We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFJGHJY
Markito 1 year ago
Electric fence guy learn to be considerate. Someone's struggling for his life and you think this's the right spot to post your ad? Shame on you
THAT IS WHY EUROPEAN PASSPORT BETTER THAN GHANAIAN PHD OR ANY QUALIFICATION 1 year ago
IN EUROPE YOU WILL GET FULL TREATMENT, FOOD AND EVEN FULLY PAID EVERYTHING IF YOU ARE WORKING. THEY WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU TO SUFFER AND DIE LIKE THAT.
Vice president Only promises 1 year ago
Vice president can’t help this guy?? Only promises
Kramai 1 year ago
1 dollar is now 17 cedi under the “better managers of the economy” good luck
kelewele 1 year ago
How sure are we it isn't a scam?
Joe Dude 1 year ago
$280.000 ??? That's a lot of money , man . Good luck
Koose 1 year ago
Chale I will bet the family are already clearing weeds around the family compound house and coating it with fresh paint. $280 thousand paa???? Even ghc280 can be enough as a cause of death na US dollars. Anyway I hope he gets better soon efis3 ay3 hu
Post the receipt 1 year ago
Share the receipt kindly not just the amount
Nana Kwame King 1 year ago
Eei. That is about 45 billion old cedis. May the Almighty heal you. AMEN
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFJGHJ ...
Chale I will bet the family are already clearing weeds around the family compound house and coating it with fresh paint. $280 thousand paa???? Even ghc280 can be enough as a cause of death na US dollars. Anyway I hope he gets ...