MAYBE SHE COULDNT FIND A JOB AND HAD TO EGAGE IN SUCH ACTIVITIES. ALL BECAUSE OF LIVING GOOD. LIFE GOES ON
Kan 1 year ago
Most of these people want cheap life and want to be better than everybody. Let her die. She deserve it.
Jude 1 year ago
Quite unfortunate. A big lesson and advise for our youth. The chemotherapy treatment may help her though but tell her to add the following medicines if she wants to survive:
1. COA MIXTURE
2. DRY SOURSOP LEAVES TEA AND SO ... read full comment
Quite unfortunate. A big lesson and advise for our youth. The chemotherapy treatment may help her though but tell her to add the following medicines if she wants to survive:
1. COA MIXTURE
2. DRY SOURSOP LEAVES TEA AND SOURSOP FRUIT
3. ABENDEZOL
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Every wrong they do they blame it on a man! Fake life hajis for real with 14 different accounts said she do scam because of her babyfadda!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
LESSON FOR ALL, NOT JUST THE YOUTH.
Many of the crooks engaged in these evil scams aren't the youth. The message to should go to anyone contemplating on engaging in such criminal conduct. And with regards to her claims about charm or juju, it's all rubbish. There's no juju, it's all fake. We take our Ghana ignorance and corruption with us even when settle in other people's countries, and that's unfortunate.
NKTT 1 year ago
I DONT THINK SHE IS A GHANAIAN
Nigerian man 1 year ago
You’re so fake and one of the reason people are dying doing evil in silence. All the uselessness your politicians do on a daily basis is not by Ghanaians how much more theft by a Ghanaian oversees.
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
YOU MENTION NAMES WHERE ARE CUPS WORN? RUBBISH LEGEND
Koose 1 year ago
Chale greed always be the downfall. You are financially stable and making your own money then what is the point of engaging in fraudulent activities other than greed. A big lesson to the youth who only want short cuts. I pray that you get better after your treatment to live a learned life. Best of luck to you
Yaw 1 year ago
Amen
Amen
Kwame 1 year ago
Amen!!!
Amen!!!
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Lord have mercy on Yvonne she’s a victim of the enemy, please save her from the ignorance of this world. In Jesus Name Amen
They told you Jesus is fake Juju is good see your end 1 year ago
These are all Avram Ben Moshe people
judischrislam 1 year ago
If you rob somebody whose wealth was blessed by God his prayers and supplications will come to bear heavily on you. You can ask God through prayers to punish the evil dores and it will happen.
For her to recover, she shou ... read full comment
If you rob somebody whose wealth was blessed by God his prayers and supplications will come to bear heavily on you. You can ask God through prayers to punish the evil dores and it will happen.
For her to recover, she should reach out to as many people as possible that she has hurt, confess to them and ask for forgiveness.
What is the name of the wicked man of yours so hat we smoke him out and dispose him.
DC 1 year ago
Kwasia Baa Nyame atua wo ka
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128***••
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trfggvfdffvf
New order 1 year ago
Harry the owner of bus stop children are criminals that started this business. Redwan is a criminal that poisoned zafa over a useless car today
koo manu 1 year ago
They had an insider provide them with a database to cut out their work for them.
Shame to those who were involved.
They had an insider provide them with a database to cut out their work for them.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
This story? hmmm.
Bedridden, half chance survival and looking this fresh, neatly done hair? hmm matter be dis
This story? hmmm.
Bedridden, half chance survival and looking this fresh, neatly done hair? hmm matter be dis
Annie 1 year ago
The guy she is talking about is Tennison
ankoma 1 year ago
In Ghana , when l see all these flashy cars l just look the other way because it does not enthuse me a bit. I thank God l walk more than l drive . All that glitters is not gold! Rome was not built in a day . Hajiaforreal and now Yvonne. There are many more out there who see nothing, hear nothing and feel nothing. Just a matter of time their cup will be full. I don't understand the Nigerians and ghanaians why they engage in these acts. The lust of the flesh, the lust of the eye and the pride of life are sending more into their early grave.
I thank God l now live in Ghana in peace.
ankoma 1 year ago
You hardly hear hear about citizen of west African engaging in these criminal act except Ghanaians and Nigerians. Why?
Kan 1 year ago
You reap what you sow. Die Die
Kwame 1 year ago
We are all sinners and need the LOVE of God for survival.
Yvonne is also like the rest of us. God will have mercy on her and heal her. Amen!!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOW PAYING A PRICE FOR YOUR WICKED AND SINFUL DEEDS. GO AND REST IN HELL. YOUR MAN IS NOW GONE, SO DEFEND YOURSELF.
YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW, SO GOES THE SAYING !!!
YOU ARE NOW PAYING A PRICE FOR YOUR WICKED AND SINFUL DEEDS. GO AND REST IN HELL. YOUR MAN IS NOW GONE, SO DEFEND YOURSELF.
Tennison
1. COA MIXTURE
2. DRY SOURSOP LEAVES TEA AND SO ...
Many of the crooks engaged in these evil scams aren't the youth. The message to should go to anyone contemplating on engaging in such criminal conduct. And with regards to her claims abo ...
Chale greed always be the downfall. You are financially stable and making your own money then what is the point of engaging in fraudulent activities other than greed. A big lesson to the youth who only want short cuts. I pray ...
Amen
Amen!!!
For her to recover, she shou ...
This story? hmmm.
In Ghana , when l see all these flashy cars l just look the other way because it does not enthuse me a bit. I thank God l walk more than l drive . All that glitters is not gold! Rome was not built in a day . Hajiaforreal and ...