Your husband only stopped you from being a prostitute. We know what you ladies do in the name of acting.
Divorce will make your man free.
Your husband only stopped you from being a prostitute. We know what you ladies do in the name of acting.
THE MORE YOU PUT IN, THE MORE YOU GET OUT OF YOUR MARRIAGE. YOUR HUSBAND IS NOT YOUR WALKING ATM. PROSTITUTE! 1 year ago
THE MORE MONEY YOU HELP PUT INTO YOUR HUSBAND'S "POCKETS", THE MORE MONEY OR HELP YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HUSBAND.
YOUR HUSBAND IS NOT YOUR WALKING ATM. KWASIA PROSTITUTE!
MARRIAGE IS A TWO-WAY STREET. YOU HELP EACH OTHER ... read full comment
THE MORE MONEY YOU HELP PUT INTO YOUR HUSBAND'S "POCKETS", THE MORE MONEY OR HELP YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HUSBAND.
MARRIAGE IS A TWO-WAY STREET. YOU HELP EACH OTHER FINANCIALLY AND IN OTHER WAYS TO MAKE THE MARRIAGE WORK.
YOU WANT YOUR HUSBAND TO ESTABLISH A BUSINESS FOR YOU, BUT WHAT ABOUT YOU HELPING YOUR HUSBAND TO ESTABLISH A BUSINESS FOR HIMSELF SO THAT HE CAN TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS AND WANTS?
YOU'VE TURNED YOUR VAGINA INTO "FATHER CHRISTMAS 1 year ago
YOU'VE TURNED YOUR VAGINA INTO "FATHER CHRISTMAS" BECAUSE OF YOUR WARPED NOTION OF MARRIAGE.
GOD HELPS S/HE WHO HELPS HERSELF OR HIMSELF. HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. DON ... read full comment
YOU'VE TURNED YOUR VAGINA INTO "FATHER CHRISTMAS" BECAUSE OF YOUR WARPED NOTION OF MARRIAGE.
GOD HELPS S/HE WHO HELPS HERSELF OR HIMSELF. HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. DON'T SELL YOURSELF OR PERSONAL DIGNITY TO YOUR HUSBAND.
GHANA IS NOT GROWING AND DEVELOPING BECAUSE OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE SOLD THE DESTINY OF OUR COUNTRY TO MONEY LENDERS LIKE THE IMF AND OTHER LENDING AGENCIES LIKE THE CHINA EXIM BANK.
THE TAX-FREE CRUDE OIL AND LPG-EXPORTING ARAB NATIONS OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, OMAN AND BAHRAIN ARE PROSPEROUS ECONOMIES BECAUSE THEY DO NOT GO DOING "LALASULALA" FROM THE IMF AND OTHERS. THAT'S WHY THEY CAN AFFORD TO RUN TAX-FREE ECONOMIES WELL. SO THEY DO NOT OWE ANYONE A DIME.
IF YOU GO AROUND DEPENDING ON MEN, YOU'LL RUPTURE YOUR ETWE.
ANYWAY, WHEN ARE YOU GOING FOR ANOTHER WALKING ATM HUSBAND? SMALL-MINDED GHANAIAN WOMAN.
THE TAX-FREE ARAB NATIONS ARE PROSPEROUS BECAUSE THEIR LEADERS NOT SOLD THE DESTINY OF THEIR CITIZENS TO THE IMF AND CHINA EXIM BANK. 1 year ago
GOD HELPS S/HE WHO HELPS HERSELF OR HIMSELF.
HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. DON'T SELL YOURSELF OR PERSONAL DIGNITY TO YOUR HUSBAND.
GHANA IS NOT GROWING AND DEVELOPING BECAUSE OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE SOLD THE DESTINY OF GENERATIONS OF GHANAIANS TO MONEY LENDERS LIKE THE IMF AND OTHER LENDING AGENCIES LIKE THE CHINA EXIM BANK. SO THEY'LL CONTINUE TO US UP AS THOUGH WE ARE THEIR PROSTITUTES.
THE TAX-FREE CRUDE OIL AND LPG-EXPORTING GULF ARAB NATIONS OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, OMAN AND BAHRAIN ARE PROSPEROUS ECONOMIES BECAUSE THEIR LEADERS DO NOT GO DOING "LALASULALA" AT THE IMF AND CHINA EXIM BANK FOR LOANS AND OTHER HANDOUTS LIKE OUR FUCKING GHANAIAN LEADERS DO. THAT'S WHY THEY CAN AFFORD TO RUN TAX-FREE ECONOMIES WELL. THEIR CITIZENS ARE NOT SADDLED WITH DEBT REPAYMENTS. THEY DO NOT OWE ANYONE A DIME.
