Why will you say that? Are we talking about the Quran. Try to respect yourself
Brad 1 year ago
I have always ignored your rants against ISLAM because I believe you are doing so out of ignorance. But I have realised that it is my responsibility as a fellow human being to advice you. Your rants does not affect any Muslim or ISLAM, but you are incurring curses upon curses on yourself and generations yet unborn. Please stop this, fear GOD, read about ISLAM with an objective mind. Repent from this before the day you will be visited by the angel of death and lowered into your grave where it will be TOO LATE. Peace be unto you. Salam Shallom
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Why 40 days? If you get powa giv am 40 minutes den you MOVE! You and dem both weak paaa!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Ghana. i give up
Nash 1 year ago
God and his angels are still watching Ghana as their comedy channel Hahahaha. 40 days is too long.
Lydia 1 year ago
I'm looking forward to see all the churches collapse, including yours
KOFI 1 year ago
This Adom Kyei-Duah is just using deceiving tactics with unbiblical statements to get followers. Whos is speaking more against the rest of the churches in Ghana than him and his gullible followers. His days are numbered.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or bb combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago
Christian Council and other Christian Societies in Ghana should declare 40 days of prayer and fasting. We should petition God to expose and deal with false prophets in the country. We should not sit down for people like Adom Kyei due to threaten the church and put fear into our members. We rebuke him in Jesus's name.
Yaw 1 year ago
I entreat you to listen to his sermons well for your own enlightenment.
Bro,don't worry soul and body to fast and pray.All you need is knowledge and wisdom to decipher the truth
KITTO..... 1 year ago
Bro...
You have said it all.. we all came from the so called hypocritical churches of the Christian Council. The hypocrisy in those churches is off the roof... They should continue to extort monies from those member in the n ... read full comment
Bro...
You have said it all.. we all came from the so called hypocritical churches of the Christian Council. The hypocrisy in those churches is off the roof... They should continue to extort monies from those member in the name of harvests and tithing.
If he is fake leave him and let God judge him..
Rev Obinin and Oboufour challenged him... where are they today. They thought the members in his church are from other countries.... All his members are from the Christian Council churches.
HYPOCRITES called CHRISTIAN COUNCIL...
Kweku 1 year ago
I don't want to believe that you're also among his gullible followers
Kweku 1 year ago
Why has Adom Kyei Dua stopped his followers from praying 'Holy Ghost fire' prayer otherwise, the items he sells to you wouldn't work? Why's telling you that witchcraft doesn't exist? So that so that he can successfully stop you praying against evil spirits so you remain his captive forever. You're all under a spell and imprisoned by his occultic incantations and teachings.
Diz 1 year ago
EXCELLENT CONTRIBUTION.
Abena 1 year ago
No one is reversing anything
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6ehebev
Hollow and empty threats 1 year ago
Does he knows the churches that constitute the Christian Council, the churches predates his great great great great great grandfathers, so his threats are hollow and he doesn't understand it himself,
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Another mental case on the loose. This unkempt fool should thank God he is doing these stupid things after June 4th 1979. Like he'll see. The country is now on a free fall. No leadership. Anything happens anytime, and anyhow. Hmm.
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS A SCAM 1 year ago
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS A SCAM
IGS financial services is a scam hiding behind the financial sector clean up and refusing to pay its clients. Raymond Gogo is killing people. Wicked NPP government is helping him to defraud innocent people
Thug lord 1 year ago
See human being's face like grass cutter..a false prophet acting like Lucifer...funny man
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
Idiot..are members commodities to be scammed?shows churches are fake money makers..yr face like goat..no be Jesus.. Romano brain
Jack01 1 year ago
Let wait n see what go happen after 40 days. unnecessary warnings..
