This man paa 2024 and you still dey trust women, you are not serious
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
There are phone records LOL! On the other hand, this guy should join the NPP. He'll have a very bright future in that party.
Messiah 1 year ago
So how can they check their phone records especially the woman ? Even it can easily be retrieved if deleted . Ghana police paaaa . Just common sense
Koose 1 year ago
Charle real eye witness account of what happened.
youtube.com/watch?v=hnvgJ5uc4Uk
Gee 1 year ago
Most foolish man ever he married a protutuate who is seriously cheating, innocent blood of that dead man will soon punish him and his hook up wife.
Botey 1 year ago
Is it a sugar mummy kind of relationship? The woman with a grand child
selfmade KING 1 year ago
The guy is so slow!!
Which armed robber will go out to rob a compound house in only his BOXERS SHORT!
Wake up dude! Your woman have fucked all your friends in your absence
The guy is so slow!!
Which armed robber will go out to rob a compound house in only his BOXERS SHORT!
Jj 1 year ago
The husband should go for DNA that 12yrs boy is not his biological son, what a stupid man.
DI ASEM PA. 1 year ago
I can't blame the husband. He's saying what they told him. But, I will advise him to be careful with that his Wife. Fear women.
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Write your comment This man is as useles as the npp government, you are with a prostitute and you are there saying what, fool.
John Martin 1 year ago
Ofui
What have u done for ur own village
Kwasia man like u
Ofui
Kwasia man like u
KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF OTHER PEOPLE'S SPOUSES AND STAY SAFE 1 year ago
Never a good idea to mess with another man's wife ,partner etc or another woman's husband because it could easily cost you your life or limb.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__..•
Joeman 1 year ago
They should have taken their time other than killing him. It has messed up all the evidences in this case. The wife now can say whatever she likes. Women....hmmmm
Sammy 1 year ago
Nothing will be messed up, the police will check their call records, of course if they have been seen each there will be contacts.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdhdbdb
Aku Hesse 1 year ago
Sth isn't right, why would someone travel from Accra to Kumasi just to rob?
The wife knows sth
Koose 1 year ago
Charle it is all over social media. People in the town know the guy's car because he comes to visit often. The borga wife is lying and the police will find out. Personally, I think the borga heard about the guy visiting his wife and paid boys boys something to teach him a lesson which got out of hand. That be the only reason why he is lying to cover the wife. Who travels from Accra to Kumasi to rob some unknown person with a stone? On the other hand, travelling from Accra to Kumasi for some happens everyday and makes a lot more sense.
GEN Z 1 year ago
The police who visit the crime scene should check the boy's mobile phone. There must have been interaction between him and the said lady. If he has any intimate text messages or WhatsApp with the woman, then he is not a thief. If they went ahead to take his telephone from him while beating him..Then let the investigators do it via the mobile network provider. MTN or Airtel tigo will be able to provide calls made to this woman. They should check his recent calls from the mobile network. If the woman's telephone is not there then that means the said lady doesn't really know him.
These things are simple. You killed someone and said he is a thief and the person said he is your boyfriend. Lovers normally exchange calls or text. They have to check this part and know if the woman is saying the truth. If there are records of her interaction with the boy as lovers she must be arrested for murder. She and her cohorts
Joy 1 year ago
Where this guy met that lady and proposed to him before he visited can only bring out the truth of his death
Kwame 1 year ago
This man must be arrested for paying people to kill the young man.
An armed robber holding just a big Stone for robbery in a house that is not in an isolated area? My bro, think twice. Even the wives of those staying in Ghana here sometimes are caught in such acts. What extra ordinary things tthat the lady has that attracted a lone armed robber to travel such a distance without a weapon? Your mother should also be arrested and must be the prime 'murderer'.
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
An armed robber going on operation with Stone and wearing only boxers. Why e dey go catch bela or what?
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
This borga is funny.
Tsatsa Butsanga 1 year ago
Once a fool, always a fool. The guy was screwing her.
N.N.P youth wing 1 year ago
If Dr. UN can deceive the whole country, why can't politictions do same?
J J Rawlings 1 year ago
When it comes to infidelity, Ghanaian women wins the Gold medal.
Odeyshie 1 year ago
If indeed he travelled all the way to Kumasi to sleep with another man"s wife which he is aware the lady is married with a child in the husband's matrimonial home, then he is a thief and deserves what he got. The wages of sin is death
Wise one 1 year ago
The road to easy death for young men. The Bible says the woman will lure you into this trap and tells you the husband has travelled for a long time , come the bed is set and wine is ready but that's the road to your death
Jonas 1 year ago
They lynched him but he must have told those murderers the name of the lady he was visiting. An armed robber won't know the name of who he's robbing? And that stupid husband is believing this cock & bull story?
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
Kingsley dont let them fool you. You live overseas most of the time and you have no idea whats going on with your with wife here in Ghana? Lets face facts, your wife is just pretty and she aint gonna wait for you bro. She is fucking somebody here.
The guy is so slow!!
Ofui
Kwasia man like u
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdhdb ...
The wife knows sth
Charle it is all over social media. People in the town know the guy's car because he comes to visit often. The borga wife is lying and the police will find out. Personally, I think the borga heard about the guy visiting his w ...
The police who visit the crime scene should check the boy's mobile phone. There must have been interaction between him and the said lady. If he has any intimate text messages or WhatsApp with the woman, then he is not a thief ...
What was he doing there at that time_ WKHKYD
Bemaa m333333! Bemaa kwadonto! Bemaa moree! Bemaa koose!
An armed robber holding just a big Stone for robbery in a house that is not in an isolated area? My bro, think twice. Even the wives of those staying in Ghana here sometimes are caught in such acts. What extra ordinary thing ...
This borga is funny.
If indeed he travelled all the way to Kumasi to sleep with another man"s wife which he is aware the lady is married with a child in the husband's matrimonial home, then he is a thief and deserves what he got. The wages of sin ...
Kingsley dont let them fool you. You live overseas most of the time and you have no idea whats going on with your with wife here in Ghana? Lets face facts, your wife is just pretty and she aint gonna wait for you bro. She is ...