We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
y6et ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
y6etryty
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!poi
SM4lyf 1 year ago
The way opana dey kealous Sark, me I no dey understand the thing sef!!!
Koose 1 year ago
Chale it is sad he dey act like a crush when it comes to Sark. Opana dey do song with Beyonce sef and still, could not capitalized on the momentum due to poor management and lack of knowledge. Hey dey envy the Landlord k3k3
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Let's see your houses. Empty barrel makes the most noise.
Kwasi 1 year ago
I don't know what he wants.These people are not real.We were in this country when he deceived us into believing that he bought a house for his mother.Today,his mother is homeless.What has become of the house he claimed to have bought for his mother?Shata Wale talks too much!
Africa rise up 1 year ago
Concert party. Ghana should take control of Ghana web.How come a foreign company take over Ghana web.Ghanaians should take ownership of Ghana web.
Captain Cook 1 year ago
Kwaaaaasia ofui!!! what are you waiting for? start the takeover yourself!!!
Newton Macho 1 year ago
Keep shut if you don't have any better thing to say wai, why don't you initiate the take boy. Silly boy
Saint 1 year ago
Shatta should always be grateful cuz most of the artists that does that here in US end up getting shot
Kweku 1 year ago
Shatta Wale is not a serious musician. With his richies, why can't he take care of his ailing mother?
Jack01 1 year ago
Stop bleaching your ugly face,Shatta...
Always looking for trouble..How can
y6et ...
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...
I don't know what he wants.These people are not real.We were in this country when he deceived us into believing that he bought a house for his mother.Today,his mother is homeless.What has become of the house he claimed to hav ...