Anti Charlotte ,
advice our women to get married on time,
i think they are the problem not the men,
our women are suppose to get married when they are young and fresh for thier husbands to enjoy them
But they will wait ... read full comment
Anti Charlotte ,
our women are suppose to get married when they are young and fresh for thier husbands to enjoy them
But they will wait until when they are .38, thats the time they are rushing to get married.
And after 10 yrs they are 50 yrs with monupourse and old age hitting some of them .
and the men seeing fresh things outside and cash in thier pockets.
knowing very well that our girls like guys with cash.
why wont the men go chop something good out side.
go to the net and see.most of our beautiful ladies all are doing hook ups
Mental charter 1 year ago
Thank you
Thank you
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
You are in every home? Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
COD 1 year ago
If married women are unhappy because of sexual dissatisfaction, how about those unmarried women?
Why is mostly about sex, sex, sex, and money virtually all the time with these fake so-called "marriage counsellors"?
Is this ... read full comment
If married women are unhappy because of sexual dissatisfaction, how about those unmarried women?
Why is mostly about sex, sex, sex, and money virtually all the time with these fake so-called "marriage counsellors"?
Is this Charlotte Oduro married?
Mental charter 1 year ago
Medase paaaaa.....sex n money nkoaaa
Kwame 1 year ago
Most rich men's wife have boyfriends because of sex.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sddf
Johntina 1 year ago
Some men don't want to hear the feedback. The man gets angry accuses you of cheating or thinking about an ex rather than him and that's why you're not satisfied. My husband didn't speak to me for 3 weeks because I gave him some small feedback about something he did in bed that was not nice and left me feeling very uncomfortable. Men must be ready for feedback for women to feel comfortable opening up to them. Too many Ghanaian men are easily offended and quick to anger
Samyyyyy 1 year ago
Then go for Nigerian men and you’ll not regret it. I know some people will make false comments after my advice but this opinion is valid if you know you know.
RAS 1 year ago
So in Ghana everything is about SEX SEX SEX....Why......cant we have some mind to think small, eat, have sex and sleep that's all the black man thinks about. no innovation, production, ideas for the future.............sex everyday and night.
THE END IS AT HAND 1 year ago
good job
i don't know when ghanaians will start thinking about brain power......to develop the nation.
good job
i don't know when ghanaians will start thinking about brain power......to develop the nation.
paa kay 1 year ago
and that why there are sex-toys to help ur partner satisfied you so you dont go out and cheat and now there is a law making it illegal to use it with ur partner so the courts are promoting cheating
Atwo 1 year ago
Madam, you got it right
Son of sons 1 year ago
I women do not psych themselves enough to enjoy sex. I have dated both whites and blacks. It is very easy for a white woman to achieve orgasm . The black women carry all their burden into sex. When you are having sex with them, they will be thinking about their hairdo, money for their parents, rent and other stuff and these affect their sex life.
jt 1 year ago
Herr you are the real counselor
korku 1 year ago
true
true
Kojo 1 year ago
How did you know?
Amos 1 year ago
Eiii, Ghanaians and sex! They have many programs on sex but they don't discuss how we should also advance and put satellite into space. Watch their programs on radio and TV, the moment you hear, uba ada anaa, know that they are going to discuss sex. Join Trotro and hear them talk about Aburuwa beybo ball, or herbs which enlarge the penis or tighten the Virgina. Sometimes I get embarrassed when they talk about sex matters in the presence of my children.
Kwame 1 year ago
You need help to enjoy life.
Going to space? those in space have sex as soon as they return to earth.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Another talkative with an empty head.
Kwame 1 year ago
I want to be very honest here.
Years ago I met this woman when I visited Ghana.
She was 22 years and because I was living in the USA ,she boldly expressed her sexual needs to me.
She asked me to always have my finger in he ... read full comment
She was 22 years and because I was living in the USA ,she boldly expressed her sexual needs to me.
She asked me to always have my finger in her TRUMU anytime we had sex so I could satisfy her.
I agreed and she always screamed and was totally satisfied.
