We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. JGFGHY
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Thanks Nana Aba. You asked the liar a very "beautiful" question. He must tell us what he said about Rawlings, Kufuor, Prof. Mills and John Mahama.
Use your brain 1 year ago
Why dont you tell it yourself with your own " ano sompion"?... Ms. Class Prefect!!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Jack01 1 year ago
Nana Aba tell us how foolishly fucked married men for money n even sold Serwaa for a fridge....Tell Gh people abt ur ashawo business..sick
Okotor. 1 year ago
This simply but truthful question Nana Aba asked is setting up your mind in gyrations and is paining you people like this, eiii, NPP people!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Nana Aba,tell Ghanaians one fake story about John Mahama since you appear to know.
Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago
For once I am with you...
Ghanaian politicians of all stripes,,,want us to think they are wise and better,,when in power,,,,
NADAA has so hypnotically bamboozled the whole NPP party to the level of zombies,,,Not a single on ... read full comment
Ghanaian politicians of all stripes,,,want us to think they are wise and better,,when in power,,,,
NADAA has so hypnotically bamboozled the whole NPP party to the level of zombies,,,Not a single one of them is ready to speak the truth....
The HUBRIS,,,,
1.to be continued
Eric 1 year ago
If the President has done what you think is unfair then do what you think is fair.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
You just open your mouth and talk, what did npp says tell us, your time is past and no listen to your shit comment
Lerato 1 year ago
have you forgotten 'papa no' that that frog eye oppong nkrumah raised as part of his submission in parliament.
the hotels and apartments in Dubai
at least these i remember. i am not for mahama because of the guys he sor ... read full comment
have you forgotten 'papa no' that that frog eye oppong nkrumah raised as part of his submission in parliament.
at least these i remember. i am not for mahama because of the guys he sorounded himself with and some of those guys are still hovering around his kitchen, carrying Lordina mahama's bag.
Tarzan 1 year ago
Go and ask prostitutes Mzbel and Tracey Boakye that stupid question.Afterwards go and ask your father too.Odwan!
Akua 1 year ago
Opportunity for all. Are you interested in working in the comfort of your own zone, then this opportunity is you. Online marketing business globally. No experience needed, step by step autopilot training. If you are interested, please click the link below to register or WhatsApp me on 647 284 0319, www.lydiadigitalimpact.com
stans 1 year ago
Nana, Akufo Addo dis not sell his friend for a refrigerator and tell us what npp said about Mahama.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense and idiot
SAn 1 year ago
Shut up, you are a prostitute and a pimp, no brains to talk about national issues.
Sage 1 year ago
Very stupid Whore .
Why should Nana sing Thief Mahama's song for him ?.
Can't your useless Thief Mahama speak for himself ?
No doubt you had a baby for an illiterate masquerade .
Very stupid Whore .
Araba 1 year ago
Nana Aba, The President spoke about untruths about him. Mahama also can say what has been said about him that are not true. If you can do that on his behalf, we are all ears. I'm disappointed in you. Do you remember when it was falsely reported that you stole a mobile phone, remember what an embarrassment it caused you. So if the President is talking about false news you should rather support him since you've been a victim yourself and not doing propaganda for the former President
Po 1 year ago
Well said
She has forgotten because of politics
Nobody is stopping her from campaigning for Johnny!
Well said
Gh boy 1 year ago
@ nnpigs and goats who are insulting Nana aba for speaking the truth, who only attack whenever they hear the truth. were you pigs in this country when the npp told ghanaians that mahama has stolen ghana money to buy hotels in Dubai, which turn out to be false. I believe Nana aba was in this country when this issue came up that's why she is reminding the president about their past deeds. Is mahama not a human being or he doesn't have blood in his veins. What insults or name calling didn't this man received from the npp during the 2016 elections.
I don't do politics but at times when I read stupid comments coming dump and shallow minded people, it irritates me.
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
ONLY ASHAWO TALK
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
PENIS POPULAR PRESENTERS ???
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
EI ! SERWAA'S ASHAWO TRAINER ???
Muba 1 year ago
Motivational speaker,tell us how to get range rovers n to meet people with class n money. Like serwaa
Kow 1 year ago
Are you blind? Don't you see all the developments going on in Ghana? You must be blind and ignorant
Usman Jubril 1 year ago
Thank you Nana Aba. Don't respect that fool called Akufo Monkey Addo. Who can fabricate lies more than that short stupid ugly fool. We remember the Diaries. I thought he will blame Alistair Mathias and take Aljazeera to court. Kwasea president. Your mother wai
Bright 1 year ago
Gyimifoo ba abuabi ba, animal like you
EK 1 year ago
That was the feeling in me.... thinking he will cut across..!!
Nii 1 year ago
Nana Aba, it appears you know what NPP has said about Mahama which is not true. So just go ahead and tell us rather than foolishly asking Nana Addo the idiotic question!
