We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RT565GY
Interesting 1 year ago
The sad thing is that God still recognises her as Salinko's wife, and not this new man's wife. In the bible when David killed that man and married his wife,...God still referred to her as the wife of Uriah, and not the wife of David. Please be careful whom you;re married to, because this modern generation does not understand that God is the ANcient of Days, and his ways are not modernized!!!He remains Holy forever!!!
1biohazard64 1 year ago
what is RT565GY ? Is that the name of the company.
Kofi 1 year ago
Salinko, if u didn't wrong this woman, and she just woke up one day and said she's fed up, then keep still and see the salvation of the Lord.
She would wish but it'd be too late!
Salinko, if u didn't wrong this woman, and she just woke up one day and said she's fed up, then keep still and see the salvation of the Lord.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Velvet 1 year ago
Some men are truly stu.pid and fool.ish . Salinkos wife paaaaa tweaaaaa. Big spits. What a poor boy! Shit! Spits.
Uche 1 year ago
Can this mouse chop this 50 Ghc Tea bread? Na this man sabi use ladder climb? Some Ghana and Nigerian women na very dangerous oo Chai!
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Second hand material when is your funeral arrangements this one go kill you
kanawu 1 year ago
woman means woe unto man. Any man who gives his mind and heart to a woman is a fool.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
SALINK IS NEVER A SERIOUS GUY HENCE THE DIVORCE
BUT THAT EX-WIFE IS GOING TO DIVORCE AGAIN BECAUSE SHE IS ALSO GREEDY ABOUT MEN. SHE THNKS SHE IS TOO BEAUTIFUL AND THAT SALINKO IS NOT HER MATCH. BUT IS SHE THAT BEAUTIFUL? PERHAPS SALINKO MADE HER FEEL SHE WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN ALL OF GHANA AND SO THAT LIFE IN KUMAWOOD, ALL THE MEN AND WOMEN THERE ARE ROTTEN LIKE CARCAS, NO EXCEPTION.
Akua 1 year ago
Now hiring, are you interested working online in the comfort of own home? then this opportunity is for you. To register, please go to this website,
www.lydiadigitalimpact.com to register.
Now hiring, are you interested working online in the comfort of own home? then this opportunity is for you. To register, please go to this website,
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Salinko,our elders have a saying that if a”blindman” threatens to hit you with a stone his foot is on one.Life is precious than love.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. RT565G ...
The sad thing is that God still recognises her as Salinko's wife, and not this new man's wife. In the bible when David killed that man and married his wife,...God still referred to her as the wife of Uriah, and not the wife o ...
Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet ta ...
BUT THAT EX-WIFE IS GOING TO DIVORCE AGAIN BECAUSE SHE IS ALSO GREEDY ABOUT MEN. SHE THNKS SHE IS TOO BEAUTIFUL AND THAT SALINKO IS NOT HER MATCH. BUT IS SHE THAT BEAUTIFUL? P ...