A Plus launches campaign for the Gomoa Central MP seat

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

May the people of Gomoa Central vote wise against this braggart with overly inflated ego with a pea sized brain. Uncouth man who will not only bring the name and image of politics further down.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nee 1 year ago

Very well said. He is just disrespectful and arrogant. He preaches corruption but he benefited from NPP and then use the monies to buy residence permit for his wife and kid in UK. He is angry because NPP have stopped him from ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

CENTRAL REGION IS REALLY THE BIRTH PLACE OF COMEDY IN GHANA AND THE LIKES OF A-PLUS INTEND TO KEEP IT THAT WAY!

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Nonsense and stupidity

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

The beauty of democracy is that any idiot will do anything to make his name be heard . This braggart just want to be addressed as Parliamentary candidate nothing more .Such a clown

• Nee 1 year ago

Very good point.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Twyege ...

• Kj 1 year ago

This idiot who has no morals should be barred from contesting an MP position. He is a bad influence. Ghana is becoming too cheap. We have to have some respect for ourselves as a people. This foolish boy should not go anywhere ...

• Prayer 1 year ago

If this guy too goes to parliament,the house will cease forthwith as a house of noble men and women.What will he be going there to contribute to?why is he called a musician in the first place? Or because of one wack song he r ...

• Prayer 1 year ago

Stoneywood too is warming up to go to parliament in 2028 because GIMPA and the Ghana school of law(Mokola) are issuing out certificates from every angle imaginable to these so-called celebrities who can afford them to serve ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I dont blame him. Parliament with this speaker has now been reduced to a concert theatre. Reason why this comedian also wants to be in Parliament. Who born dog that this idiot can even dream of and aspire to be an MP. Ghana p ...

• Yaw Owusu 1 year ago

I don't think the people of Gomoa Central want an idiot as an MP. If want comedians who can't even think and reason you can go for A-Plus.

• Hmmm 1 year ago

How can gyimiifour like him become an MP

• Boss 1 year ago

I guess previous comments sum my view. He should get zero votes. I wonder what he does for a living. Such an irrelevant fool.

• Jake 1 year ago

Such an idiot want to enter Ghana Parliament, this shows how a joke we are as a country. Insulting and lying on women just to stay relevant. cheap fool

• Geoffrey 1 year ago

Waste of time and money A-plus. You will only end up splitting the NDC vote.

• Joy 1 year ago

He will not win

• Haruon Majid 1 year ago

This A Plus guy with the mouth like a caterpillar tyre thinks it's about bad mouthing people

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

What a joke! A minus want to joke on street in name of contesting. Massa, go sit on U-TV and speak ur nonsense with your aimless eople.

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

What will he be able to do if elected? Only looking for money, power and glory. That's all. All of them MP are only there for these purposes

• Committed suicide Big Akwes woman 1 year ago

Kwasia. Politics abafo Nana Addo ama politics abafo. Who is this guy. I don't even want to mention your name

• kwaku manu 1 year ago

Kwasia man, you think Ghanaians are sleeping right?

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

His name alone disqualify him from entering Parliament, in China only wise people vote to elect a president but Ghana any mentally retarded can even aspire to become a law maker

• Dorphins. Bolga 1 year ago

You will soon see your smoothness level.

• Opoku 1 year ago

If Nana is a president and people who claimed to be wise and sensible went to vote to elect king of comedy who is suffering from dementia (Bawumia), then I think anybody at all can contest for an election in Ghana. No sensibl ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Concert party

• NDC sponsored agenda. 1 year ago

NDC agenda. Break the front for NDC to sail through.

• Kelvin Yeboah Techiman 1 year ago

Congrats