TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. UHGYFGH
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
SOMEONE WHO FOUGHT FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE BUILD A LOT FOR GHANA, AKOSOMBO DAM, KWAME NKRUMAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, ETC. HOW CAN NPP STOOD SO LOW TO INSULT KWAME NKRUMAH LIKE THIS? IM NPP MEMBER BUT THIS DAY I WILL VOTE MY OWN PARTY OUT. WE HAVE DISGRACE THE PARTY
Kwasia ndc man claiming Npp. 1 year ago
Kwasia you idiots even insults the living who gave the nation free education and worships the dead dictator.
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
When NPP was delaying in choosing their vice every Ghanaian knew they were looking for the MADDEST amongst them, behold came the announcement that they have selected Mr roof nose, one of the mentally derange and illiterate ministers in the government. You cannot compare Akuffo Addo to any of the CLEANERS in Nkrumah government.
Alpha Romeo 1 year ago
It is because of idiots like you that Ghanaians are suffering. You enjoy eating the poop of morons like Bawumia and Napo. Continue eating the poop, but Ghanaian will vehemently reject them in the mighty name of Jesus!!!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Hm...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
When celebrities hates you meaning you on the side of Truth 1 year ago
Useless morons and low IQ idiots calling themselves celebrities. NAPO facts over idiots emotions.
Kwabena 1 year ago
why are you stressing. According to ashantis if you are not one of them you are not a human being. I always say that kwame nkrumah should have not stressed. These are the same ashantis who started rumours that nkrumah was born in liberia. Dealing with ashantis is like dealing with the devil you must be very careful.
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
kWABENA, thank you. To the Ashantis it is not about development, it's about an Ashanti man or connected to Ashanti, it doesn't matter how bad you treat them . No wonder under Akuffo Addo , Kumasi is gradually becoming the biggest village in Ghana yet Kyebi is now little London in Ghana.
They are now waiting 'Pepeni' Mahama to come next year to continue his unprecedent developmental project in Ashanti.
WHAT A PEOPLE WHAT A MINDSET
Amoah 1 year ago
Mahama father is one of the men that that the Ashanti's went to north region to come and marry their women to have men in Ashanti. Go to Otumfo for the facts.
KOFI OPOKU 1 year ago
WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.
1. HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEV ... read full comment
WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.
1. HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEVED UNDER NKRUMAH.
2. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, GHANA IS CURRENTLY THE HIGHEST COUNTRY DESTROYER OF RIVERS IN THE WORLD THROUGH GALAMSEY MINING WITH MERCURY-CONTAMINED WATER FROM THE ANKOBRA RIVER NOW REACHING TAKORADI, THE THIRD LARGEST CITY IN GHANA. CHECK THE GHANA WEB NEWS CONTENT ISSUES IN 2024 FOR THIS FACT.
3. THE RATE OF DESTRUCTION OF RIVERS AND FORESTS UNDER AKUFO-ADDO IS THE HIGHEST OF ANY GOVERNMENT IN GHANA. THIS RATE OF DESTRUCTION UNDER AKUFO ADDO IS THE HIGHEST SINCE HUMAN BEINGS SETTLED ON THE GHANAIAN LANDMASS OVER THE 200,000 YEARS OF HUMAN EVOLUTION AS A SPECIES.
4. AKUFO-ADD0 BORROWED 14 BILLION US DOLLARS AND USED THESE MONIES LARGELY FOR CONSUMPTION WITHIN SEVEN YEARS. NKRUMAH ONLY HAD 200 MILLION DOLLARS IN FOREIGN EXCHANGE RESERVES IN 1957 AND HALF OF THEM WERE USED TO DIRECTLY FINANCE THE AKOSOMBO DAM; THE OTHER HALF OF THE COSTS OF THE AKOSOMBO DAM, THE SINGLE BIGGEST STATE INVESTMENT IN GHANA, WAS PAID BY THE WORLD BANK. WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE HAS AKUFO-ADDO ACTUALLY BUILT IN HIS EIGHT YEARS? NKRUMAH WAS IN CHARGE FOR EIGHT YEARS AND 11 MONTHS.
5. AKUFO-ADDO IN 2017 DELIBERATELY CREATED FIVE NEW DISTRICTS FOR HIS AKYEM TRIBESMEN WHICH VIOLATED THE CONSTITUTIONAL RULE OF MINIMUM OF 75,000 PEOPLE. HOW MANY UNCONSTITUTIONAL DISTRICTS DID NKRUMAH CREATE FOR HIS NZEMA PEOPLE? NONE.
6. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, GHANA AS A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY DEFAULTED IN ITS DEBTS PAYMENT. THIS NEVER HAPPENED UNDER ANY GOVERNMENT.
7. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, VIRTUALLY ALL THE FOREST RESERVES IN THE SOUTHERN PART OF GHANA HAVE BEEN DESTROYED AND USED FOR GALAMSEY MINING.
