We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGGGGGGG
Kwasi 1 year ago
What is the essence or importance of this visit to us
HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 1 year ago
Jim goes for his cut...In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when they change it for you - & that's the simplest fix! You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! You've been saying there's time, hoping against hope to take action & earn good money. This moment, take that step. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Straight shot!! 1 year ago
Foolishness everywhere... Gyimiii social media mp.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Excuse me to say na Maame panyin a wagyimi sei die3 ad3n..since this woman came into power, she has done nothing than always flouting her fake buttocks like slay queen..the only good thing she has done is always flouting her fake buttocks on social media and sharing mattresses..u think sharing mattress to jomoro people is what will retain your seats right..jomoro constituency currently has the most terrible road network in the whole of Ghana..probably this slay queen Affo Torffey don’t know the history of jomoro..the only constituency that changes their Mp every 4years..Go and ask Samia Nkrumah what they did to her..both Affo Torfey and her daughter Fantana acting like slay queens..madam, u better be serious because from the way I see things, u have already lost the jomoro seats..u probably don’t know the history of jomoro constituency..very rubbish post..Jim Ike came from zoogeria just to meet u..na u be slay queen? U are not serious
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Butter truth, you made me laugh enter my shithole. Hahahaha hahahahahahahaha
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Charlie the way I bore eeer..these politicians are taking Ghanaians for granted too much.it’s getting annoying and irritating..I was initially happy this woman Affo Torfey won the election, but after 4years, she is a big disappointment to her constituency..she is now saying her Govt is not in power so the road can’t be fixed so if u know your Govt is not in power and u can’t fix the road, why then did u contest for the election?..Jomoro don’t need chop box and mattresses, they need serious development like good roads, standard hospitals, improved infrastructure.:jobs for the youth with high pay..Affo Torfey, someone who stayed in America for years, is this how American politicians govern their countries? Always taking pictures like a slay queen..she thinks she is doing beauty contests
most criminal politician in Ghana is this evil man 1 year ago
Foolish black women always coping failed western leftists foolishness. This is what useless Kamala Harris doing that so she’s also doing some. Black leaders are idiots,
Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago
Why all these negative comments about this wonderful woman???...Aaaaba !
Bite hard 1 year ago
Small brain bitch mp with disgusting humongous ass... Gyimii saa!!!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The Zoogerian went there to see her ASS. He's tired of the Zoogerian K-leg, deformed Ass of Zoogeria. HEHEHEHHE
AB 1 year ago
what kind of visit, and perpose.
and what are the benifit...of this visit
Saga 1 year ago
He go chop am and left small time
FTT 1 year ago
A whole MP turning herself into social media slay queen. I want the people of jomoro to vote against this woman,she doesn’t deserve to be an mp
So much hatered. 1 year ago
Why are some Ghanians so backward. What is the problem now with visiting someone. You yourself dont you at a point, once in a while have a visitor from where so ever. Some Folish Ghanaian people always show hatered thus nija people. Pls stop and reset your brains if you must go forward...
fool she’s a public servant and not a slay queen.Fake ass old woman 1 year ago
Slay queens in politics. How did this woman even qualified to be a politician,
Born two 1 year ago
she have a massive ass that is how. kwasia gyimifuor
TomTom 1 year ago
So much disrespect among the youth and it is very sad. I blame nobody but Kennedy Agyapon and Avram Ben Moshe
Joy 1 year ago
This lady should quit her self from this dirty Nigerian actor who womanizing has been his game to survive
Kofi 1 year ago
We all know the reason abi
Kontihene 1 year ago
Wait and see, all you will hear one day is Jim Iyke Ch******g the Back Power MP Affo-Toffey.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGGGGG ...
Jim goes for his cut...In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the s ...
Excuse me to say na Maame panyin a wagyimi sei die3 ad3n..since this woman came into power, she has done nothing than always flouting her fake buttocks like slay queen..the only good thing she has done is always flouting her ...
Charlie the way I bore eeer..these politicians are taking Ghanaians for granted too much.it’s getting annoying and irritating..I was initially happy this woman Affo Torfey won the election, but after 4years, she is a big d ...
Why are some Ghanians so backward. What is the problem now with visiting someone. You yourself dont you at a point, once in a while have a visitor from where so ever. Some Folish Ghanaian people always show hatered thus nija ...