Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Northerners are very wicked people. I don't know why normal human beings will still think of fucking a northerner.
She has aided in killing the real indigenous Ghanaian for fun. Can't the ugly whores be fucked by dogs?
Northerners are very wicked people. I don't know why normal human beings will still think of fucking a northerner.
She has aided in killing the real indigenous Ghanaian for fun. Can't the ugly whores be fucked by dogs?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Shameful death...Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Unknown 1 year ago
Toilets is Important more than you useless mumu seraki
KofSam 1 year ago
The girlfriend should be held responsible for the death of her boyfriend. She lured the boyfriend to the house when she knew she is a married woman living with her in laws. Any denying that she knew her boyfriend is what led to his demise. This deceptive girl friend must face the full force of the law.
Never 1 year ago
Never play away matches.
Anokwale 1 year ago
Have the woman come to your place or a hotel. Safety first.
Eish 1 year ago
Asem Ben Kora nie…. Dieer etwe be ye bemaa
Like how Peter denied Jesus. 1 year ago
Kumasi girls are very wicked chaley. Cheaters nkoaaa
Joe 1 year ago
Men never ever sleep in a woman house or room.
Unless you are married to her and in her family house.
Kanewu 1 year ago
Woman!
Woman!
Nkwasea wuo like this! 1 year ago
For the small boys who prey on borgas’ wives, you will die like this— foolish death. We’ll give him a foolish burial & we’ll drink nkwasea nsa….
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Tonga! Oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joy 1 year ago
Bad news. Fear ladies and live long
Lydia 1 year ago
Ghana Web wake up, why is Dr Mumbi Seraki being allowed to promote suicide among the youth openly under every post. This is not right and he should be blocked
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Please let people think next time before taking matters into their own hands. Why couldn't the people who killed this guy if this is true couldn't verify his phone to see if he was telling the truth. Because definitely there could have been some chats between them. Then again if anyone says he did not know the girl wasn't married isn't true either. How could he sneaked into the house or to the room without anyone seeing him? A married woman living with her in-laws wouldn't act this stupid without providing a commode for him to urinate at night. Why would he even go out to urinate at night knowing even the parents could catch him sleeping in the house with their daughter or daughter in-law "supposedly"
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Now she is gonna lose her marriage anyways because the truth has already come out. If you really can't close your legs and always need a dick why marry someone living abroad.. BITCH!! I keep telling people living here in the USA or anywhere outside Ghana, please there are plenty women wherever you are so find the one you truly love and marry and forget about we have to marry women from back home. That used to be in the past because some of these bitches are money conscious beings who are lazy and don't add value to anything. Beware guys!
Ghana 1 year ago
Ashanti women and christian ladies have no respect for themselves while cheating..I know a several Muslim ladies who husbands have traveled outside for several years but they are still intacked
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Foolish boy..Muslims cheat a lot
Joeman 1 year ago
There is more to the story. It doesn't add up
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
If the woman's husband is in Brazil as reported then she lacks money. Her husband is struggling in Brazil. No wonder she invited this musician. It is out of poverty. Women act out of desperation.
Silk 1 year ago
Stay away from somebody's wife, period. Probe well before getting involved with ANY female. Some of these married ones may lie to you about their marital status. Be wise and avoid trouble and disgrace, please, my fellow MEN!
... read full comment
Stay away from somebody's wife, period. Probe well before getting involved with ANY female. Some of these married ones may lie to you about their marital status. Be wise and avoid trouble and disgrace, please, my fellow MEN!
Unfortunate & avoidable death. I feel sorry for the young man.
Shameful death...Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don ...
The girlfriend should be held responsible for the death of her boyfriend. She lured the boyfriend to the house when she knew she is a married woman living with her in laws. Any denying that she knew her boyfriend is what led ...
Never play away matches.
Woman!
Tonga! Oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please let people think next time before taking matters into their own hands. Why couldn't the people who killed this guy if this is true couldn't verify his phone to see if he was telling the truth. Because definitely there ...
Now she is gonna lose her marriage anyways because the truth has already come out. If you really can't close your legs and always need a dick why marry someone living abroad.. BITCH!! I keep telling people living here in the ...