We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. h
Shades 1 year ago
Earn the right to criticise this girl only if you have walked in the same shoes that she walked in… l bet if she hadn’t done well for herself people will be shaming the dad and calling him irresponsible.
foolish journalist. Some men truly evil fathers 1 year ago
Serious oo.. every foolish person wants to talk about someone’s personal situation. Do you know what the girl went through ? Myself as a man do you know what my wicked father done to me ?? Kwasia man cos you had it from silver platter so you dey come talk trash
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
You are the same journalists who interview them and make them bitter about people who have hurt them. It is not your fault.
Serious oo.. every foolish person wants to talk about someone’s personal situation. Do you know what the girl went through ? Myself as a man do you know what my wicked father done to me ?? Kwasia man cos you had it from sil ...