Classifying Tinny as a wack means you don't even know what you're talking about. Sexy Tinny.
boom 1 year ago
tinny, ad3n wagyimi anaaa wabo
Alex 1 year ago
Foolish smelly idiot.Wheb tinny was Tinny,where were you .Gyimie been saaaaaa
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
No wonder your music career has come to and end..you are very dumb and foolish to add Tinny to list of wack rappers..Tinny is a complete musician..most of my high school mates knew every rap of tinny even tough they didn’t understand the ga language..adding tinny to wack rappers means u don’t know anything about music and that’s why your music career has been ended..such a fool called Kwame yogot....Tinny is a legend, put some respect on his name..Tinny is one of the greatest rappers ever to exist in Ghana music industry..he made the Ga language so nice and enticing..You can’t even name 10 biggest rappers in Ghana without Tinny..anyone who has good ears for music will always list tinny as one of the biggest rappers in Ghana..Kwame yogot u are wack, even tinny is still relevant than you..nonesense..how can you make tinny as wack..u must be on some hard drugs..After Kwame Eugene gave u a hit song, u couldn’t continue with another hit because there is too much hates and stupidity in your heart..Tinny is forever a legend..without the likes of tinny, you won’t be doing music today..I hate people who refuse to acknowledge legends
Kwasea Junkie Kwame yogot, after 10yrs of singing, you are still underground artist..kwasea like that..if u don’t know, tinny is the reason why fools like u can even call yourself musician..when Timmy was making good music, u were in your village in Assin fosu, probably there was not even electricity in that your village so how can you know about tinny..junkie when tinny was making hit songs, where were you? Tinny is a legend, put some respect on his name
Nii 1 year ago
This is obviously a moron and doesn’t even know any rap lyrics. Obviously, one of those stupid twi people. Buului s))))
Noir 1 year ago
This boy fool ooo. I ve never heard of him until today when am reading Ghana Web randomly. You claim to be a musician but you know nothing about your trade. Tinny ?? wack ??! What brand of tramadol are you on and what the weed. I guess you are WACK yourself so you don’t money to buy better drugs. Tinny?? The Aletse Kan kpe who originated Ga rap though I don’t understand most of the words. Legend Tinny ofane waa don’t waste your time on this guy. Thanks
Kwame 1 year ago
Who is this boy. You don’t understand Tinny’s language so he is wack??! How many understands Sarkodie’s twi rapping but they always listen to him. Most of the raps from musicians even don’t make sense at all but we still support them. Please don’t use Legend Tinny’s name to trend since most people including me don’t know anything about until this article surfaced here. Aletse Tinny kindly forgive this boy. Thanks
Ney 1 year ago
Radio and TV presenters should stop asking this kind of question of this young boys.? They no nothing about their trade.?This line of questioning also show disrespect to our legend musicians. This interview has already caused a rift between camp Tinny and his fans and the young man. Let the guy do a u-turn and apologize to Tinny and if possible D-Black and everyone he mentioned. Thank you.
Can u imagine 1 year ago
You sef u no be wack lol….u mention tinny u mention the whole Accra land don’t be stupid
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hjghj
Selorm 1 year ago
So if you dont understand the language in which the person raps, his rap is wack?
Kwame yogot, you sef you be 100% a wack musician.
If you're not, youd have known who good rappers are.
So if you dont understand the language in which the person raps, his rap is wack?
Kwame yogot is wack and a villager..he just want to use the legend tinny to trend..this is what happens when some lives in a bush for a long time..he has been in that bush Assin fosu for a long time..how can he know about tinny..he probably heard about tinny when he left his bush in Assin fosu to Accra..
Tinny was a complete musical talent.
No wonder your music career has come to and end..you are very dumb and foolish to add Tinny to list of wack rappers..Tinny is a complete musician..most of my high school mates knew every rap of tinny even tough they didn’t ...
Kwasea Junkie Kwame yogot, after 10yrs of singing, you are still underground artist..kwasea like that..if u don’t know, tinny is the reason why fools like u can even call yourself musician..when Timmy was making good music, ...
This boy fool ooo. I ve never heard of him until today when am reading Ghana Web randomly. You claim to be a musician but you know nothing about your trade. Tinny ?? wack ??! What brand of tramadol are you on and what the wee ...
Who is this boy. You don’t understand Tinny’s language so he is wack??! How many understands Sarkodie’s twi rapping but they always listen to him. Most of the raps from musicians even don’t make sense at all but we st ...
Radio and TV presenters should stop asking this kind of question of this young boys.? They no nothing about their trade.?This line of questioning also show disrespect to our legend musicians. This interview has already caused ...
Kwame yogot is wack and a villager..he just want to use the legend tinny to trend..this is what happens when some lives in a bush for a long time..he has been in that bush Assin fosu for a long time..how can he know about tin ...