IF YOU GO AROUND DEPENDING ON OTHERS FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS, YOU'LL BECOME VAIN AND BITTER, AND NO ONE WILL EVER RESPECT YOU. THAT'S WHAT AFRICA IS GOING THROUGH RIGHT NOW.
AFRICANS ARE DISRESPECTED AND DETESTED IN EQUAL MEASURE ACROSS THE GLOBE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS HAVE CAUSED THAT TO HAPPEN.
ANYWAY, WHEN ARE YOU GOING FOR ANOTHER WALKING ATM HUSBAND? SMALL-MINDED GHANAIAN WOMAN.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Think am nah...Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You were not an independent woman. What movies at all were you starring in? Was it a Hollywood blockbuster?
Lazy ass girl. You’ve set up a business with the little you made from those Kumasi witchcraft movies which make ... read full comment
You were not an independent woman. What movies at all were you starring in? Was it a Hollywood blockbuster?
Lazy ass girl. You’ve set up a business with the little you made from those Kumasi witchcraft movies which makes no sense and no moral lessons
Joy 1 year ago
The man is a lazy man. I don't support a married lady in acting business in Ghana. It's not safe at all. But the man should have given you a business doing than just marrying you
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Why should the man give her a business? What a man can do, women can do better. Is that not the way it goes?
KOFI 1 year ago
I don't understadn some men at all. Such women are just for sex, nothing else.
Those who comprehend issues, just listen carefully to what she said. It was all about me, me, me, me. Is such a thing marriage material? NO.
Sh ... read full comment
Those who comprehend issues, just listen carefully to what she said. It was all about me, me, me, me. Is such a thing marriage material? NO.
She just want to continue in a marriage where she decides to open her legs whenever she likes and you have to shut up.
Maame Dorkunu was interviewed by Delay sometime and she said she should have stopped acting when some of her former boyfriends asked her to. She now regrets all this jumping around she did in her younger years because it made her lonely till today.
Your husband asked you to stop this particular work not all jobs woman. We all know that these women and girls doing this acting thing is just prostitution.
None of my 3 boys is coming home with a girl who acts. Those girls are made for other guys not my children. If any of them try, his inheritance is gone. PERIOD.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Take it easy, Kofi
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Her stinks
Her stinks
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Her toto stinks
KD 1 year ago
Madam, if I were you, I wouldn’t utter a word about my divorce issue again. Ad3n, wo nkoaa na wagyae aware3?
You are talking too much and I think an issue like this shouldn’t be in the public domain. Don’t you know tha ... read full comment
Madam, if I were you, I wouldn’t utter a word about my divorce issue again. Ad3n, wo nkoaa na wagyae aware3?
You are talking too much and I think an issue like this shouldn’t be in the public domain. Don’t you know that talking about personal matters like this in the public domain potentially inhibit your chances of getting another husband.
Gyae akasa akasa no.
The Spear 1 year ago
She wouldn't get another man? She will get the type she wants as a prostitute. In the end, she will be using what she has, to get what she wants, and the life goes on...
Girls are their own problems, yet they go accusing a ... read full comment
She wouldn't get another man? She will get the type she wants as a prostitute. In the end, she will be using what she has, to get what she wants, and the life goes on...
Girls are their own problems, yet they go accusing and blaming their men. Any lady rushing to the media to announce her private issues is dangerous.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Translated: Hin no gree monetize my fake ass glamour girl lifestyle so ah now dey advertise for eligible FOOLS AND SIMPS to fall into dis trap etwe until I’m ready to divorce di third time!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7uyyuhhh
COD 1 year ago
Portia Asare`s ex-husband knew what she was doing to eke out a living for herself. He was of full knowledge of that.
If he did not feel comfortable or secured, that should have been detailly discussed even before they tied t ... read full comment
Portia Asare`s ex-husband knew what she was doing to eke out a living for herself. He was of full knowledge of that.
If he did not feel comfortable or secured, that should have been detailly discussed even before they tied the knot.
Again, if he wanted her to quit acting, then, for what? Stay and sit at home? Remember she lived her own life as an independent grown woman.
