I would openly endorse a political party if they pay me $10 million - Keche Joshua

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Ekow 1 year ago

Do you think your endorsement can fetch votes for a political party?

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

That's if your endorsement carry weight...Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Do ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Because you are a superstar or because you have 1million votes.... off

• then he just for vote and endorse in private 1 year ago

Sia he know 10 million dollars? 10,000 sef be too much they no contribute anything to society yet ebe free money they want. Thema music no be society contribution

• Alexander 1 year ago

What influence did have in the society...even Daddy lumber will never say this nonsense ...

• Sef 1 year ago

Who’s thjs one too?

• yaw 1 year ago

Andrew is wiser than the taller one on this submission lool

• Yaw 1 year ago

He was just trying to make a point about our leaders. If you read about what he said.