Kofi 1 year ago
Foolish slut
Ogyam 1 year ago
I respect intelligent people like you. Why going so low because of politics. Change your direction please.
King 1 year ago
Look at this ashawo. What did that Mahama did. Stop talking nonsense.
James Boateng 1 year ago
NPP made Ghana BANKRUPT and we filed for Bankruptcy
Kobi 1 year ago
Why do you want the president to talk about Mahama the man has share what he thinks is unfair to his personality , if Mahama has his own story to share the floor is open
Please don't Cook up stores and hung it up on the pr ... read full comment
Why do you want the president to talk about Mahama the man has share what he thinks is unfair to his personality , if Mahama has his own story to share the floor is open
Please don't Cook up stores and hung it up on the president because the man is just taking about his own story
AB 1 year ago
Ah look at her she is also saying some, go some married people and shut the hell out
Gosh 1 year ago
Tell us Nana Aba your new ashawo clientele besea tantan
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Nonsense.....did you lived in different world.
Arab 1 year ago
Madam shut up, you are not the mouthpiece of NDC, we know you supported Nana Addo and even told Mahama to accept defeat in 2016 so keep mute okay
Nii 1 year ago
is the president the P.R.O of john mahama , abaa use your brain a little bit
Sam 1 year ago
Please Nana Ado must apologise for what the NPP said about Mahama which were fake news before he can put out those statements.
They said Mahama has a hotel in Dubai, has apartments in Dubai, Mahama and Lodina owned DKM, ... read full comment
Please Nana Ado must apologise for what the NPP said about Mahama which were fake news before he can put out those statements.
They said Mahama has a hotel in Dubai, has apartments in Dubai, Mahama and Lodina owned DKM, was Papano,used $10 million to print emblems, Charlotte Osei was his side chicken and so and so forth.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Correct response.
Maame 1 year ago
With your fake teeth, your mouth is always smelling. Do something about it nana aba and stop using mouth wash to camouflage it. The disadvantage of veneers. You and serwaa all
Okoromansa 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense. Shut up Nana Aba, we cannot forget that John MAHAMA WAS YOUR SUGAR DADDY not too long ago. You are free to advice NDC, but keep your dirty hands off NPP.
Kj 1 year ago
Tell us what NPP did to Manama? Your nose like funnel.
Jnr JJ 1 year ago
Guys, give the lady a breaks she only asked a harmless question of which is her right,
At least back in 2016, NADAA said an interchange cost has been inflated without an evidence, as if it wasn't enough, he also said. JDM ha ... read full comment
Guys, give the lady a breaks she only asked a harmless question of which is her right,
At least back in 2016, NADAA said an interchange cost has been inflated without an evidence, as if it wasn't enough, he also said. JDM has inflated the cost printing printing presidential diaries, again without any evidence, why is JDM not as human as he is ?
Remember, karma.
NanaAba only sort to ask questions on behalf of the masses and if you don't know,just keep quite and don't insult.
Peace,Shalom
Mr. QuoDZO 1 year ago
Such disrespect, arrogance and pomposity!!
Awaab is my name. 1 year ago
Nana Aba. The npp government did not need to tell you what the did. You so called local journalists in Ghana. Stop Sitting on your a** at one place, if you guys want to know things that government is doing.
Bright 1 year ago
Madam big breast stop fooling yourself okay
No Mercy 1 year ago
All this Animal being Aba Anamoah Ashawo Wig ugly face is asking Akuffo Addo has done
The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Pr ...
NADAA has so hypnotically bamboozled the whole NPP party to the level of zombies,,,Not a single on ...
at least these i remember. i am not for mahama because of the guys he sor ...
Opportunity for all. Are you interested in working in the comfort of your own zone, then this opportunity is you. Online marketing business globally. No experience needed, step by step autopilot training. If you are intereste ...
Nonsense and idiot
Very stupid Whore .
Nana Aba, The President spoke about untruths about him. Mahama also can say what has been said about him that are not true. If you can do that on his behalf, we are all ears. I'm disappointed in you. Do you remember when it w ...
Well said
@ nnpigs and goats who are insulting Nana aba for speaking the truth, who only attack whenever they hear the truth. were you pigs in this country when the npp told ghanaians that mahama has stolen ghana money to buy hotels in ...
ONLY ASHAWO TALK
Thank you Nana Aba. Don't respect that fool called Akufo Monkey Addo. Who can fabricate lies more than that short stupid ugly fool. We remember the Diaries. I thought he will blame Alistair Mathias and take Aljazeera to c ...
Foolish slut
Please don't Cook up stores and hung it up on the pr ...
They said Mahama has a hotel in Dubai, has apartments in Dubai, Mahama and Lodina owned DKM, ...
Correct response.
At least back in 2016, NADAA said an interchange cost has been inflated without an evidence, as if it wasn't enough, he also said. JDM ha ...