We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. VCFHNB
Dr Jill Nkomsah 1 year ago
What kind of mentality is this. Are you not a professional musician? Did you donated your 4cars to NPP campaign. As much as I agree that you must be recommended I am equally worried if musician and artists motives of joining political parties both NDC and NPP then it is absolutely irresponsible.
Stupid mentality. Do you come from Kyebi? 1 year ago
Is your ne in the Agyapa document?
Kwasia like you.
Who born you by mistake?
Nonsense.
You too, you want to chop? Kwasia bi pa.
Go and chop prostitutes.
Forking man.
Kwasia like you.
Who born you by mistake?
Nonsense.
Go and chop prostitutes.
Forking man.
Stupid mentality 1 year ago
You supported the party so that everyone in the country would be better.
If you wanted a place to do investment, you should have taken your money to the databank.
Stupid man, others sold their cars to support the party.
... read full comment
If you wanted a place to do investment, you should have taken your money to the databank.
So you want to be given a V8? For what?
Stupid man. Greedy bastard.
So all your too known, you thought you were sowing a seed for free money. Nonsense.
I just hate this stupid sense of entitlement
AKP 1 year ago
God will continue to reveal this Stomach Politians one by one.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Stupid mentality. Stupid stomach politics 1 year ago
I just hate these hypocrites. Just deceiving people and pretending to be credible celebrities
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
This guy is a pinhead because I thought he loved the NPP than those who formed the party because of gibberish ways of attacking dissenting views against the NPP. He needs a pick up truck now.
Abeeku 1 year ago
Were you helping the party so that it will help all Ghanaians or yourself. You missed it bro you ain't gonna get anything
Tuffour 1 year ago
Danneema. You deserve it. They should broken the 4 cars down.
Grandpa 1 year ago
You guys never see anything yet wait until they get to opposition there you can cry more but before that try and register with wontumi radio as a regular guest to secure your daily bread henceforth
Ike 1 year ago
Musicians should attend political platforms to perform only because they have been paid for that purpose or they should compose songs and jingles for politicians sorely because they have been contracted, documented and paid for such purposes. They shouldn't be performing freely just because they want to be affiliated to the party. They should commercialized their craft and not on emotions, party affiliations or passion.
Thanks
Killer 1 year ago
Kwasea kwa next time
IM 1 year ago
Since it is not about money then Akufo Addo should consider building your statue in honour of your unprecedented contribution to the party.
Foolish, ignorance 1 year ago
A man with low IQ ,your foolishness ignorance political talks will effects your career paths and your future growth ,Now you are highly drunk with crazie stupid understandings of critical issues, on the grounds, Shameful
01t 1 year ago
Try NDC this time it might be the trick
Concern citizen. 1 year ago
Serves him right. Hungry pig!
AB 1 year ago
were u doing that to get something in return..
i taught u were doing a job for yr party to be in power.
Emmanuel Adu Poku 1 year ago
Greedy, wicked and ungrateful people, God will punish you all.
Joeman 1 year ago
Fooooooooooooools. They haven't seen anything yet. You think these Akyem maafia boys will consider you Ashantis. They hate you guys. Go read the agyapadie book. Fooooooooooooolish boys
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was it an agreement you had with the party executives or it was voluntary? Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool, opportunist and sycophant. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
And you will be jailed later in JDM government, ur interest in why you use your car for campaign
Fiifi Duku Woode 1 year ago
Theif, do you expect God to bless you after stealing my father's money. You will suffer more than this. Mark todays fate
Nihoa 1 year ago
you claimed you are a gospel musician. So what you are saying you did for npp was not for God country. God punish you and your entire generation. You agents of darkness may God expose all of you .
Tribo 1 year ago
So its because of the pick up you were expecting that, has made you to be bashing JM.
Sorry. Tabitha cum
So its because of the pick up you were expecting that, has made you to be bashing JM.
Sorry. Tabitha cum
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
kumasi people and fooolishness, kwasia ba
Bango 1 year ago
This is what pertains in the NPP party! Whether it is government resources or party resources?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Do you even have bicycle Omane of your own Acheampong?Isn't just now you are campaigning to see if Bawumia may reward you?
What kind of mentality is this. Are you not a professional musician? Did you donated your 4cars to NPP campaign. As much as I agree that you must be recommended I am equally worried if musician and artists motives of joining ...
Kwasia like you.
Who born you by mistake?
Nonsense.
Go and chop prostitutes.
Forking man.
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village ...
Musicians should attend political platforms to perform only because they have been paid for that purpose or they should compose songs and jingles for politicians sorely because they have been contracted, documented and paid f ...
Kwasea kwa next time
Sorry. Tabitha cum