You di3 u foolaaaa amaaa
You Don want a quiet life.
Small boy everyday ur matter dey social media why?
Can't u get a normal ,modest lady and put ur ur relationship away from social media?
You di3 u foolaaaa amaaa
Can't u get a normal ,modest lady and put ur ur relationship away from social media?
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eazzy by name easy by nature to open her legs...
Aboa 1 year ago
She is just another hole for prick to rummage. Very soon he go get tired of this shit too.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Rest to the rumours...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The guy is immature.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
STUPITY IS HIS BEHAVIOR!
Saint 1 year ago
I swear
I swear
Ashes 1 year ago
You people get time ooo
Nirah 1 year ago
Fella did a good thing leaving.Show me your friend and i will show you your character.God bless whoever brought this proverb into existence.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Now I believe you are a fraud boy and scammer according to your own statement@medikal
Mmebusem 1 year ago
Agyapadie book completed in 2016. Has COVID-19 on page 4 How? Barclays became Absa in February 2020. But is there. Consessions registered in 2017/2018 (direct scanned page from a report) is there on pg. 10. How? Captain Smart claims the document was leaked as far back as 21012
Nana Owusu 1 year ago
It has been revised according to the author
Saint 1 year ago
Wow seriously dude!!! You that dumb? Like how did he lived this long? I know he dumb but didn't know it has gotten this far wow.
The Truth 1 year ago
SHAME ON YOU EAZZY, EIII SO YOU LADIES CAN'T BE UNITED AND SAY NO TO THIS GOLD DIGGER MEDIKAL WHO IS ALWAYS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF YOUR VULNERABILITY AND HAVE SEX WITH YOU lADIES? NO EVEN IF YOU HATE SISTER DERBY OR FILLA, STAND FOR WOMEN.
KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago
Well-articulated @The Truth, the ladies should unit and shame this crazy for girl spirited guy who always powered the mind of our vulnerable beautiful Ghanaian women like Sister Derby, Fella and now Eazzy, who knows other ladies he lured his for girls and take advantage of them behind the scent. HMMMM THIS OUR GHANAIAN WOMEN PAA, ASEM OOO
Pat 1 year ago
Is called karma! Karma is a bitch! How does it feel now fella??
Sandy 1 year ago
I bet our Barbie is somewhere with her legs crossed sipping tea! Mmm! Cheers to life!
You di3 u foolaaaa amaaa
Rest to the rumours...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, i ...
The guy is immature.
STUPITY IS HIS BEHAVIOR!
I swear
You people get time ooo
Agyapadie book completed in 2016. Has COVID-19 on page 4 How? Barclays became Absa in February 2020. But is there. Consessions registered in 2017/2018 (direct scanned page from a report) is there on pg. 10. How? Captain Smart ...
SHAME ON YOU EAZZY, EIII SO YOU LADIES CAN'T BE UNITED AND SAY NO TO THIS GOLD DIGGER MEDIKAL WHO IS ALWAYS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF YOUR VULNERABILITY AND HAVE SEX WITH YOU lADIES? NO EVEN IF YOU HATE SISTER DERBY OR FILLA, STAND ...
Well-articulated @The Truth, the ladies should unit and shame this crazy for girl spirited guy who always powered the mind of our vulnerable beautiful Ghanaian women like Sister Derby, Fella and now Eazzy, who knows other lad ...