Mahama still showed me love after I did #DumsorMustStop demo against him - DKB narrates

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Joy 1 year ago

Only thieves follows nana npp and mahama ndc team.

• Eric 1 year ago

Buffoon! The fooling is enough! It is not about who is showing you love or who is feeding you! Kwasia toh! It is about the right person who will build the economy of this country and develop its human resources. We are choosi ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Nyansani Eric, your right people who will build this country have been in power for 7 years and 7 months. But the economy has been broken koraaaa to the extent that their economics 'genius' and Chairman of their Economic Mana ...

• Duku 1 year ago

If you blame the current economic challenges on the government, then you have either refused to appreciate the impact of the COVID pandemic and the Russia war on our economy, or you don't understand these issues. Go and check ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Showing you love has made you believe he is capable of managing the economy? Stupid man. You are entitled to speak and demonstrate without being intimidated by the constitution not that he is a good man. You don't even know y ...

• Simple 1 year ago

Such a big fool. Dumsor must stop was not a political. It is yr right to protest as a citizen when things are not going on well to the masses. You people talk just anyhow.

• Bobinsky 1 year ago

The comedians are smelling money at the other side too. I pray the lights still stays on when Mahama comes to power so you don’t get to go on demonstration again. Unfortunately in democracy the fool and the wise all have on ...