8. UNDER AKUFO=ADDO, THE CENTRAL BANK OF GHANA RECORDED ITS HIGHEST ANNUAL LOSS EQUIVALENT TO 10% OF THE COUNTRY'S GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT. THE CENTRAL BANK NEVER RECORDED A LOSS IN ITS HISTORY. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO THE CENTRAL BANK RECORDED A LOSS TWICE IN 2022 AND 2023.
9. IN SPORTS, UNDER AKUFO-ADDO GHANA HAS NEVER WON ANY PRESTIGIOUS TROPHY. NKRUMAH TOOK THE BLACK STARTS TO TUNISIA TO WIN THE AFRICA CUP IN SOCCER IN 1965 AFTER WINNING THE CUP IN ACCRA IN 1963, TWICE WITHIN HIS EIGHT-YEAR RULE. UNDER AKUFO ADDO'S EIGHT-YEAR RULE NO AFCON (AFRICA CUP) CHAMPIONSHIP FOR GHANA.
10. AKUFO-ADDO NEVER ESTABLISHED A SINGLE PUBLIC UNIVERSITY ONLY RENAMING UNIVERSITIES BUILT BY OTHERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH.
11. AKUFO-ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT APPOINTING HIS CLOSE RELATIVES INCLUDING COUSINS AND NEPHEWS AND GIRL FRIENDS INTO TOP POSITIONS. HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA WITH REGARDS TO NEPOTISTIC POSITIONS.
12. UNDER AKUFO-ADDO, GHANA RECORDED ITS WORST ANNUAL RATE OF CAR AND AUTOMOBILE ROAD ACCIDENTS PER POPULATION.
AND MANY MANY WORSE THINGS DONE UNDER AKUFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION WHICH ARE NOT FIT FOR PUBLICATION.
Alba 1 year ago
Thank you!!!!!
Mebro 1 year ago
Thank you!
Thank you!
Kofi USA 1 year ago
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE THINKING OF GHANAIANS AT ALL ... KWAME NKRUMAH ESTABLISHED MANY MANUFACTURING FACTORIES AND WE APPLAUD HIM. BUT IT WAS THE STARTING POINT. BUT WE CANNOT EXPERT THEM TO BE THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER DONE. IT'S LIKE AMERICA THINKING THAT ABRAHAM LINCOLN DEVELOPED AMERICA TO WHERE IT IS NOW ... WHAT NAPO SAID MAKES A LOT OF SENSE ... WE NEED TO AIM TO DO MORE THAN NKRUMAH DID AS A NATION. IF GHANA HAS NOT PROGRESSED PAST THESE INDUSTRIAL INITIATIVES OF NKRUMAH FOR THE PAST 67 YEARS, THEN WE HAVE FAILED AS A NATION. OUR FIRST PRESIDENT DID HIS PART AND WE NEED TO DO MORE THAN HE DID AS A NATION OR ELSE WE HAVE FAILED. I STRONGLY BELIEVE NANA ADDO HAS DONE MORE THAN ANY OTHER LEADER SINCE INDEPENDENCE. A FEW DAYS AGO, TONY BLAIR, A FORMER BRITAIN PM, ADVISED THE NEW BRITISH PM TO PRIORITIZE DIGITIZATION AND ENSURE BRITISH CITIZENS ARE ISSUED NATIONAL ID CARDS... DID YOU HEAR THAT ... (FACT-CHECK). SO, DIGITIZATION HAS PLACED GHANA AHEAD OF MANY COUNTRIES INCLUDING USA AND UK. MOREOVER, THE BENEFITS OF FREE SHS WILL BECOME EVIDENT IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS FROM NOW. BUT PARTY POLITICS WON'T ALLOW MANY PEOPLE TO ACCEPT THIS TRUTH. BUT IT'S OKAY ... PEOPLE CAN BELIEVE WHATEVER THEY WANT. GHANA NEEDS A LEADER LIKE NAPO WHO'S NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK HIS MIND EVEN WHEN IT'S NOT PALATABLE SOMETIMES. THIS IS NOT ARROGANCE BUT ASSERTIVENESS. NPP IS POISED TO BREAK THE 8 ...
Nppigs 1 year ago
His nose have started giving npp campaign team a serious headache. Can you believe what he said about Nkrumah actually came from his flames filled clown NOSE???? Unbelievable but true. His nose is bigger than his brain. Poor Bawumia, he was warned but would nt listen ,now see disgrace.
ghanaba 1 year ago
MR DENTIST YOU SPEW ALL THESE NONSENSE AND YOU WANT TO GOVERN GHANA???? NO WAY , YOU CAN WIN ONLY A SMALL POTION IN KUMASI NOT IN GHANA THESE NONSENSE MUST STOP,GHANA BELONG TO ALL OF US NOT,PRAY TO GOD FOR YOU ARE HEADING TO NSAWAM ALL YOU BELONGING WILL BE FOREFIET TO THE STATE.
TRUTH TELLER 1 year ago
LOOK AT HIS NOSE. UGLY
KK Fosu 1 year ago
Akufo Addo, Bawuliar, and NAPO should burry their heads in SHAME.
