Black Rasta, you don't have to argue with a fool, NPP thinks if you have money you have sense that is why they chose him as chairman of the Ashanti Region, someone who has destroyed our water bodies and doesn't think about the future of the country, has Wuntumi made any sense in this country before ?
stans 1 year ago
YOUR FATHER IS THE FOOL...BLACK RASTA BATH BATH BATH AND STOP FOOLING.
Ken 1 year ago
Did your useless father bath this morning?
kwame alhaji 1 year ago
Blame your parents for being poor kwasia sem
stupid people chose a stupid chairman 1 year ago
how can such a bushman be the party chairman?
how can such a rascal be our party chairman?
as for asante region, hmmmmmm. we will always play second fiddle to eastern. it's only otumfour who is the region relevant. now that we can do kwasidae in the UK, then we are in deep shit.
how did wontumi become our chairman. npp needs reset 1 year ago
this madness has destroyed the npp big time. i never understood why we made wontumi of all idiots our chairman in such an important region. anyway, i am voting for ndc in this election because i believe npp must go to opposition to allow for proper restructuring and reform. we have descended too low. our party is now in very hands. akuffo addo has destroyed the party structures and the country. we need to reset the npp unto better credibility
wontumi is a big fool 1 year ago
wontumi is a big fool. thanks blake rasta. you are truly a product of knust.
wontumi is a very bad role model 1 year ago
can such a fool be a party chairman in eastern or greater accra regions? akuffo addo deliberately supported this fool to be chairman so that no seriousness will come from asante region to compete with the akyem mafia and agyapadea gang.
what sensible thing has happened to ashanti region in the past 8 years?
i am surprised asantes have set back and allowed his a criminal, dishonest fool , cocaine and galamsey kingpin to mess asanteman so badly.
wontumi destroys our land to fund his uk kids 1 year ago
ghana is one of the most free countries in the world where a school dropout can openly destroy the land , make his money and rub it into our faces. what an insult. kai. we will all leave. npp was my last hope. at this rate, i think John Mahama would have been a far far better president
Franko 1 year ago
Thanks Black Rasta for the insight ..
These are the people controlling Ghana oooo
I pity Ama Ghana
Salifu 1 year ago
Kudos to Blakk Rasta. This Wontumi guy is as stupid as they come.
Matey 1 year ago
You see when a fool is being choose to lead then you are doom
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Thanks Black Rasta for knocking sense into the idiot Wontumi.
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo and mahama team are the thieves
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Black rasta is right. The way he described wontumi with the madman analogy fits the bill perfectly.
Kwesi Fobi 1 year ago
Wontumi says about the UK:
"That is where I was brought up, that is where my children cone from; that is my second home."
Really? Hmm, eno mpo nie?
"That is where I was brought up, that is where my children cone from; that is my second home."
Kojo: RE: Kwesi Fobi 1 year ago
His children come from the UK? He was brought up in the UK? The UK is his second home? Hahahaha!! Did he express these sentiments in English or were his sentiments in twi badly translated to the point of creating comedy??
Prayer 1 year ago
Availability of Food,clothing,shelter,health,education,infrastructure and communication,level of cleanliness and personal attainment are the criteria that determine whether one country is more developed or has a higher standard of living than another.Everyone,using that above criteria is free to say whether Ghana has a higher standard of living than the UK.No need to resort to insults
Yaw Antwi 1 year ago
According to chairman Wontumi, his kids are from UK, so those idiot Ghanaians who are supporting Wontumi and NPP gurus Galamsey no, should learn from this message
Idiots 1 year ago
TWO STUPID DOGS.
