He should not be walking around freely – Sarkodie, other celebrities join calls for arrest of 'pedophilic' presenter

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

An idiot.

• Chief 1 year ago

But what will you use to prosecute him if he comes out to tell the court it was scenario he was painted just for likes of to ignite a debate??

Arresting him isn't a problem, but the prosecutors will come back to tell you t ...

• THIS SHOWS HOW TRULY IGNORANT GHANAIANS ARE. 1 year ago

WHAT YOU SAY BEFORE OR AFTER ARREST COULD BE TAKEN IN EVIDENCE.
    THE BUSH EFUOM ILLITERATE AKAN PRESENTER HAS ALREADY "DUG HIS OWN GRAVE" BY HIS ADMISSION OF HAVING COMMITTED PAEDOPHILIA.

CREDIBLE EVIDENCE CAN BE ADDUCED B ...

• Chief 1 year ago

But what will you use to prosecute him if he comes out to tell the court it was scenario he was painted to ignite a debate??

Arresting him isn't a problem, but the prosecutors will come back to tell you there is no evidenc ...

• KKTepa 1 year ago

The prosecutors don't need anymore evidence. He has incriminated himself. This is his own words- Confession coming out from his own mouth and is enough to charge him and put him in jail

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

YOU JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE COURT SYSTEM SIR. JUST CONFESSION IS NOT ENOUGH TO INCARCERATE SOMEONE WITHOUT ANY PROPER EVIDENCE OR SOMETHING TO HOLD ON TO... THE SYSTEM OF THE COURT IS LIKE PLAYING A CHESS OR DRAUGHT, THAT'S ...

• KKTepa 1 year ago

It you whoDon't understand. If someone openly, not forced like this guy Confessed to an undercover officer that he had committed a murder on this day and date and it was true that someone disappeared on that day, his confessi ...

• GH8 1 year ago

Its age 16 not 18. Thats what they call defilement. The guy is a damn fool and should be put before the courts for us to see the outcome. But what about if the lady involved denies any knowledge of it. She can even say she do ...

• Jon 1 year ago

Did you not pay for your child to be aborted?

That a felony as per Ghana laws.

Turn yourself in to the police now.

Both of you should be arrested.

• Mojo 1 year ago

Hahahahah

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128...,.,

• Kf 1 year ago

U see some of u presenters in media, u at times talk as if u know it all but some are fools

• John Martin 1 year ago

Now any ofui can be a radio presenter
    He must be caged immediately

• Adondon 1 year ago

You now see what this country has turned into. You have people sitting on radio talking such nonsense and call themselves fathers and men. Awurade Yesu Kristo!

• kwame niger 1 year ago

this country paa, how i mean how can someone like this still walking around, loose country walaye.

• Nana 1 year ago

Morality gatekeepers akwaaba

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

FUNNY COUNTRY!

• Confidence 1 year ago

Please are we saying the father who gave birth to such a girl does not know what is right for her daughter if someone put her in such situation.again this story he is saying on radio is not just today or yesterday story is ab ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,the problem is the owners of the media houses and the Media Commission.There are so many journalism training schools in the country,is it not possible for NMC to set minimum standards for tv and radio present ...

• Dan 1 year ago

a former police?????

• Joy 1 year ago

Silly talk