Madam respectfully if u have returned back to your motherland Ghana, kindly stay and sing to save souls..God is going to judge people based on your purpose in life and not the amount of money u made in life ..Ghanaians in particular don’t understand life koraa and that’s why they are always complaining and struggling ..after 10 solid years, u still realized your purpose in life is to sing gospel..so why were u wasting all those 10years abroad?..Akans in particular love travelling too much..it’s kinda of very disturbing..if u have come back home, Akwaaba but focus on your ministry and save souls because God is using your ministry to save a lot of souls so failure to do what God has ordained for you itself u will answer to it..Why do u think Jonah was swallowed by the whale(Shark) because He refused to listen to God to follow the purpose for which God has ordained for him..You Africans especially Ghanaians most of u don’t understand life..once we hear about traveling, the Ghanaian will leave everything behind and travel..
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Am not necessarily saying traveling abroad is not good..it’s good for people who are already struggling in Ghana..people who don’t have nothing doing in Ghana..People who are destitute in Ghana because I know a lot of people who travelled abroad and changed their lives for good..but on the contrary, a big gospel musician like u who can basically travel to everywhere around the globe because of your talent and gifts, will abandon the talent that God has given to you and be somewhere else is just a little problematic..traveling is for people who are hustling in Ghana and wants to change their lives..if u already started something that’s already flourishing in Ghana, u are just wasting your time traveling abroad..I repeat u are wasting your time..
Nirah 1 year ago
In her previous interview she said her son was sick and needed surgery hence her travel abroad.
Madam respectfully if u have returned back to your motherland Ghana, kindly stay and sing to save souls..God is going to judge people based on your purpose in life and not the amount of money u made in life ..Ghanaians in par ...
Am not necessarily saying traveling abroad is not good..it’s good for people who are already struggling in Ghana..people who don’t have nothing doing in Ghana..People who are destitute in Ghana because I know a lot of peo ...