Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yaw Puuuuuu 1 year ago
Dr.Mumbi Seraki, where ever you are from, you are a witch and satanic. you are promoting satan agenda, May your wish crush on you. stupid fool.
The Spear 1 year ago
If you ignore a mad man's madness, he quits the clown show.
Dave 1 year ago
Nana Aba go and marry
KOKU AMEGAFIO 1 year ago
Dave is a real stupid illiterate for only such nincompoops will post such nonsense about Nana Aba Anamoah
LAMONT 1 year ago
You this girl, you will remain born one for the rest of your life. kwasia baa. Even osebo with his face lie chimpazee yu opened your legs for him. Too known nkoaa
Killer 1 year ago
Fools
Fools
Shades 1 year ago
Just watched the video on instagram and l feel ashamed for this NDC guy. He must take voters for fools to expect that stirring banku, fanning a fire and hair unbraiding can endear him to the hearts of voters!.
Yaw Puuuuuu 1 year ago
This whore is always talking the nonsense, Ashaow woman wein koraa se de3n a. fa wo tw3 b3 gye golf woman
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NANA. Should they offer fridges?
Nee 1 year ago
How different is it from your evening side job?. The politicians and you are both pretenders.
joseph 1 year ago
WHO ARE YOU ADVICING?? ADVICE YOURSELF AND YOUR FRIENDS FIRST. SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU HAVE LOST THE RESPECT AND ADMIRATION THAT MANY HAD FOR YOU.
Joy 1 year ago
Nana aba think about your self. How is your prostitution business going ?
Samy USA 1 year ago
Let them be elected and they ll relocate in Accra plush area and never come to their constituency.fools people need what you ll do to alleviate their day to day lives
Mental charter 1 year ago
Ye pe range no bi.....
Yes am here
Ye pe range no bi.....
Yes am here
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There's nothing pretentious about politicians braiding hair, washing clothes or cooking banku, for that's real honest work. Better to see politicians doing something legal for their constituents than engage in looting of government assets.
Nana Aba go and marry
Fools
Ye pe range no bi.....
Yes am here
There's nothing pretentious about politicians braiding hair, washing clothes or cooking banku, for that's real honest work. Better to see politicians doing something legal for their constituents than engage in looting of gove ...