Mkultra 1 year ago
Then why are people still running away...if 200 empty ships dock at tema to uk hmmm it will drown at tema, people will sink and die ...foolish wontomi
Test 2 1 year ago
I AM ASKING WONTUMI WHY YOUR MINISTERS GO THERE.FOR.TREATMENT YOUR BAWUMIAH THE ECONOMIC CZAR WENT THERE FOR HIS HERNIA OPERATION WHY BAWUMIAH DID NOT GO TO THE FILTHY SMELLY KORLEBU OR KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL
WONTUMI IS A LI ... read full comment
I AM ASKING WONTUMI WHY YOUR MINISTERS GO THERE.FOR.TREATMENT YOUR BAWUMIAH THE ECONOMIC CZAR WENT THERE FOR HIS HERNIA OPERATION WHY BAWUMIAH DID NOT GO TO THE FILTHY SMELLY KORLEBU OR KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL
WONTUMI IS A LIAR A DECEIPT AN ILLRTRRATE BUSH MAN ALL HE DOES IS ILLEGAL MINING LEGALIZE BY THE MAFIA NPP TRIBAL MATIMEHU AKAN PARTY
THIS MORON TWAT IMBECILE ILLITERATE LIKE WONTUMI CAN EVEN HAVE POST IN NPP? 1 year ago
WE ARE A JOKE AS A COUNTRY IF THIS FOOL WHO HAS DESTROY OUR WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION AND USELESS OTUMFUOR SIT THERE AND WATCH
Spirit 1 year ago
Wontume,belle belle.
INTEGRITY 1 year ago
It is true Wontumi is delusional, how do compared Ghana to
UK? is like compare apple to oranges .Chairman wontumi is just gas lightening Ghanaians who he take to be fools. and can say any garbage and get away with it Lord help
Ghana
chief vandal 1 year ago
Wontumi says he was brought up in t5he UK? And cannot say a single English sentence correctly?
thetruth 1 year ago
that is the funny part! he must be a real blockhead!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Djdjeu3
Son of Sam 1 year ago
You see, I think after Hopeson Adorye was booted out of the NPP, the person who took over his foolishness is Wontumi. How can you compare the Ghana to the UK? That UK inflation is higher than that of Ghana? Masa stop the lies, because you are making a fool of yourself.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
But is chairman wontumi a mad man? It’s just a harmless question..Giw can this illiterate compare Ghana to the Uk? Aaah is this chairman okay in the head..but i heard he still has his kids in the Uk..so if he is comparing Ghana to Uk in terms of cost of living and he thinks Ghana is better, then why is he having kids in the Uk..many are mad men but few are roaming In the street..Ghana has the potential to be like Uk but wicked politicians won’t allow that to happen..If cheddar becomes president, then Ghana can be transformed to be a first class economy..for now, it’s not true..even tough the Uk is hard, but still they got opportunities than Ghana
kwame alhaji 1 year ago
Blakk rasta j is just miserable in life. At his age he has nothing better to be proud of and has resorted to insults and attac king people. wagyimii to much
Ben 1 year ago
After the foolish Wontumi destroyed our water bodies through galamsey he is here telling us that his kids and family are all living in the UK . This corrupt guys don’t give a about Ghana. Wow wow wow
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Journalism made cheap. Blakk Rasta a journalist? Oh, God bless our Homeland and make us have sensible and honest journalists and not the type of Blakk Rasta.
Ken 1 year ago
Black Rasta, educate that idiotic fool,,,, brought up in UK yet cannot speak the queen's language?
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
IF WONTUMI WAS BROUGHT IN GREAT BRITAIN AND HE SPEAKS AND BEHAVES LIKE THIS THEN I BELIEVE IT WAS IN A VILLAGE NEAR BRITAIN NOT BRITAIN ITSELF
kofi 1 year ago
fact check 3 doctors to 1000 people in the uk and 0.16 to a 1000 in Ghana
Tony 1 year ago
I'm surprised Wontumi referred to the UK as his 2nd home! So most of our leaders when they are out of the country what do they learn to bring home? In the UK a citizen never dare cut a tree without permission let alone destroy the their forest as Wontumi is doing, anyway, comparing Ghana to UK is like comparing the economy under JM to the Ghanaian economy today under Nana Addo.
Duke 1 year ago
Here we go again....such an idiot like Womtumi telling us UK living standards is worse than Ghana. Lord have mercy!!.... Blakk Rasta please don't waste your time on this illiterate fool. The day of accountability is coming.
The poison you and zzJohn Kuma ate is still worrying u. 1 year ago
Lairs. Go to asda...you buy 15 eggs for 1.99£.
Foolish fool. Who are deceiving?
Kofi 1 year ago
Blakk you are sensible dont argue with a fool. He has created water shortage in the country with is galamsey
Joe 1 year ago
Black Rasta, Chairman Wontumi is right. He was talking about the cost of living in the U.K. and not education in the UK. Everyone who lives in an overseas country will testify about what Wontumi is saying. Even in the USA, the cost of living is too high to the extent that people are having trouble making ends meet. In the United States, for example, living in a city like New York, a two-bedroom self-contained costs between $1,500.00 to $1,000.00 a month. The cost of groceries has gone up so high. He can call anyone he knows living in New York to verify. Black Rasta should not be blinded by his NDC colors to insult Chairman Wontumi. the best he could do is to verify whether what he is saying is true or false.
