Its called Principle. Stand by it and damn the consequence.
Brunos Fiati 1 year ago
KOD your vote is one, I don't see anything wrong for you to declare your support NDC.. One thing is obvious celebrities support NDC because they will selfishly receive free cars as gift compare to NPP Free SHS which will benefit poor people.
KOD, NDC Man since 90s 1 year ago
Massa if you finish smoking that your pall mall and things and you want to act stupid. You have been NDC all your life, at GIJ with that VW cheap car always smoking and drinking. Why do you want to now pretend you are NPP and switching to NDC? Your head die waaa
Bright Ahenkorah 1 year ago
Tell that to your useless father kwasea jon, even akuffo addo who looks like a decorated monkey u voted for him
Mahaliar 1 year ago
Bright Ahenkrah the NDC PIG, a gutter boy born by an Ashawo mother, NDC BASTARD. The man you refer to as a monkey is your President and had ruled you and your Drunkard, Visionless, Incompetent, Corrupt John Mahalair for 7years 6month. Ofui
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Eiii some knows his man paa? Campuslife abi? Make I laugh small. After all it Ghana we dey
Akwasi 1 year ago
KOD, Captain Smart, Christian Awuni have always been members of NDC for many years. They have have never supported Npp party.
Ofui KOD can only support the idiots noisemakers party 1 year ago
Kwasia you think ndc likes you been an Akan man ? Ask about history of ndc and how they treated your grandparents.
Bright Ahenkorah 1 year ago
Another idiot like akuffo addo, what do you know about politics
Hammer 1 year ago
With you bro
Bazz 1 year ago
Few people are like u, continue to stand by yr principles.
NDC Principles indeed ! 1 year ago
Principles to rape a girl in a toilet!
Flint 1 year ago
You now see the foolish party you once joined?
NDC people wulk never di this?
Bonkers 1 year ago
You just have conscience. Something so many people lack over here in Ghana. Hypocrites who go to church.
Mozu 1 year ago
This boy has always been NDC. He has never supported NPP he is just ashamed that he could not openly come out. Which person works at Radio Gold and support any party apart from ndc?
Biggy 1 year ago
Such an imbecile
I will give you 2 names that worked at Radio Gold and are NPP members
1. Carlos Von Brazi - Emmanuel Adumoah Bossman - Deputy Chief of Staff
2. Kwame Sefa Kayi
3. Randy Abbey - until 2012
Such an imbecile
2. Kwame Sefa Kayi
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Massa leave him alone , everything is money now ooo!
Who will remember KOD after his era? Strike when the iron is hot bro.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sjshejeu792j
THE RAPIST IS IN GOOD COMPANY ! 1 year ago
NDC has loads of these type of people.
John Martin 1 year ago
Comedians everywhere
NDC NDC NDC OSAAY YIEEE! 1 year ago
I love NDC now
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Mr KOD,it’s a personal choice but know that whatever you have to sell whether goods or service is at risk.
Principled and Reasonable KOD 1 year ago
I love your principled nature. You supported NPP in previous elections but because they have failed, you're switching. If all Ghanaians will think like KOD, we will never be fooled by politicians.
KofSam 1 year ago
There is nothing wrong when an artist declares his /her support for the corrupt NPP but when artists declare their support for the NDC , all hell breaks loose.
When all these artists supported this corrupt NPP during the la ... read full comment
There is nothing wrong when an artist declares his /her support for the corrupt NPP but when artists declare their support for the NDC , all hell breaks loose.
When all these artists supported this corrupt NPP during the last two elections to bring Akuffo Addo to power it was all good but the same artists have seen the failure of the NPP and have thrown their support behind Mahama but they have now become outcasts . What foolishness is that . Fools .
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
What principles?He has always been NDC
Biggy 1 year ago
You see the NPP will always insult or ostracize anyone with a divergent view and that is what makes the people and the party unattractive to me. Such superiority complex is sickening to say the least. We thank God you have Asanteman and Okyeman or any other kingdom you may boast of, but note that you are not the wisest. More powerful kingdoms will emerge.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
nppigs stinks perhaps, day and night can never be the same.
nppigs are evil and their abode is darkness whilst NDC is light and for tha nation Ghana. One can find all sort of people in the NDC whiles nppigs is for one group of people and they are ugly too.
Kf 1 year ago
Selfish decision thinking he can loot with ndc cos npp didn't give him that chance
Joy 1 year ago
Can he vote twice?
Tijani, Tamale. 1 year ago
You have always been NDC my brother. Don't try to creat any wrong impression. You have never been NPP. It is never wrong to be NDC, but it is wrong to falsely claim to have crossed carpet. You have always been NDC and will forever be NDC.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
You explain tire
ATA.YAW 1 year ago
This so called celebrities thought the chances of NDC coming to power is high. That's why they're chasing the party for future positions
Brempong 1 year ago
How is a government able to fulfill all promises, ridiculous, you gat to look at the monumental achievements that is the bigger picture anyway he has always been ndc, it started with his dads association with the notorious PNDC
Why should someone be begrudged for declaring support for a particular party? Are we all supposed to support one party? If it is so, then where lies the democracy we are practicing? Let us respect each other’s right
Mikey 1 year ago
Only wise people make such decisions, cus most of ghanaians are suffering but bcus it is npp they are ashamed to say. Let's respect each other's choice
KOD your vote is one, I don't see anything wrong for you to declare your support NDC.. One thing is obvious celebrities support NDC because they will selfishly receive free cars as gift compare to NPP Free SHS which will ben ...
Massa if you finish smoking that your pall mall and things and you want to act stupid. You have been NDC all your life, at GIJ with that VW cheap car always smoking and drinking. Why do you want to now pretend you are NPP and ...
Bright Ahenkrah the NDC PIG, a gutter boy born by an Ashawo mother, NDC BASTARD. The man you refer to as a monkey is your President and had ruled you and your Drunkard, Visionless, Incompetent, Corrupt John Mahalair for 7y ...
With you bro
Such an imbecile
2. Kwame Sefa Kayi
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Comedians everywhere
I love NDC now
When all these artists supported this corrupt NPP during the la ...
You see the NPP will always insult or ostracize anyone with a divergent view and that is what makes the people and the party unattractive to me. Such superiority complex is sickening to say the least. We thank God you have As ...
nppigs are evil and their abode is darkness whilst NDC is light and for tha nation Ghana. One can find all sort of people in the NDC whiles nppigs is for one group ...
Can he vote twice?
You have always been NDC my brother. Don't try to creat any wrong impression. You have never been NPP. It is never wrong to be NDC, but it is wrong to falsely claim to have crossed carpet. You have always been NDC and will ...
You explain tire
How is a government able to fulfill all promises, ridiculous, you gat to look at the monumental achievements that is the bigger picture anyway he has always been ndc, it started with his dads association with the notorious PN ...
Ghanafuo paaa de3. Obiaaa y3 icon anaa celebrity. Tweaaaa