very useless and stark illiterate. Indeed NPP has gone to the dogs. How this buffoon managed to become the Regional Chairman of NPP is mind boggling. Oh how I recall the glory days of NPP. Now the party is full of riff raffs
Bad governance 1 year ago
It is actually a good thing for children seeing this Buffon as a regional chairman.
Just like NPP had the like of Gladys Asmah, Da Rocha and benefitted on their prestige for years, so would NPP suffer for years because of ... read full comment
It is actually a good thing for children seeing this Buffon as a regional chairman.
Just like NPP had the like of Gladys Asmah, Da Rocha and benefitted on their prestige for years, so would NPP suffer for years because of idiots like this and Abroye.
Rex 1 year ago
You shouldn't mind the imbecile, even the very persons in the industry knows which government collapsed their industry and so have formed an association now, campaigning against them, so let him fool himself as usual, that's their specialty, they are all jesters and clowns, including their leader and his deputy the incompetent trosky mate.
Wontumi has no shame 1 year ago
Almost 8 years of your government and northing was done for the movie industry. I can understand why in one of your videos, you were pleading with Ghanaians to vote JM.
No propaganda will work for npp
Almost 8 years of your government and northing was done for the movie industry. I can understand why in one of your videos, you were pleading with Ghanaians to vote JM.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Who among you goons wants to be patriotic enough and speak the truth? How could the industry survive and shine under 'DUMSOR)?" Four years of dumsor collapsed the economy, BAM
Bk man 1 year ago
Another big FOOL!
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Kwasia,Dzimakpla, Gbemela. Nation Wreckers. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
Water Yam 1 year ago
Such an idiot as a chairman of a political party?
If you care to know it is Kumawood that kill the local movie indsutry. The divisions brought by Kumawood is what killed the movie industry. Everything we want to do in this country a section of the society will emerge trying to do things on their own as if they dont belong to Ghana. It is your tribes men who will buy those movies not other tribes once you decide to make tribal
Opinions 1 year ago
Gyimie adccso wc Ghana.
s))mli 1 year ago
Nothing for me to say anymore. Other comments reflect what I had in mind.
NPP, please change this guy and bring people who are qualified to lead you in your stronghold.
You'll still not win the next elections, but Ghana w ... read full comment
NPP, please change this guy and bring people who are qualified to lead you in your stronghold.
You'll still not win the next elections, but Ghana will need your brains to keep the NDC in check.
...............END OF ANNOUNCEMENT............
Zaga 1 year ago
A disgrace to the Ashanti region
INTEGRITY 1 year ago
This is called Projection and Distraction. That all Wontumi
knows. What do you think if Ghana movie industry is producing garbage.Who is going to be Interested , The Illiterate villgers ?,Of course not. Movie making is telling visual Story. If the story sucks and not interesting who is going to watch it ?The industry needs good writers and actors and actresses not illitrates like Aga koo and LiliWins.They won't do
No body is falling for your lies anymore 1 year ago
It won’t work this time. Your galamsey days are numbered. Wuntomi
Aberger 1 year ago
Why is this man so stupid and happy abit
Aberger 1 year ago
Why is this man so stupid and happy abt it
Kk 1 year ago
Revive it or shut the fuuckkk up. This guy's can't breathe without mentioning mahamas name. Is Mahama aware how powerful he's at all? If I were him I will blast this idiots basabasa because they fear him to the core. That's why JM must take advantage of this yo give them high blood pressure from the president to the footsoldiers. They feel so inferior to JM, that's why they always panicking.
The idiot has spoken 1 year ago
But it was the NPP that used movie stars for its campaign. If anybody must be blamed for the failure of movie industry it must be npp
Nana oppong 1 year ago
This so call wuntimi lake of Education now if mahama collapsed moving industry why your stupid so call gov revived it 8 years you promise you build a ultra morden theater in kumasi where is that stupid the so call npp would never come back again for the 3years
Musa 1 year ago
Listen to this illiterate who cannot even describe himself. Foolish man
Madina 1 year ago
Wontume latest allegations. This man is the most serious in NPP.
