Congratulations Felicity, the faculty is proud of you.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
And what's the benefit...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
PLS LETS SEE & VERIFY HER CERTIFICATE FIRST... CHEF SMITH HAS TAUGHT US A LESSON.... BUT ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE,,, GWR MUST BAN GHANA FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR.... WE ARE TIRED
PAA PAA ANKUMA 1 year ago
Ghana and GWR again?
truth be told 1 year ago
Fake!
Fake!
Duke 1 year ago
We are tired of these numerous "nonsense-a-thon". ... Give us a BREAK.... YAbr3!!!!
Kobby 1 year ago
Do all
Do all
Larbi 1 year ago
When people are going to the moon Ghanaians are happy washing car. Even toothpick is imported. Common Matches is imported. What is our use as a country? With many professors, Engineers, Researchers we cannot even manage anything properly but to sell. Tweaa kei. Someone has won world record for washing car. Congratulations. Let's continue borrowing.
Paa solo 1 year ago
Say it right Duke lol!
We are tired of this nonsense-a-thon ah, give us a break-a-thon.
Everything in Ghana now is thon-thon-thon. Are we that desperate?
Acopy-acopy-acopy nkoaaa Aden.
Since this Nigerian lady cam ... read full comment
Say it right Duke lol!
Since this Nigerian lady came up with cookathon Everything in Ghana has turned to thon-thon-thon why? I mean why?
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
and i always lived in thon thon hotel in Gungdzou whenever i go to China
Kofi 1 year ago
Am sure it won't be a verse of chef Smith
Jaaiii gyimiiiiinuuuuu 1 year ago
Ghanafuoooor niiiii gyimiiiiiii nsemmm
Yusif 1 year ago
Please enough of these GWR stuff in Ghana.We are not interested anymore.Wasting monies and time on things that always end up with disappointment, failures and scaring.I suggest the government should disassociate herself from those stuffs
Bee 1 year ago
Ghana thon fo) . Gyimii saa
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Why are Ghanaians always competing for the stupid awards
John Martin 1 year ago
One way traffic abi
GRA 1 year ago
All these 'a-thon' challenges by Ghanaians especially have now become a platitude. This new one is coming on the heels of the disgraced chef getting caught for fraud. Everyone is seeking fame at being the best in the world for the most mundane endeavors now. That's seeking attention and it's a mental disorder! GWR needs to protect its brand and reputation by only accepting challenges and celebrating people who aim for noble and superhuman feats - people that have deprived themselves and dedicated their time to extended periods of mental and physical practice, and not histrionic people who just jump at a challenge, any challenge on the spur of the moment.
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
What is prestigious about washing cars? Were the cars her own or other people's? In an insane country, led by insane leaders, you find lots of mad people doing many mad things. Next time, someone will be the GWR holder for eating the most toilet. That is Ghana.
Joe Mens 1 year ago
stupidy nni333!
Stop this nonsense 1 year ago
While youths across Africa are holding their corrupt leaders accountable, youths in Ghana are busy with stupid and fake competitions which only achieve in displaying how stupid we are as a people. We love to major in minors, yet we feel entitled to have what hard working people have aquired through years of thinking and hardwork.
Kanewu 1 year ago
Kwashiaa buluu
Joy 1 year ago
That is good
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128***..•
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
The era of GWR.
Aquila 1 year ago
I'm yet to see guiness book announce it on their official social media page
And what's the benefit...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in ...
Ghana and GWR again?
Fake!
Do all
When people are going to the moon Ghanaians are happy washing car. Even toothpick is imported. Common Matches is imported. What is our use as a country? With many professors, Engineers, Researchers we cannot even manage anyth ...
Say it right Duke lol!
Since this Nigerian lady cam ...
Please enough of these GWR stuff in Ghana.We are not interested anymore.Wasting monies and time on things that always end up with disappointment, failures and scaring.I suggest the government should disassociate herself from ...
One way traffic abi
All these 'a-thon' challenges by Ghanaians especially have now become a platitude. This new one is coming on the heels of the disgraced chef getting caught for fraud. Everyone is seeking fame at being the best in the world fo ...
What is prestigious about washing cars? Were the cars her own or other people's? In an insane country, led by insane leaders, you find lots of mad people doing many mad things. Next time, someone will be the GWR holder for e ...
stupidy nni333!
While youths across Africa are holding their corrupt leaders accountable, youths in Ghana are busy with stupid and fake competitions which only achieve in displaying how stupid we are as a people. We love to major in minors, ...
Kwashiaa buluu
That is good
The era of GWR.
absolutely and very very useless