George you know there’s nothing wrong with being NPP too right?
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
I quite remember in the late 80s when Arap Moi President of Kenya by then advised we Africans that multi party democracy is not good for us.He said we would be split into divisions and our tribal affiliation would make it even worse. He promised that criminals would take advantage of that to rule and exploit us.
Bortey 1 year ago
George Quaye is McDan boy who is NPP crook. He is free to be NPP and that's his choice. This boy for political expedient has even to promote Ashanti things against Ga where he is from.
NII NII 1 year ago
WHAT IS GA THING YOU SEAT HERE FOR THEM TO COME AND CHOP MP HERE .THEN YOU SAY GA THING.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Ofcourse...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Uncouth....Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Kwame 1 year ago
Who is this one too. Everyone wants hypes to trend.
Nii 1 year ago
Ppl like Edem Agbana will never survive if there shd be another Jun 4th 1979 coup.What is wrong for somebody to belong to another party?Just creating division to gain power to steal.
Slash 1 year ago
Ganyobi buulu. Olu waaaaa
Hillal 1 year ago
Aboagye is a Cockroach..... Foolish dirty looking guy. He also open his smelly mouth to talk
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
All he wanted was a link to the photographer,but the fools amongst us don't think deep
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
The likes of Agbana are part of the criminal gang that have hijacked our democracy.The division in the Ghanaian society suits their agenda
AMA 1 year ago
What about your npp crooks subverting state institutions and annexing state assets? Ony3 sooormi.
FTT 1 year ago
George Quayle deserves better,allow him to choose best party
Kwame 1 year ago
Another hopeless and arrogant moron. This illiterate is also getting arrogant
Mr bones 1 year ago
One day you will be shot like a dog you are ! You help to rigged the vgma, yet foolish boy don't shut up
Tweaaa, George is one of the Criminals 1 year ago
You can vote for these arrogant and criminals. Ghanaians are Rejecting Bawumia-Napo.
Truth 1 year ago
Never Again to Ayigbe people party
Mr KAD 1 year ago
wen I see a young guy dey fool with npp and ndc den I knw change paa de33 sum nor go cum GH dah,cuz if diz old bois dey fool 4 diz country making tinz turn up side down u still dey for dem den u nor get sense. Gh is not ready for change yet cuz dem ready wat happen in kenya go small 4 GH ah tell u
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
no one is barking, its rather u who is talking too much after receiving money from npp to replace your br@in and common sense
Joeman 1 year ago
That's why we are not developing as a nation. Still some people are blind and are still following Bawuliar.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
WhatsApp or Call US For All Your Website Development Services...Websites Are completed in 7 Days..We Also Offer Unlimited Social Media Followers,Online Adverts,Bulk sms accounts, Mobile apps and software development,Graphic design and printing,Google business and Google Map as well as YouTube Advertising and monetization services..www.spotlightafricamedia.net...0244289681
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
The NDC ANIMALS are at it again. Agbana, is George Quaye your child? Are you the one who feeds him? What kind of NONSENSE is this? Can you force him to join NDC? You are sick in the head. That's what you NDC ANIMALS did to Kwesi Pratt. You wanted to kill him for praising NPP government's achievements in the Education sector. Does Ghana belong to NDC?
YYY 1 year ago
We are the ones who feed him. Enjoying the stolen taxpayer's money, Mac Dan is feeding on. The day of reckoning is approaching.
Kwame 1 year ago
The matter is that neoliberals are of the view that they are always right, so no one must question their behaviour and statements.
But, waite, they are the first to question the behaviour and statement of others.
The fact, ... read full comment
The matter is that neoliberals are of the view that they are always right, so no one must question their behaviour and statements.
But, waite, they are the first to question the behaviour and statement of others.
The fact, however is that if Opoku Prempeh did not mention Kwame Nkrumah in his illusionist and hypnotised statement, no one will comment on his statement and actions.
It's the cynicism of the the neoliberals that matter.
They behave as if they are the owners of the rest of us.
Unfortunately, its these cynics who accuse others of preventing them from exercising their right.
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
SO WAS STEALING FROM NAM-ONE ASLO YOUR STYLE??
Stupid fools misleading GH .
Solo 1 year ago
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
NDC has never been attractive from day one,anybody in doubt can check from the Nsawam bread sellers and why they attach NPP fliers to their bread to attract customers.
Why not NDC fliers?
NDC has never been attractive from day one,anybody in doubt can check from the Nsawam bread sellers and why they attach NPP fliers to their bread to attract customers.
Why not NDC fliers?
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
Fo0lish boy spoiling the Ga ppl's name. Even the bonehead who talked trash has even apologized but id!it who wants to be more NPP than those who gave birth to the npp party even know he was wrong. kKWASIATO LEARN SENSE...YOU DONT SEE DUMSOR OR HARDSHIP THAT THE MASSES COMPLAIN ABOUT. SEE BETTER THAN WHAT'S REALITY??? OFUI
YYY 1 year ago
He is not bold because he is chopping some of Mac Dan's stolen Ghanaian tax money. The day of rekonning will come soon.
Fairman 1 year ago
Yes, they are barking lot isn't it? That is how they start with uncouth choice of words ending up with abrasive and unintelligible ones that culminate in opprobrium of consequence to the individual and collateral damage to the group that is represented just as we are all witnesses to at the moment, courtesy, Matthew Opoku Prempeh.
Aboa 1 year ago
George Quaye looking for political post discreetly.
Kofi T 1 year ago
5 month remaining. Enjoy well....
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
He can chose to support the thieves, Ghanaians have already made up their mind to kick out these thieves
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
George Quay is telling people to stop barking! Please, tell that hypocrite to stop snarling like a rabid dog and speak some sense. He is a real hypocrite.
I quite remember in the late 80s when Arap Moi President of Kenya by then advised we Africans that multi party democracy is not good for us.He said we would be split into divisions and our tribal affiliation would make it eve ...
Ofcourse...Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your han ...
Uncouth....Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your han ...
wen I see a young guy dey fool with npp and ndc den I knw change paa de33 sum nor go cum GH dah,cuz if diz old bois dey fool 4 diz country making tinz turn up side down u still dey for dem den u nor get sense. Gh is not ready ...
WhatsApp or Call US For All Your Website Development Services...Websites Are completed in 7 Days..We Also Offer Unlimited Social Media Followers,Online Adverts,Bulk sms accounts, Mobile apps and software development,Graphic d ...
The NDC ANIMALS are at it again. Agbana, is George Quaye your child? Are you the one who feeds him? What kind of NONSENSE is this? Can you force him to join NDC? You are sick in the head. That's what you NDC ANIMALS did to K ...
The fact, ...
Stupid boy
Why not NDC fliers?
Fo0lish boy spoiling the Ga ppl's name. Even the bonehead who talked trash has even apologized but id!it who wants to be more NPP than those who gave birth to the npp party even know he was wrong. kKWASIATO LEARN SENSE...YOU ...
Yes, they are barking lot isn't it? That is how they start with uncouth choice of words ending up with abrasive and unintelligible ones that culminate in opprobrium of consequence to the individual and collateral damage to t ...