See the dressing sef this type of fat girls like doing the thing too much .
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
May the truth prevail...Today is your lucky day. Better is the end of a matter than the beginning. Today is the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. E73h3b
Wise One 1 year ago
Akans do not have any marriage.
All they do is prostitution and womanizing. They are like animals where the young ones have sex with their own mothers.
The foolish boyfriend of the harlot who calls himself the hu ... read full comment
All they do is prostitution and womanizing. They are like animals where the young ones have sex with their own mothers.
The foolish boyfriend of the harlot who calls himself the husband of the nana yaa was defending her some weeks ago.
Instead of going ahead to divorce the prostitute he has not seen anything wrong with that.
Useless prostitute!
Saint 1 year ago
So what has this issue got to do with the Akan tradition?
John Martin 1 year ago
Like ur family and ancestors
Failure and cursed guy
Kwasia man like that
Failure and cursed guy
Kwasia man like that
Ama Maanan Sutherland 1 year ago
Wise One, incest is a trait of your ewe folks.
IKE 1 year ago
FEAR WOMEN AND LIVE LONG LONG LIFE
Nana 1 year ago
This lady will suffer and die like a fowl. mark my words
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
Has it been established that she was with the boy whiles married by competent investigation team? Someone should tell us more, if not, why is she still in Police custudy and why are the ppl hooting at her?
That tribe anka ... read full comment
Has it been established that she was with the boy whiles married by competent investigation team? Someone should tell us more, if not, why is she still in Police custudy and why are the ppl hooting at her?
That tribe ankasa no ....nnsem pii.
joy 1 year ago
this case is going to be of happiness to find the truth
Dee Blak 1 year ago
So why do they protect criminals and cover their head from the public
Kwame 1 year ago
As a mother you must protect everyone, even the person you have intimate "sin" with.
If I am the husband of this woman I must be careful because if the woman as alleged told people that she does not know the lover, she may ... read full comment
As a mother you must protect everyone, even the person you have intimate "sin" with.
If I am the husband of this woman I must be careful because if the woman as alleged told people that she does not know the lover, she may oneday say that she don't know me the "husband".
There was the case of a relative of mine whose son was away for ten years, with the wife living with my relative and wife.
Later they found out that the woman has taken seed for another man.
They had arranged to harass her, but my kindid advice was that they must keep their granddaughter and let the woman to go and marry her lover.
I asked my relatives, has their son who is living in UK been wearing pop.
If you cannot make arrangement for your wife to join you wherever you are, just seek divorce and let the woman have her life.
My late brothers' girlfriend was deceived by a man with a weeding in which the man living in England was not present.
After the wedding the woman was still in Ghana for five years without invitation from the man to join him.
The woman then started going out with my brother again.
That was after five years.
Now my brother dead five years ago and the man has not invited the wedded wife to join him.
Kofi 1 year ago
A lot of sense in what you have said
Ken 1 year ago
Leave the lying woman alone…she should be charged for manslaughter but those that lynched him should be tried for murder
Top Shatta 1 year ago
This young guy die for nothing Because of pumpum ( ) young guys should take this as a lesson
Nico 1 year ago
Sleeping in a woman's room is not advisable at all. I have experience same thing in a woman's room at Dansoman just that I was able over come the guy n the landlord call police since from then I said to myself not to sleep in a woman's room
Kwame 1 year ago
Is the alleged robber's hand prints on the alleged stone he was using to break into the woman's room?
His hand print or wayas must be found on the stone, or they said it was a cement block.
So let the woman's "husband" show ... read full comment
Is the alleged robber's hand prints on the alleged stone he was using to break into the woman's room?
His hand print or wayas must be found on the stone, or they said it was a cement block.
So let the woman's "husband" show us the evidence.
Anyway, do thieves and robbers go on their expedition with with extra clothing and underpants?
Ai 1 year ago
But why was he urinating outside, was the no bathroom in the house.
Strange narration.
Asem 1 year ago
This is advice to men who want to gain easily from women everyday for thief man and one day for catch man.
Biggy 1 year ago
I don't understand, has there been any prove that nana was dating the death man.
Musa 1 year ago
So the police cannot get the phones of the deceased and the lady for proof of the crime??? I am not tempted to prejudge the issue as anything can happen. The truth must be ascertained with evidence and emotions.
May the truth prevail...Today is your lucky day. Better is the end of a matter than the beginning. Today is the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge dail ...
The foolish boyfriend of the harlot who calls himself the hu ...
Failure and cursed guy
Kwasia man like that
That tribe anka ...
If I am the husband of this woman I must be careful because if the woman as alleged told people that she does not know the lover, she may ...
Sleeping in a woman's room is not advisable at all. I have experience same thing in a woman's room at Dansoman just that I was able over come the guy n the landlord call police since from then I said to myself not to sleep in ...
So let the woman's "husband" show ...
Strange narration.