Stupid idiot, go and blame your useless parents.
Illiterate imbecile.
Johnny 1 year ago
FSHS is now having effects on church offerings many Ghanaians are now becoming wiser.They are no more giving their monies to quack pastors
Mustapha 1 year ago
There's nothing better in ZONGO to make Ghana better.
Fulani Bawumia is antichrist
He needs votes to introduce islamic laws.
No Muslims love Christians.
Muslims calls Christians infidels
Muslims hate Christians jus ... read full comment
Muslims hate Christians just as Bawumia
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo and Bawumia must be held to account for causing church offerings to dwindle, for that is clearly a sin against God.
Funny World 1 year ago
Why don't you go and farm, since most pastors in the US are into farming. Kwaseato, go get a job and stop relying on people's sweat.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
A question for this quack of a preacher is how much he also gave. Where does the Bible say preachers are excluded from offering/giving/collection? If he is included, how much did he give? The members who gave coins seem to have done better than him, as he gave zero.
That is the problem with Christians nowadays. They rely on crooks to tell them what's in the Bible rather than to read it for themselves. How people see a semblance of Christianity in this man's utterances is beyond me.
Mr Smith 1 year ago
This fool thinks his members are also fools. Some of them have stopped being fools because they are opening their eyes and minds.
Ray 1 year ago
Coins nkoaaa, sia man
Karma 1 year ago
Look at this.....
King 1 year ago
Work and earn and stop taking money from other people.
Pelicles 1 year ago
People are becoming wiser every day, and staying away from your scamming ventures.
Nana 1 year ago
Your congregants will stop attending church altogether if they see through your deceit and lies. They are tired of enriching you while they remain poor. God is opening up the eyes of people.
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Prophet Kumchacha another stomach man of God. The day of judgment will come. Another illiterate exploiting the illiterate church members for his selfish gains.
Dufie 1 year ago
You are so stupid,and useless I wonder why you are always giving the chance to express your stupidity. foolish man
Hmmm 1 year ago
Gyimiifour
Gyimiifour
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha.
Dynamite 1 year ago
Thank YOU ADOM NYAME. Second Chance all the way.
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Wait, when your party (ndc) behaves well and come back to power after 2032, you can convince your members to collect their money unlawfully.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Kumchacha and his church offerings have just become victims of religious prostitute Aplanke Bawumia and his pimp Akufo-Addo.
kbiggy 1 year ago
stupid idiot like you.
Tibaa 1 year ago
I guess you are going to blame them also for your erectile dysfunction.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You see those fool soldiers attacking the prophet, they are suffering but still protecting the thieves
Okoromansa 1 year ago
Blame yourself for all the foolishness. You talk too much after being a failed prophet. Don't forsake your dead goat John Mahama, but get it well understood that Bawumia is your next President. You can go and burn the sea.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Very soon God is coming after azaa con men like you,it is only dump and useless people who'll follow such a character as their pastor,thank God for giving us Adom Kyei Duah to expose people like you...Matt 23:13 and Jer 23 awaits you
Imani 1 year ago
Who is your God? Money or Jesus. Saints BEWARE!!!!
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Kwasea kwa blame your lack of growth in the Lord. You spend all your time on radio and television talking and behaving foolishly who will come to your church and offer? Your members have realized that you are so empty and so they are all leaving. Aboafunu.
Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago
AKOA yi AGYIMI, all these stupid people called themselves Pastors all the time speaking trash to the public, OFUI.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
GET A JOB, PUNK!
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
You fool. Who should work and bring you the money to spend? Jesus never collected anybody's money.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Tell those Julor House looters to embrace the 24-hour proposal and stop their 24-hour looting that has now moved from looting government assets to causing church offerings to dwindle.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Every crook in the media supports NDC ie Big Akwes, Kumchacha, Opambour and Nana Agradaa.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia have no sense of shame when it comes to looting, Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have looted Ghana government assets, and they have committed the cardinal sin of looting the offerings of a man of God. What a shame. The wages of causing church offerings to dwindle is DIVORCE. Ghanaians must therefore DIVORCE the NPP.
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Highest nonsense in the 21 century. People are wise now......for how long will you continue to deceive people?
INTEGRITY 1 year ago
Big FRAUD who con the people . wake up people ,before
this idiot takes you people over the bridge.
Awam 1 year ago
In islam the non muslims pay a special tax to fund the islamic agenda just because those in minority are seen as inferior and they'd do everything to force convert them or kill them. Muslims are very unfaithful and infact they eat more when they're supposedly fasting than when they're not. Go figure why they eat more food when they're supposed to be fasting. Islam is not true. One example go read the first page of the quran where it mentions Mecca as a place in a valley. Mecca has never been between two valleys. Mohammed was conflating another city with Mecca but I guess the islamic identity factor works for the fake religion of Mohammed so they went along with the narrative.
If islam through its conquest captures a tenth of the world it would be the richest organization if it could put its finances together.
Joe 1 year ago
Nonsense. Absolutely nonsense. The true churches of Christ are not having any effect in the economic hardships. As long as you believe in giving, nothing stops you. Not even economic hardship.
Jack01 1 year ago
What happened to da huge amount u collected in da past??? U bought expensive cars n went on expensive holidays,right?? Now da money isn't flowing like before..u go explain taya,Kumchacha..
Sam, Ho 1 year ago
It's because your congregation has seen that you are a false prophet. They have seen the light. You are not from God. You called your self.
kk 1 year ago
What is wrong with you? The whole world is going through these crisis. Why don't you blame God of low offering? You are only greedy, selfish. Tell your church members not to do offering. This will help your church members. Stop this childish thinking.
Nash 1 year ago
Do people still give their hard earned money to people like this? Crooks. How I wish God totally shut down where he is duping innocent people.
SHAMEFUL 1 year ago
GO FIND A WORK TO DO, AND STOPS MILKING POOR MEMBERS
Richard B 1 year ago
What an idiot
Auntie Love 1 year ago
Obi enhuhu, na obi enkeka!!! Eden asem koraa so ni?
Illiterate imbecile.
Muslims hate Christians jus ...
A question for this quack of a preacher is how much he also gave. Where does the Bible say preachers are excluded from offering/giving/collection? If he is included, how much did he give? The members who gave coins seem to ha ...
Coins nkoaaa, sia man
Look at this.....
Gyimiifour
Hahaha hahaha hahaha.
stupid idiot like you.
Very soon God is coming after azaa con men like you,it is only dump and useless people who'll follow such a character as their pastor,thank God for giving us Adom Kyei Duah to expose people like you...Matt 23:13 and Jer 23 aw ...
Kwasea kwa blame your lack of growth in the Lord. You spend all your time on radio and television talking and behaving foolishly who will come to your church and offer? Your members have realized that you are so empty and so ...
GET A JOB, PUNK!
Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia have no sense of shame when it comes to looting, Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have looted Ghana government assets, and they have committed the cardinal sin of looting the offerings of a man ...
In islam the non muslims pay a special tax to fund the islamic agenda just because those in minority are seen as inferior and they'd do everything to force convert them or kill them. Muslims are very unfaithful and infact the ...
What is wrong with you? The whole world is going through these crisis. Why don't you blame God of low offering? You are only greedy, selfish. Tell your church members not to do offering. This will help your church members. St ...
What an idiot