SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Na sleep sleep you sabi all your life...nothing more to you as a person? Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
She is herself! 1 year ago
>)(&&))Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Wow!
Wow!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
So we now know the Baby Daddy.
Guy guy 1 year ago
Spot on, sharp one
K.B 1 year ago
Sleeping with someone to quench your feeling is not a big deal
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Why's everything about you sex , sex , sex?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago
Mzbel is owner of her body,what ever she does with is nobody business, some men are fucked through their anus is their choice it is their grandparents drinks, they can choose to bath or drink with it "eyer mo Nananom nsa!
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Tornado himself wanted to chop chop but did not get the chance so he is bitter
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Command and control.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
So why some people hated Mezbel like that, please let her be for once.
Boston_finnest 1 year ago
This chicken run out money. She wants to put herself back in the news for big men to to get some money. Fucken whore
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Just like your whoring mother!!!
Sam 1 year ago
Correct talk .
Abundant 1 year ago
Neat one
I respect you
Neat one
I respect you
Mic Stone 1 year ago
What's Tornado's business about who Mzbel sleeps with? His Mzbel Tornado's wife? Is the waiter fucking Tornado? Somebody should ask Tornado. Kwasiasem!!!
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Some women even sleep with dogs so if Mizbel feels her Garden boy is the right person to chop her up and down what is your problem Mr Tornado pioto, comot there
No problem with that but it shows clearly 1 year ago
You’ve run out of options and you’ve realized I’ve hit the wall. No body wants you for anything meaningful nor long term. Just for pleasure and sex. Earlier u accept it the earlier u will be happy and at peace with urself
Mic Stone 1 year ago
Is that your business? Kwasia. Some of you have bigger problems but you are talking about a grown up woman who has the right to who she wants. Dirty pig like you.
Why is she putting her budiyout there in public 1 year ago
Kwasea homosexual dog like you
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Why is in wrong if I fall in love with my cleaner or waste collector or any person ?? Why should that even bother you as my friend??? This is what we call a bad friend !! Mzbel should not be friends with that man-woman kind of being .
Live your life madam and enjoy !! How I wish it me you loved kraaa the way I bore ??
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jtyutyu57
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering
KofSam 1 year ago
Every body has a freedom of choice and association and so it does not matter at all who Mzbel sleeps with . That is her own body . Why do you find out why she chose to sleep with her waiter and maybe you can learn something useful about relationships. Ofui Tornado
KofSam 1 year ago
Every body has a freedom of choice and association and so it does not matter at all who Mzbel sleeps with . That is her own body . Why do not you find out why she chose to sleep with her waiter and maybe you can learn something useful about relationships. Ofui Tornado
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Case closed. I don't like her and I am not her fun but let her live her life.
Dalon 1 year ago
The problem is when you start sleeping with someone serving you, you'll end up sleeping with them all. You'll sleep with your gateman, house boy, gardener, driver, plumber, electrician and labourer. Once it becomes a habit, even if you get married to someone respectable, you'll find yourself cheating with one of those characters.
She should get someone of her class - if she has any class - and stick to him.
Bombastic 1 year ago
What kind of illogical conclusion is that, if you like her go for her, until then let her be.
Kojo 1 year ago
Frank
Frank
NANA 1 year ago
MZBEL YOU ARE RIGHT, PLEASE REMIND TORNADO THAT THE FAMOUS ELIZABETH TAYLOR AFTER ALL HER FAME SHE GOT MARRIED TO HER PLUMBER OR HOUSE KEEPER
Jury 1 year ago
I salute you Lady!
yaw cool 1 year ago
Tornado wagyimi Keke
Co2 1 year ago
Nothing wrong with these nonsense it's all about jealousy Mzble did not allow Tornado to chop so he is soo jealous close friends should not behave this way leave people to lead their own lifes.
Molemole 1 year ago
Even some use vibrators. Hmmmmmm Ghana ladies, Apuuu
Manu Kirk Francis 1 year ago
She's brainless
Manu Kirk Francis 1 year ago
I normally don't patronising a Ghanaian so call actress or celebrities because they don't know what is modestly life living ,they without get any positive thoughts from them , living filthy life you appreciate it ,devil beings
Non-Aligned 1 year ago
Good on you Mzbel! You owe no ignorant soul any explanation on this earth!
There are so many 'leaders' in GH conniving with foreign entities to pollute your lands and water bodies by doing galamsey - depriving you and your children and their children's future; And here you are with your mediocre and poverty stricken mindsets critising and making fun of her? Are you lot for real? Thank God she's happy for finding herself and being her!
Joy 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Mzbel is always wise. I love her
Dondon 1 year ago
I am surprised that, that Mzbel son who was telling our mothers there is no sense in attending church can't advise his own mother for sleeping with under age boys and also his workers. Shame
Bombastic 1 year ago
@Dondon you're an idiot, if you have no sense to dhow here just remain in oblivion. Why drag the small boy into adult matters like this just because he spoke his mind about religion. The children of the white man who brought the religion of today doesn't think differently from this boy. Just let Mizbel be, Ofui.
MP 1 year ago
I am not sure why some people look down upon others by virtue of what they do for a living?
What do you have that others don’t have? Money ?
Bob Marley said : “ some people are so poor all they have is money “
... read full comment
I am not sure why some people look down upon others by virtue of what they do for a living?
There is more to what is valuable than money. It is the reason we are suffering as a country because we value vanity.
Kwame Dapaah Annim 1 year ago
Very well speak
Do what it's giving you happy and peace to keep you on
Very well speak
Perfect Answer
Na sleep sleep you sabi all your life...nothing more to you as a person? Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your ...
Wow!
Spot on, sharp one
Command and control.
Correct talk .
Neat one
I respect you
You’ve run out of options and you’ve realized I’ve hit the wall. No body wants you for anything meaningful nor long term. Just for pleasure and sex. Earlier u accept it the earlier u will be happy and at peace with urse ...
Why is in wrong if I fall in love with my cleaner or waste collector or any person ?? Why should that even bother you as my friend??? This is what we call a bad friend !! Mzbel should not be friends with that man-woman kind o ...
Every body has a freedom of choice and association and so it does not matter at all who Mzbel sleeps with . That is her own body . Why do you find out why she chose to sleep with her waiter and maybe you can learn something u ...
Every body has a freedom of choice and association and so it does not matter at all who Mzbel sleeps with . That is her own body . Why do not you find out why she chose to sleep with her waiter and maybe you can learn somethi ...
The problem is when you start sleeping with someone serving you, you'll end up sleeping with them all. You'll sleep with your gateman, house boy, gardener, driver, plumber, electrician and labourer. Once it becomes a habit, e ...
Frank
I salute you Lady!
Tornado wagyimi Keke
She's brainless
I normally don't patronising a Ghanaian so call actress or celebrities because they don't know what is modestly life living ,they without get any positive thoughts from them , living filthy life you appreciate it ,devil being ...
There are so many 'leaders' in GH conniving with foreign entities to pollute your lands and water bodies by doing galamsey - depriving you and your c ...
@Dondon you're an idiot, if you have no sense to dhow here just remain in oblivion. Why drag the small boy into adult matters like this just because he spoke his mind about religion. The children of the white man who brough ...
Very well speak
Look out HIV Aids