Wyllbee's alleged girlfriend, Nana Yaa, granted bail 

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

What is her crime?

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

ASHAWO ADULTERER WHO CONSPIRED TO MURDER A DICKHEAD FOOL. KARMA WORKS A LOT.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah is that you? You see, stealing people's money makes it you can't even spell your own names correctly. And you come here to preach?!

Where's our money? How much does your little tomboy cavalier Akufo-Addo ha ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...

• THE REAL DANGERS OF LIVING APART FROM YOUR SPOUSE AND HOW THIS AFFECTS CHILDREN. 1 year ago

Thousands of Ghanaians have unusual marriage arrangements whereby spouses live apart sometimes for years! The main excuse given is usually for economic reasons but on closer inspection you'll find that these sorts of marital ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kodjo 1 year ago

She sure got caught (cheating) red-handed!

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale is she not safer behind bars? It is possible police dry chop am nyafu nyafu otherwise why dry release am.

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Christians can do all the wrong, nobody will attach the wrong to Christianity but immediately a muslim does a wrong then stupid people will b attacking Islam instead of the individual...