Opoku 1 year ago
Kwasiapanyi foolish man .I don't know when this foolish man will talk sense in this world
THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
INFACT THIS REGIONAL CHAIRMAN IS INSANE...NO WONDER HE IS FOLLOWING A CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN CHIMPANZEE ADDO
Captain 1 year ago
Did you resurrect it after 7 and half years?? Mahama was president some 8 years ago.
Kwami 1 year ago
Ever see a gofmet visit on its citizens dumsor? Get a better campaign lie.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Is that reason enough for steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his Julor House NPP galamsey government looters to collapse Ghana's economy?
AG III 1 year ago
The downside of democracy is that even fools are able to talk, even if foolishly.
Ojah 1 year ago
Kwasea and his stupidity! Which movie industry? Sakawa and Ghost fucking movies by the likes of despicable Agyako? Did Mahama shut their studios down or jailed their producers?
ATAKPA 1 year ago
This guy is a true reflection and meaning of stupidity and buffoonery....he is a symbol of stupidity....I don't know why the media giv s him audience.he hardly speaks sense....it's only in a country called Ghana such character ll survive......
ATAKPA 1 year ago
This guy is a true reflection and meaning of stupidity and buffoonery....he is a symbol of stupidity....I don't know why the media giv s him audience.he hardly speaks sense....it's only in a country called Ghana such character ll survive...... I'm urging his aide to read the comments for him.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
ANOTHER BIG FOOL your local kumawood concert groups collapsed the industry of you care to know. MPONKYE-BIN eating fool.
Louis 1 year ago
Stupid boy
And what did your boss collapse?
I hope if he wins, he digs deep in your deforestation galamsey ventures ..
Ofui
Stupid boy
Ofui
Ken 1 year ago
You, hmmmmm
You, hmmmmm
Korankye 1 year ago
Its a great lie. Who want waste time watching Lili Win making stupid jokes or Agya Koo the clown. With the bad acting and bogus story lines why won't it collapse? The Kumawood concerts are just like the Akan drama that we watched in those days. If you criticize their movies, they attack you or say you are jealous of them
Tintempa 1 year ago
Why won't it collapse after the ladies got to know sleeping around with the likes of you was lucrative than the acting anyway they had to sleep with these producers and so called star actors anyway
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Jandam wontumi
Vivian 1 year ago
You had 8yrs to resurrect it. What did you do?
Shut That Smelly Mouth! Idiot! 1 year ago
Politics has made an IDIOT important so at all times he wants to be heard. Kwasia
Useless man
Just like NPP had the like of Gladys Asmah, Da Rocha and benefitted on their prestige for years, so would NPP suffer for years because of ...
You shouldn't mind the imbecile, even the very persons in the industry knows which government collapsed their industry and so have formed an association now, campaigning against them, so let him fool himself as usual, that's ...
Another big FOOL!
If you care to know it is Kumawood that kill the local movie indsutry. The divisions brought by Kumawood is what killed the movie industry. Everything we want to do in this c ...
Gyimie adccso wc Ghana.
You'll still not win the next elections, but Ghana w ...
knows. What do you think if Ghana movie industry is producing garbage.Who is going to be Interested , The Illiterate villgers ?,Of course not. Movie making is te ...
Revive it or shut the fuuckkk up. This guy's can't breathe without mentioning mahamas name. Is Mahama aware how powerful he's at all? If I were him I will blast this idiots basabasa because they fear him to the core. That's w ...
This so call wuntimi lake of Education now if mahama collapsed moving industry why your stupid so call gov revived it 8 years you promise you build a ultra morden theater in kumasi where is that stupid the so call npp ...
This guy is a true reflection and meaning of stupidity and buffoonery....he is a symbol of stupidity....I don't know why the media giv s him audience.he hardly speaks sense....it's only in a country called Ghana such characte ...
Stupid boy
Ofui
You, hmmmmm
Its a great lie. Who want waste time watching Lili Win making stupid jokes or Agya Koo the clown. With the bad acting and bogus story lines why won't it collapse? The Kumawood concerts are just like the Akan drama that we w ...
Jandam wontumi