Jobs more important than credit score rating - Kwaku Manu on Bawumia's promise

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Cris 1 year ago

Hmmmm, tell them. They think Ghanaians are fools and can be taken for a ride again.

• Fools who don’t want change 1 year ago

It can create jobs if you don’t know,people can own cars and give to drivers,Shops can give electronics,and many more keep quiet is you have no idea

• Capricorn 1 year ago

The number of people who'll vote for Bawulier and NPP will determine the outcome of idiots we have in Ghana

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Kwaku Manu, as usual, is making a lot of sense. Because credit rating is primarily based individuals income and ability to pay since most of the items sold on hired purchase basis do not generate return on investment. For in ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwaku Manu is not making any sense. He is dangerously ignorant.

• GHWEB 1 year ago

SEE THIS NPP FOOL..HES TELLING THE TRUTH AND YOU ARE STILL IGNORANT...FOOLS

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

That is foolish talks.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

But how many people are gainfully employed to maintain the good credit?what Ghanaians need now are good roads, clear water bodies(no galamsey) jobs . Hospitals and better basic schools, you qualify for credit when u have job ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Do you really have knowledge about credit system and how it helps individuals in the economy? Come to the USA and see.Why are so many Ghanaians backward?

• Ami love you 1 year ago

+

• Joe 1 year ago

You can speak wisdom without partisanship. Facts are hard to dispute.

• I Think Both Of You Don't Understand 1 year ago

Credit score is not for everyone. It is for those who are on regular income and are interested. They don't Habra to wait to save so much to start a project. So based on their score, banks can loan them money. Simple as that.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

No sensible person will decide to put the cart before the horse. Therefore Bawumia must think about how to create jobs for the over 2 million jobless youth before coming out with senselessly senseless nonfeasible honey coated ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Governments all over the world don't create jobs but create conducive grounds and individuals create jobs.Some of you need knowledge.

• Don 1 year ago

I wonder if people become stupid after they support NPP or they support NPP because they're stupid. I'm more inclined towards the latter. What will it take for some of you to understand that staying in the USA doesn't mean yo ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

This guy is always on point full of wisdom

• Balman 1 year ago

See the person talking you Kwaku manu what do u know about credit score they are sayin it and u too want to say some. Keep on doing the dirty game for Ndc. What ever u will do Ndc will not come to power again. See the person ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Does this guy understand what credit score means. Hmmm 3y3 as3m ooo. And you will get some illiterate people supporting him here

• Enam 1 year ago

No matter what I will vote for NPP

• GhanaWeb 1 year ago

@Enam. You are truely 'Enam'.

• FTT 1 year ago

You are just ignorant. Europe is doing well because of credit score. Credit score is a game changer

• Mantse 1 year ago

Masa , stop fooling. I'm in europe and one has to be earning or working in order for that credit score to be working. Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Stick to amateurish acting

• Yaw Nketia 1 year ago

Ignorance sometimes is disease

• Bawumia is a DISASTER 1 year ago

Bawumia is living in the cloud

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

No wonder, ghana has become cheap for anyone to sit on radio and television to say whatever he or she likes. Even in advance countries like UK, Germany, Canada, Holland, Italy etc, not everyone is employed yet credit score ha ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are all over the place.

What points are you trying to scoop up with your comment?

Nepotism, corruption and thieves are ruining Ghanaians but for themselves, and you are here attacking the young man?

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Hmm! They don’t read oo. Seisei me nko ECG bio nko didi line so biemu. Mete me dan mu na se edum anadwo enoa ne se ma connect na aso sie pa. Long live Dr Bawumia. May Almighty God save you and protect you as you going roun ...

• S3 3b3y3. S3 3by3 A Wòn B3te Ase No Ne As3m No 1 year ago

The ndc has been a scar on our minds. It will take time

• Big Joe 1 year ago

A promise is a comfort for a FOOL. Bawumia will promise snow for Ghana.

• Felix 1 year ago

Because u NDC bitch plus Kwaku Manu are damn motherfucker illiterates. Just research about the importance of credit score ok. It is one of the best policies that can reshape Africa.

• Felix 1 year ago

The first a politician in Ghana's history. Very powerful policy. This shows Dr. Bawumia studied Economics in the advanced world. The Bola legon graduates with history should shut up. The illiterate NDC bitches should shut up.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

My friend,what has your John Mahama promised? Zilch and you are following him.A blind man cannot lead the blind oooo,Kwaku shine your eyes oooo before you regret,had I known is always a fool’s excuse.

• Abrante pa 1 year ago

So this manu man and odo are saying that everybody should be employed before before we begin a system like this?
    Ei ndcfo) paa de3 3y3 asem ooo.
    No wonder they believe mahama is the only sensible man in their party.

Ghan ...

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

This IDIOT travel around the world, but still don't know what is going . Which village is this guy from.Akuraseni paa nia Go and tell the Americans.

• CREDIT SCORE AND KWAKU MANU UNEDUCATED 1 year ago

Kwaku Manu should take the advantage of the FREE SHS to educate himself, he talks without any singke knowledge.

• Shades 1 year ago

Kwaku, l like you but please stay away from politics because you are not intellectual enough to be caught up in political debates.

• Kojo 1 year ago

If u are a star on acting and insulting in movies doesn't make u sensible. I don't blame u I blame the host who invited you to speak on such issue. Ghana will go Forward because it take sacrifice before triumphant. God lov ...

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

Animal

• Yaw 1 year ago

The level of ignorance on display is astonishing!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Exactly what you have said Kwaku. In fact you have said it all. He think he can say anything and get away with it. Nobody should trust this scammer

• selfmade ROYALTY 1 year ago

Waaaa look at this tweaa

• Apuu 1 year ago

Kwaku Manu ne gyimiiiii deɛ

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Governments even in the advanced countries don't create jobs but the individuals. You have built school and giving jobs to teachers but credit scoring system in Ghaba can make your teachers buy needed items and pay installmen ...

• Foro K 1 year ago

Someone told the unemployed youth to go and cut grasses and sell he is not a magician to create jobs Kwaku please ask him wether he has now acquired some magical powers to create jobs as he has now being preaching job creatio ...

• Jeffrey 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA is living 20 years ahead of these people, in this case they can never understand him

• PAUL KODOM 1 year ago

Say you are GREEN to the credit score, if you don't know you don't know like some of people.

• Ebo 1 year ago

In essence this guy is saying cos many are unemployed, bank pull n deposits via MoMo aren’t necessary until all have been employed. This is partisanship stunt and some of us can see through it. If this had come from a white ...

• Governor 1 year ago

An illiterate galamsayer spewing nonsense. Was your father able to even erect a blue kiosk for akpeteshie selling? FOOL. Politics had created an avenue for a joker like you to ignorantly blow your horn. Who sold the factories ...