At this age this is what you are doing, what will you tell your children
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
GA MAN
The guy resembles a Ga. I’m sure he’s a Ga man.
GA MAN
zinc 1 year ago
He is not a Gha, he is an Ewe. I know him.
Only in Ghana that being in your 50s is described as "elderly" 1 year ago
Maybe 50 is old in Ghana because most people die in their 60s.Elswhere 50s is "Middle age"
Banku man. 1 year ago
Hahaha banku man. The security guy sef make I laugh.
Benstonza munchen 1 year ago
Very sad....ghana dat ooo.by all means guy man wan chop. Make god forgive each and every 1.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Oh Akuffo Addo during your regime old men are stealing because of hardship, the police must forgive him is not his fault it's the system
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Right from childhood ...........
Os 1 year ago
Arrested for what if you know that he is not part of the family just sack him... why do you invite people to parties......
There are no laws against it 1 year ago
This is a civil manner. Funeral and wedding crashing is common everywhere in the world. Sack him if he is annoyance. If he is trespassing despite warnings to leave then you can get him arrested but you believed him and essentially invited him. What charge will the prosecutor have? This is a case of where we have dumb police that don't know laws.
John 2 months ago
To steal or wat
Boye/California 1 year ago
Please don't bring tribal into this who's tell you he is Ga don't bring tribe into this man behavior
GA MAN
This is a civil manner. Funeral and wedding crashing is common everywhere in the world. Sack him if he is annoyance. If he is trespassing despite warnings to leave then you can get him arrested but you believed him and essen ...
To steal or wat
Asem mpe nipa.