Even sometimes she prefers to have my finger in her TRUMU even though we weren't having sex.
It looks like her total feelings is in her TRUMU.
WOMEN have to stop being ashamed to ask their spouses to know their needs.
Another problem is that they don't trust men enough to tell them.
Liquid 1 year ago
This one killed me , trumu feelings ahh .
Bri 1 year ago
Nothing against you Pastor.. but National Debt going up , water bodies destroyed by Chinese in collaboration with Akan chiefs and the Asantehene, every manufacturing company is owned by Lebanese, Indian or other and we are busy making shady products for sexual performance. Ok oo lets continue
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Another mental patient under the illusion that she can prophecy.
Kwabena 1 year ago
Most of us Ghanaian men don't have strong penis that work properly. Therefore our women suffer in silence. It's sad but it's the reality. I believe most married Ghanaian women are cheating or thinking of cheating on their husbands. Ghanaian men let's be honest and admit to our wives and girlfriends that we need help in bed. Women please be understanding and kind when we confide in you about our anxiety due to lack of power in our manhood. Thank you
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 year ago
Very unfortunate for Lady Charlotte Oduro to come out to show some ignorance on the SEXUAL matter in a marital relationship.----First point mistake most make is the emphasis on SEXUAL INTIMANCY --[GRATIFICATION ] in Marriage ----this aspect in fact is not so important as the COMPANIONSHIP.---the essence of Marriage is the Companionship----
Factors to consider are myriad ---but just take into consideration the subject of erectile dysfunction----it is understandable but how many women will want sex toys to be used on them to give them sexual happiness ?
Jack01 1 year ago
talking about sex 24/7 is all Gh people know??? Nothing but sex 24/7
Omanye 1 year ago
Of course what do think if you ladies dress any how after marriage without any enticement
Baaaabo 1 year ago
Me I’m married but I more outside… I like styles and sex often… it makes my brain work better after every intercourse . The wife can choose to have long faces .. who cares
nutifafa12345@gmail.com 1 year ago
madam psycholgycally men's ego is also linked to his ability sustain erection ... currently most married women disrespect and talk down on their husbands at every given chance. and you expect that man to have sustained erection for the wife ? ... am not saying extra marital affair is good. but most of these men whose wives are complaining of sexual dissatisfaction are killing it out there with a submissive side chiqs.
Anti Charlotte ,
But they will wait ...
Thank you
You are in every home? Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a th ...
Is this ...
Some men don't want to hear the feedback. The man gets angry accuses you of cheating or thinking about an ex rather than him and that's why you're not satisfied. My husband didn't speak to me for 3 weeks because I gave him so ...
So in Ghana everything is about SEX SEX SEX....Why......cant we have some mind to think small, eat, have sex and sleep that's all the black man thinks about. no innovation, production, ideas for the future.............sex ev ...
good job
Madam, you got it right
I women do not psych themselves enough to enjoy sex. I have dated both whites and blacks. It is very easy for a white woman to achieve orgasm . The black women carry all their burden into sex. When you are having sex with the ...
true
How did you know?
Eiii, Ghanaians and sex! They have many programs on sex but they don't discuss how we should also advance and put satellite into space. Watch their programs on radio and TV, the moment you hear, uba ada anaa, know that they a ...
She asked me to always have my finger in he ...
Nothing against you Pastor.. but National Debt going up , water bodies destroyed by Chinese in collaboration with Akan chiefs and the Asantehene, every manufacturing company is owned by Lebanese, Indian or other and we are bu ...
Most of us Ghanaian men don't have strong penis that work properly. Therefore our women suffer in silence. It's sad but it's the reality. I believe most married Ghanaian women are cheating or thinking of cheating on their h ...
Very unfortunate for Lady Charlotte Oduro to come out to show some ignorance on the SEXUAL matter in a marital relationship.----First point mistake most make is the emphasis on SEXUAL INTIMANCY --[GRATIFICATION ] in Marriage ...
madam psycholgycally men's ego is also linked to his ability sustain erection ... currently most married women disrespect and talk down on their husbands at every given chance. and you expect that man to have sustained erecti ...