Why all these men attacks on women. Some Gh men paaa. So so they attack their wives at home I guess.
Women let’s rise up. .
Why all these men attacks on women. Some Gh men paaa. So so they attack their wives at home I guess.
Women let’s rise up. .
Rex 1 year ago
Wat did this girl say or do to A plus to warrant such an attack? Smh
aboafunu 1 year ago
a plus is a stupid idiot who only wants cheap attention. a plus ur wife also has sent nudes before. aboafunu
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Thank you very much,exactly my thoughts..so immature..
Gh man 1 year ago
Both Afia and Mcbrown's husband should sue him for these lies! This is enough.you can't spew such lies and get away with it Oh no
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Daring...Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this FOREVER-PAYING-SKILL can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
No show 1 year ago
He is just an uncivilised brute. I mean come on. What civilised and educated gentleman will stoop this low to insult a woman. Dansinkrani barima kuraseni.
He is soo stupid n question is...why this idiot get the platform he is on to spew lies n stupid stuff...coward stupid man
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
I support Maame Afia Akoto 100%. This fool and a shame of a man is an aberration. A twat only a eselles station and equally foolish peeople will continoulsy host him to spew garbage. Such an immature child. Afia, sue his sorry arse. Gyimifuor like that.
Oprege 1 year ago
Obarima tintinto A Plus ! Gyimiii saaa
Atta 1 year ago
A Plus is a disgrace to mankind — such a pig
Very stupid guy...n he us a coward too...why us he getting oass on thus utv....immature man
Charles, London 1 year ago
i think A Plus is in mental disorder. How can you denigrate a woman in public? A Plus should bow down his head in shame.
FTT 1 year ago
I now know that A plus has lost his senses
Mic Stone 1 year ago
24 hours is too long. That that Bastard A plus to court ASAP. He always looses in court then turns around to render fake and stupid apologies. This idiot A plus sees himself too much because he knows his followers are stupid and gullible
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Such an idiot is seeking to stand for elections to be voted to parliament??? Aaahh mother Ghana whither are we drifting!!!!!???? So said. He even gets the opportunity to enter GIMPA and the good ones are denied the opportunity. I wonder what kind of English he wrote to answer exam questions
Foolish man A Plus 1 year ago
An idiot of a man who fight with women, Massa it was a fight between your Ashawo wife and Afia and you shamefully jump into fight for your Loose wife whom other men used her toto in England
Nkwantabisa 1 year ago
Herrr the way the TOTO big?? I if you have the chance to see am you go testify. Etw3 nu su rough
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Afia I will be disappointed in you if you don't take this matter to court.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Herr this is really bad. I think A plus is in sane.
joseph 1 year ago
That guy is not polish at all, he is gradually getting worse
Oprege 1 year ago
Cos Ghana web gives him audience
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Even if she sent her nude to him why are you disclosing it to the public? You think knowing the secret of others give you power over them but you lack integrity. People like you should be sidelined and not trusted.
KofSam 1 year ago
No one dares A-Plus . Release those pictures.
Stan 1 year ago
A plus you see how uncivilised you are ,you've left your brain to the dogs and your parents didn't brought you up well and i think they've disowned you and i by now they're praying for forgiveness for not bringing you up well.foolish man who doesn't know is left from right.
Yaw 1 year ago
This guy wants to be ur MP gomoafo). Such uncouth character. Ghana is sick for such stupid to want to be an MP
YAO ALIMI YAO 1 year ago
Have some dignity
Have some self-respect
Be a real man and not a fool
Only fools wash their dirty linen in public
Respect the mother of your child
Have some dignity
Have some self-respect
Co2 1 year ago
A-Plus what is your problem why forcing yourself to become a politician. With these character of yours it will not help you.
Aoo 1 year ago
I have never seen a stupid man like A plus type before. He is becoming irrelevant, such a character wants to become an mp aputuaa
Stephen mensah 1 year ago
Please i beg of you people this argument is not needed don't open an old wound . Just stop. My brother A plus please I have respect for you so much isn't prudent for you to argue again....
Adukonu DK 1 year ago
Indeed rotten mouth spews rotten sound ! Where from this stone age behaviour? When this gets to court , A Plus would be very hot if this gets to court.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxffhhh
Ananse 1 year ago
Ahhhhh kwame my name sake this one de3 u ve gone over the bar
Remember in our Ghanaian culture we dnt insult women like that with their private part which Ur wife took ve 1
Joe Public 1 year ago
This A Plus guy must be very, very very sick. He is always on a collision course with other people. He is mentally deranged, I guess strongly.
Joy 1 year ago
A plus is a big fool.
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
Is this guy born of a woman? I pity the womb that gave birth to this guy. If a normal man trained well can open his mouth publicly to describe a woman, then I leave the rest for you to judge him.
This A plus guy is so immature and stupid...always have beef with ppl years ago n bring it up when he is not relevant...only our country that this stupid guy will get a platform to tell lies ...coward...immature man..
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Will Ghanaians vote for this pig as an independent parliamentarian?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
I blame the wife, she should one of these days get hold of a plus' scroptum to wake him up and advise him how to behave as a promising mp, otherwise she would labelled as idiot as the hudband.
Thanos 1 year ago
A-Minus! Imagine is clown of a man was your son. How terrible will that be?
Women let’s rise up. .
Daring...Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain ...
I support Maame Afia Akoto 100%. This fool and a shame of a man is an aberration. A twat only a eselles station and equally foolish peeople will continoulsy host him to spew garbage. Such an immature child. Afia, sue his sorr ...
24 hours is too long. That that Bastard A plus to court ASAP. He always looses in court then turns around to render fake and stupid apologies. This idiot A plus sees himself too much because he knows his followers are stupid ...
Such an idiot is seeking to stand for elections to be voted to parliament??? Aaahh mother Ghana whither are we drifting!!!!!???? So said. He even gets the opportunity to enter GIMPA and the good ones are denied the opportunit ...
A plus you see how uncivilised you are ,you've left your brain to the dogs and your parents didn't brought you up well and i think they've disowned you and i by now they're praying for forgiveness for not bringing you up well ...
Have some dignity
Have some self-respect
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxffhh ...
A plus is a big fool.