If he wanted a house-wife, why was that not discussed before the marriage either?
You don`t enter into someone`s life, knowing what he/she does for a living, and then wants a change all of a sudden. You`ll start to bump heads and eventually crash out.
TANs 1 year ago
So so sad. I know she works so hard. I watched one film of hers ages ago, where she tolerated all late Bernard Nyarko’s stupidity- womanising, demeaning, insults etc etc. I was expecting Portia to stand up for herself, but she didn’t till her death. I questioned and wondered what she’s teaching anyone who’s being maltreated like that, the moral of the movie was not worthy of emulation at all. It could be one of the reasons men treat her like that ooo, I guess. Hmmm. Better luck in your next r’ship.
marriage is business 1 year ago
No sense in marriage , it strictly business
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asante women sees marriage as transactional, where the woman must fleece the man. Their only aim in marriage is to amass wealth for themselves.
There parents and siblings will be on the sidelines , assisting in looting , pi ... read full comment
Asante women sees marriage as transactional, where the woman must fleece the man. Their only aim in marriage is to amass wealth for themselves.
There parents and siblings will be on the sidelines , assisting in looting , pillaging the man. God help you , because the juju will also play a role
Prophet Badu Kobi was right. Eye red people
Victor Foli Kekeli 1 year ago
You b3b33b33 people know all this and, yet your frothing in the mouth odikro married one? Why didn't he marry from his tribe, do the women stink?
Vida Yeboah 1 year ago
Eei, Victor! Who are you referring to? Frothing in the mouth paa. Hehehe.
James Antwi 1 year ago
You guys should stop lying. There is no chief in Ghana whose mouth is frothy. I only know of one who spits profusely when in one of his tantrums, but he does not froth in the mouth.
Auntie Love 1 year ago
Do you have any savings? You can set up a business from that. Gone are the days when a woman totally depends on a man for her needs. Madam, Almighty God created marriage to be for life. According to God's word, you are still bound by your first husband whilst he is still living. Read the bible. You cannot divorce your husband because you are not happy in the marriage. You work things out. God recognises only your first husband.
All other marriages are considered as adultery. Madam, all is not lost. Repent and give your life to Lord Jesus. He is the solution to every problem on earth. Please, reconcile with your maker and save your soul! from eternal damnation. A word to the wise...
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Csffddgg
Akua 1 year ago
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not mat ... read full comment
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not matter which part of the world you are. First register from this website and just follow the instruction. www.lydiadigitalimpact.com
Expensive rhich 1 year ago
Eii!!! Portia, you have devorce for the second one? Oooh see me koraa i have know one dating. And you are playing with your marriage. Advetisement: please guys i have know one dating, if you like me call-0244182307. Portia becareful wai... My name is Aseda
MARRIAGE IS A TWO-WAY STREET. YOU HELP EACH OTHER ...
GOD HELPS S/HE WHO HELPS HERSELF OR HIMSELF. HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. DON ...
HUSBANDS ARE NOT WALKING ATMs TO THEIR WIVES. THAT'S NOT WHAT MARRIAGE IS ABOUT. ...
Think am nah...Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if yo ...
Lazy ass girl. You’ve set up a business with the little you made from those Kumasi witchcraft movies which make ...
Sh ...
Take it easy, Kofi
Her stinks
Her toto stinks
You are talking too much and I think an issue like this shouldn’t be in the public domain. Don’t you know tha ...
Girls are their own problems, yet they go accusing a ...
If he did not feel comfortable or secured, that should have been detailly discussed even before they tied t ...
So so sad. I know she works so hard. I watched one film of hers ages ago, where she tolerated all late Bernard Nyarko’s stupidity- womanising, demeaning, insults etc etc. I was expecting Portia to stand up for herself, bu ...
There parents and siblings will be on the sidelines , assisting in looting , pi ...
Do you have any savings? You can set up a business from that. Gone are the days when a woman totally depends on a man for her needs. Madam, Almighty God created marriage to be for life. According to God's word, you are still ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Csffdd ...
NOW HIRING
Are you looking for full-time, part-time, or side hustle? then this opportunity is for you. Work from the comfort of your zone, no experience needed. All training is done online, and is globally so it does not mat ...
Eii!!! Portia, you have devorce for the second one? Oooh see me koraa i have know one dating. And you are playing with your marriage. Advetisement: please guys i have know one dating, if you like me call-0244182307. Portia be ...