Efia Odo recounts how she unknowingly dated an ex-convict

Read Comments Comments (21)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    jhdt ...

• WHY????????????????????????????????? 1 year ago

The whorish stories never end. She said at the time she was a child,..she started whorring quite early in life. I don't understand the infatuation of some with this gal.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Sometimes I wonder if this lady lived the US

• Attention seeker 1 year ago

stop giving attention to this stupid girl.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

She is a crash test dummy. She will crash and burn with time.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

I guess you have lost count of the number of men who have ravaged your sorry body. I feel sorry for you. You still have the chance to stop prostituting yourself. But you won't. You don't even feel shy talking about it. Looks ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

The story is not true....it's a lie

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Efia is a pathological liar - such an event will not occur in New York where you run red light, and evade a police chase.

• Correct your past mistakes boy 1 year ago

You dey inside this Business keep. Eiii . I was a child

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Already a useless whore as a child.. no wonder..

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale I do wish this girl will learn to close her mouth. A woman's strength and power lays in her silence. A child dating adult Excon's and riding in stolen cars sounds crazy if it is true.

• Godosis 1 year ago

How many men have this woman been with? Aaaba!!! Woman, sit down, think about your lifestyle and ways to get settled down. You've been too promiscuous and about time to settle down before you catch something if you've already ...

• ankoma 1 year ago

Afia is a disgrace to her parents! Are the parents still alive especially her mom . Mom should sit this spoilt bratt down and pump some into her. How many parents want to have this lady as a daughter in law? Her bringing up A ...

• ankoma 1 year ago

" wisdom"

• KofSam 1 year ago

Why does some media personalities waste people time with such a worthless story from such a fret?
    What lessons is there for the young girls to learn from this rubbish. Efia Odo lack morals and it is not surprising that she ...

• Siabonga NY 1 year ago

Goodluck to any sensible man who will marry her,Amansan kuruwaa

• Joe mens 1 year ago

This hoot rat now turned slay queen. This is low class woman in US.

• Nii Pardi 1 year ago

Afia I love u can we date

• Punchba 1 year ago

Can you keep your past relationships to yourself.

• Kankam 1 year ago

Afia you have lost my respect, So you're very stupid

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IS THE PERSON A GHANAIAN, AFRICAN-AMERICAN OR A WHITE AMERICAN ? YOUR STORY HAS VERY LITTLE SENSE. YOU ARE TALKING LIKE A TWO-YEAR OLD GIRL.