Mark 1 year ago
Let me remain where I am oooo. Stomach pastors. Apuuuuu. Naaaa this one bi church? Twiaaaas
Kwasi 1 year ago
I SAW JESUS OF DZORWULU BACK THEN AND SOME OF WHAT HE DID. WHERE DID IT END. LET THE CHURCH NOT FALL FOR THIS. WOLVES IN SHEEP SKIN. GOOD PASTORS WARN THEIR MEMBERS OF THE DANGERS IN LISTENING TO THESE WOLVES. BE LOUD. DONOT SEIZE. FEAR IS A TOOL IN THE HAND OF THE DEVIL.
GOOD SHEPHERDS SEEK THE SAFETY OF THE FLOCK OF THE LORD JESUS. ANYONE WHO SEEKS THE DESTRUCTION OF SAME IS NOT OF THE LORD JESUS.
HOW CAN JESUS BE DIVIDED AGAINST HIMSELF.
THIS THREAT TELLS OF WHERE HE BELONGS. AND THAT KINGDOM HAS NO LEGS TO STAND ON. THEY WILL ISSUE SUCH THREATS BECAUSE THEY ARE AFRAID OF YOU HONEST CHURCH LEADERS. HE SHOULD ALSO WARN HIS CONGREGANTS NOT TO LISTEN TO ANYONE. WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM? CAN'T I ADVICE MY CHILDREN?
PASTORS STICK TO SCRIPTURE TEACH RIGHTEOUSNESS. BREAKDOWN THE GOODNEWS FOR ALL TO UNDERSTAND. GOD CALLED YOU. ANYONE SENT BY GOD SPEAKS THE WORD OF GOD!
Onipaba 1 year ago
Kyei aponkye anti Christ Steven Kwasiapanin Odwan Occultist Ritualist Dua.You can only fool the fools.Opanin Kwasia .Gyae gyimi nu.The Christian Council have rejected you.You are from the Satanic Kingdom. off with your bullshit
Defender 1 year ago
Mr false prophet/ teacher!! Repent whiles you have the opportunity because hell where you are proudly heading for is too hot ooo
Repent 1 year ago
Nkwasia sem sei aaaa....and he has none sense followers clapping because they dont read their Bible
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
I have always ignored your rants against ISLAM because I believe you are doing so out of ignorance. But I have realised that it is my responsibility as a fellow human being to advice you. Your rants does not affect any Muslim ...
Ghana. i give up
Christian Council and other Christian Societies in Ghana should declare 40 days of prayer and fasting. We should petition God to expose and deal with false prophets in the country. We should not sit down for people like Adom ...
Bro...
You have said it all.. we all came from the so called hypocritical churches of the Christian Council. The hypocrisy in those churches is off the roof... They should continue to extort monies from those member in the n ...
Why has Adom Kyei Dua stopped his followers from praying 'Holy Ghost fire' prayer otherwise, the items he sells to you wouldn't work? Why's telling you that witchcraft doesn't exist? So that so that he can successfully stop y ...
EXCELLENT CONTRIBUTION.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6ehebe ...
Another mental case on the loose. This unkempt fool should thank God he is doing these stupid things after June 4th 1979. Like he'll see. The country is now on a free fall. No leadership. Anything happens anytime, and anyhow. ...
IGS financial services is a scam hiding behind the financial sector clean up and refusing to pay its clients. Raymond Gogo is killing people. Wicked NPP government is helping him to defraud ...
I SAW JESUS OF DZORWULU BACK THEN AND SOME OF WHAT HE DID. WHERE DID IT END. LET THE CHURCH NOT FALL FOR THIS. WOLVES IN SHEEP SKIN. GOOD PASTORS WARN THEIR MEMBERS OF THE DANGERS IN LISTENING TO THESE WOLVES. BE LOUD. DONOT ...
Kyei aponkye anti Christ Steven Kwasiapanin Odwan Occultist Ritualist Dua.You can only fool the fools.Opanin Kwasia .Gyae gyimi nu.The Christian Council have rejected you.You are from the Satanic Kingdom. off with your bulls ...
He should go to hell and burn the sea. Nonsense