Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!'
Anne Lush 1 year ago
If I were you, I won't even sleep. Publish their names if you know the killers of Fennec and Ahmed Suale before they do you some.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale do not let them catch you slipping braa Kwame. It is better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it. I keep under the pillow at all times but sleeping with it in hand now thats gangsta. R.I.P Fennec. Killed for nothing other than been successful than them
Interesting 1 year ago
If only you knew how many little children have killed themselves by accident with their parent's gun. like you would never entertain guns in your home!!!
lbrahim lssa 1 year ago
You creat your own problems. Stop insulting people. Stay away from politics you are a musician..Let me ask you a question what make you say: GHANAIAN DOES NOT NEED TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD WITH VISSA. LOOK! we don't do politics with sensless SAITO school people. Your sharp mouth will send you into your own grave, some people will not come with guns BUT Hmmmm. Over to you.
Po 1 year ago
This guy!!! So if anyone wants to come for you, they know you are armed even sleeping so they might come even when you are awake
My advice to you as brother is that, stop annoying people and also revealing your security app ... read full comment
This guy!!! So if anyone wants to come for you, they know you are armed even sleeping so they might come even when you are awake
My advice to you as brother is that, stop annoying people and also revealing your security apparatus.
Be genuine
Being careful is worshipping Jah.
VIM 1 year ago
This guy be too know too much. Talk too much. So you sleep with gun so what ?? Massa if someone want to kill you they will. Stop this your village champion things. Idiot!!!
Yours is yours 1 year ago
This guy is guy guy too much.ur ends will definitely come and gun can't protect you.mr too known.
KofSam 1 year ago
As much as I like A-Plus for his outspokenness, bravery and courage, I will advise that he beef up his own personal security when out and indoors. Just keeping a gun at his bedside when sleeping is just childish. Does he not fall asleep? Do not let your enemies know your strength.
Kuku the Bull 1 year ago
Empty barrel makes the greatest noise. He is a coward bragging to deter people he has offended.
He is even afraid of his own shadow. Cowards die many times before their death.
Odi asempa a wo'mbisa wo'ti.
Empty barrel makes the greatest noise. He is a coward bragging to deter people he has offended.
Thug lord 1 year ago
Failed musician...learn some sense and stop fooling
Prayer 1 year ago
Completely failed musician!!!
And so? 1 year ago
Childish was thinking you will say you don't sleep
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
You continue creating fear and panic. Turn the country to Ruanda and genocide for your selfish interests.
Nana 1 year ago
You talk to murch you this guy
Akua 1 year ago
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not mat ... read full comment
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not matter which part of the world you are. First register from this website and just follow the instruction. www.lydiadigitalimpact.com
Okoromansa 1 year ago
ABOOWA, ARE YOU SCARED OF YOUR OWN SHADOW? STOP BRAGGING BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE A GUN. IT IS GOOD YOU WANT TO ENTER POLITICS, NOW IT WILL BE EASIER TO GET AT YOU.
Bulldog, u hear ?? 1 year ago
Eei, does that mean to suggest something ? Lol
Bulldog , over to u ! Lol
Kofi 1 year ago
Hahaha so you afraid that someone will take your life kwasaa man when can't close murth aboaba
Akwasi 1 year ago
You can even sleep with dynamite and atomic bombs
Kojo 1 year ago
Its the little things in life that.may cause your death.
Kokotii 1 year ago
ou don't have to say to the public, this shows you don't know nothing about security
don't just carry the firearm, you need to learn how to put in use when the need to
ou don't have to say to the public, this shows you don't know nothing about security
don't just carry the firearm, you need to learn how to put in use when the need to
Saint 1 year ago
You don't tell your opponent what your next move is a word the wise. Secondly is it's disrespectful to use someone's death as a benchmark let the dead sleep.
MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago
FOOLISH LOUD MOUTH MAN YOU DEY FEAR DEATH ? HOPE BULLDOG IS READING .
Peter 1 year ago
May the Lord have mercy on you if gun is your protector. Was Npp asleep when this man was part of them.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
SO UTV ALLOWS THIS STUPID-FOOL TO BRING GUN TO THE STUDIO ??? NO DOUBT-UNEDUCATED OWNER !
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Loud mouthed braggart. You can sleep with the whole aresensl of USA nuclear weapons. When your time comes you will go like a sheep. Arrogant fool
Ali Musah 1 year ago
SO THIS SHEE-SHEE-STUPID-FOOL FEAR FOR HIS LIFE ?
Karma 1 year ago
Hahahaha, you think you are tough, funny guy.
Why revealing your defensive secret?
Nobody has time to harm you but your mouth and guilty conscience will do.....
COWARD!!!!!!!
Efo 1 year ago
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
Kobea Augustine 1 year ago
Continue gyimi saaa
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGJKJKUI
Gyimii 1 year ago
What if you are in a deep sleep then they will kill you in it. Apotobibire boy
akpeteshie or weedicide.
As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village ...
Chale do not let them catch you slipping braa Kwame. It is better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it. I keep under the pillow at all times but sleeping with it in hand now thats gangsta. R.I.P Fennec. ...
You creat your own problems. Stop insulting people. Stay away from politics you are a musician..Let me ask you a question what make you say: GHANAIAN DOES NOT NEED TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD WITH VISSA. LOOK! we don't d ...
My advice to you as brother is that, stop annoying people and also revealing your security app ...
As much as I like A-Plus for his outspokenness, bravery and courage, I will advise that he beef up his own personal security when out and indoors. Just keeping a gun at his bedside when sleeping is just childish. Does he not ...
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not mat ...
COWARD!!!!!!!
Stupid boy
Continue gyimi saaa
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...