Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Jose de young 1 year ago
Both Afia and Aplus are the same are the same. It is good Aplus wife is calling him "esteemed and responsible " shows that she is a good woman. However she must work the talk to make her husband to be what she is professing . Responsible husbands don't talk loose, careless, defaming and insulting others as her husband is doing.
Mumu poor woman 1 year ago
Who’s the esteemed person you Dey talk abt ? That useless aplus man ?
Why accept such low standards of marriage 1 year ago
The guy just told us that another woman is looking good and he would like to her, and instead of telling him to at least respect you, and not speak like a gyimii, you are rather encouraging him to speak like a gyimii. Eeeii some women paaa me I no know sef??? Why must you accept such low standards of marriage???
Christopher 1 year ago
3bobo ba, apuuutooor
Ray 1 year ago
The two of you are stupid, nonsense
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
You call this thing esteem?
EKONG 1 year ago
Agyimifoo two
joseph 1 year ago
very low standard, prepare for the worse
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Oh yeah?Aboa taa. Tickle your self and laugh.Very soon you will be crying like a baby. And if you are not lucky you will go mad. The rabbit is deceiving the monkey.
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy A plus shouldn't be taking serious
Ohene 1 year ago
Na A Plus write this oo
Kills 1 year ago
A Plus get plenty baby mamas….ask am about Awo… he was extremely stupid before u met him even till now. Maybe all the two of u re stupid
Emily 1 year ago
Madam your wise
Siabonga ny 1 year ago
A plus,s wife been begging in the UK
The Truth 1 year ago
MAASA, SO WHEN ARE GOING TO IMPREGNATE YOUR BEAUTIFUL HARD WORKING WIFE, WHAT IS GOING ON, YOUR FIRE IS DIMM OR WHAT, IF YOU CAN'T LET THE LADY GO
This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze ...
Both Afia and Aplus are the same are the same. It is good Aplus wife is calling him "esteemed and responsible " shows that she is a good woman. However she must work the talk to make her husband to be what she is professin ...
The guy just told us that another woman is looking good and he would like to her, and instead of telling him to at least respect you, and not speak like a gyimii, you are rather encouraging him to speak like a gyimii. Eeeii ...
3bobo ba, apuuutooor
Agyimifoo two
Na A Plus write this oo
Madam your wise