Joe 1 year ago
Black Rasta, Chairman Wontumi is right. He was talking about the cost of living in the U.K. and not education in the UK. Everyone who lives in an overseas country will testify about what Wontumi is saying. Even in the USA, the cost of living is too high to the extent that people are having trouble making ends meet. In the United States, for example, living in a city like New York, a two-bedroom self-contained costs between $2,500.00 to $1,000.00 a month. The cost of groceries has gone up so high. He can call anyone he knows living in New York to verify. Black Rasta should not be blinded by his NDC colors to insult Chairman Wontumi. the best he could do is to verify whether what he is saying is true or false.
Joe 1 year ago
Black Rasta, Chairman Wontumi is right. He was talking about the cost of living in the U.K. and not education in the UK. Everyone who lives in an overseas country will testify about what Wontumi is saying. Even in the USA, the cost of living is too high to the extent that people are having trouble making ends meet. In the United States, for example, living in a city like New York, a two-bedroom self-contained costs between $1,500.00 to $2,000.00 a month. The cost of groceries has gone up so high. He can call anyone he knows living in New York to verify. Black Rasta should not be blinded by his NDC colors to insult Chairman Wontumi. the best he could do is to verify whether what he is saying is true or false.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I think Wontumi is suffering from bipolar and he's a typical buffoon. I have never heard this idiot called Wontumi talk sense before but it is only NPP party under Akuffo Addo the mother serpent of corruption and thievery that this Wontumi guy will be the Ashanti regional chairman. But Wontumi should realise that the day of reckoning and accountability is coming like tsunami in 2025 .
Ok 1 year ago
Eiii Chairman,you mean you were brought up in the U.K?What language were u speaking when u were there ?
Black Rasta, you don't have to argue with a fool, NPP thinks if you have money you have sense that is why they chose him as chairman of the Ashanti Region, someone who has destroyed our water bodies and doesn't think about th ...
as for asante region, hmmmmmm. we will always play second fiddle to eastern. it's only otumfour who is the region relevant. now that ...
this madness has destroyed the npp big time. i never understood why we made wontumi of all idiots our chairman in such an important region. anyway, i am voting for ndc in this election because i believe npp must go to opposit ...
can such a fool be a party chairman in eastern or greater accra regions? akuffo addo deliberately supported this fool to be chairman so that no seriousness will come from asante region to compete with the akyem mafia and agya ...
ghana is one of the most free countries in the world where a school dropout can openly destroy the land , make his money and rub it into our faces. what an insult. kai. we will all leave. npp was my last hope. at this rate, i ...
I pity Ama Ghana
Availability of Food,clothing,shelter,health,education,infrastructure and communication,level of cleanliness and personal attainment are the criteria that determine whether one country is more developed or has a higher stand ...
TWO STUPID DOGS.
WONTUMI IS A LI ...
Wontume,belle belle.
UK? is like compare apple to oranges .Chairman wontumi is just gas lightening Ghanaians who he take to be fools. and can say any garbage and get away with it Lo ...
You see, I think after Hopeson Adorye was booted out of the NPP, the person who took over his foolishness is Wontumi. How can you compare the Ghana to the UK? That UK inflation is higher than that of Ghana? Masa stop the lies ...
But is chairman wontumi a mad man? It’s just a harmless question..Giw can this illiterate compare Ghana to the Uk? Aaah is this chairman okay in the head..but i heard he still has his kids in the Uk..so if he is comparing G ...
I'm surprised Wontumi referred to the UK as his 2nd home! So most of our leaders when they are out of the country what do they learn to bring home? In the UK a citizen never dare cut a tree without permission let alone destr ...
Black Rasta, Chairman Wontumi is right. He was talking about the cost of living in the U.K. and not education in the UK. Everyone who lives in an overseas country will testify about what Wontumi is saying. Even in the USA, ...
I think Wontumi is suffering from bipolar and he's a typical buffoon. I have never heard this idiot called Wontumi talk sense before but it is only NPP party under Akuffo Addo the mother serpent of corruption and thievery t ...