Your comments always makes npp looses votes. 1 year ago
Such Arrogance!1st it was dumsor, and now see,so disgusting.Seesei mpo ni.
Napo is full of himself,Asantenhene just advised you and within a few moment you displayed such arrogance, clearly you don't respect him and entire Ghanaians.
Kissangani 1 year ago
Two wrongly targeted bombs thrown by NAPO. The first one about dumso timetable, he said he was responding to NDC. I am waiting to hear his excuse for this insult he raised against innocent Nkrumah. The guy is JUST NOT CUT for this job. He has checked out already guys.
USA 1 year ago
Hahaha Napo the educated illiterate!
kan 1 year ago
Take the glasses off if you don't have anything to hide or if you are truthful. Don't compare your corrupt NpP to President Kwame Nkrumah savior of Ghana.
Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah will be the Prime Ministers like West Minster in UK. Ghana would have been a Constitutional Monarchy with Asantehene sitting on top of all tribal paramount chiefs in Ghana with a Constitutional mandate as the Head of State. Unfortunately for Dr. J.B. Danquah, UGCC and Asantehene the UGCC performed poorly obtaining only 3 seats (8.3%) of the total votes casted with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his new party, CPP obtaining a hopping 34 seats (92%) with 1 seat for an independent candidate. 2. The results thwarted Asantehene Prempeh II chance of becoming a constitutional Monarch over the entire country. This angered the Asantehene resulting in creating his own party through his Chief Linguist - Baffour Akoto called the National Liberation Movement ( NLM) with a local slogan " MATE ME HO". Mate meho ( NLM) partook in the 1956 Independence Election and lost with only 12 seats seats occupying the third place party behind Kwame Nkrumah CPP (71 seats) and Diedong Dombo Northern people Party ( 15 seats). Dombo (NPP) became the Minority Leader and nothing to Baffour Akoto. 3. Baffour Akoto was disrespectful to Diedong Dombo wishing to be the opposition or minority leader so he can personally attack Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Manhyia and Baffour Akoto did not have the right medium to attack or humiliate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah created a slogan " Kosia bin ti" ( because of one fool). The Kosia bin ti was hurled at Kwame Nkrumah for making all Ghanaian's equal. Asantehene hated Kwame Nkrumah more for making all citizens equal before the Constitution. The hate aggravated when a 'common' DAGAABA MAN DOMBO was ahead of their own Baffour Akoto in the hierarchy of the Ghanaian First Parliament. 4. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown on the 24th February, 1966 by KOTOKA ( deceived), Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa ( real actor) on his way to Hanoi. Fews weeks after his overthrow KOTOKA regretted when he went to the vision room where the future of Ghana was planned with pictorial locations of what and when to be done and after reading the legendary Seven Years Development Plan of Ghana by Kwame Nkrumah. KOTOKA surmount a cabinet meeting where he eulogized Kwame Nkrumah and his vision for this country and wanting if Kwame Nkrumah can be called back to continue in completing his vision. After this meeting Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa orchestrated a plan and got KOTOKA murdered at Accra International Airport now named KOTOKA International Airport and he Afrifa took over as the Head of State. 5. Following the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah by the real actor Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa, the Asantehene Prempeh II, Manhyia became happy since their nemesis who made all TRIBES in Ghana equal before the Constitution of Ghana was gone. To celebrate their victory for removal of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Asantehene Prempeh II honoured the Coup plotter Gen. Amankwaa Afrifa with the title " OKATAKYIE OF ASHANTILAND" in 1967 and he became a chief of Krobor near Mampong. 6. Also following the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah ASHANTILAND supported Dr. Kwame Nkrumah great critic Dr. Abrefa Busia to win the 1969 general Election but unfortunately and unlike Kwame Nkrumah he Busia was visionless and was successfully toppled by one of the great visionary Military General this country ever had, Gen I.K Acheampong of the 'Operation Feed Yourself' fame. 7. After 2012 general Election in which Mr. John Dramani Mahama won, I was in Bantama when a great multitude of people with a loud cry " yen penii mma nkorofou wei nde yenso" ( we will not allow this people to rule us). They were insulting everybody, including Otumfour Osei Tutu II for allowing NDC to win. I joined them and asked one lady who are they talking about and the lady said " Ntafouno". Yen penii mma Ntafou nde yenso ( we will not allow northerner ( slur) to rule over us). I got home in the evening and My Niece Arijata asked me, uncle why are they insulting Northerners in Trotro and everywhere after the election. I took time to explain to her how one Asantehene was deceived by one JB Danquah to make him a constitutional Monarch over the entire country but they failed and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah made Ghana a Unitary State with a Constitutional Democracy making every Ghanaian equal before the Law. The bane for the hate of Kwame Nkrumah and northerners at large. 8. I was not surprised when a buffonry of Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh in his inaugural speech after being named the Vice-presidential candidate to Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia praised Agyaapa Conman, failed one village one dam, one district one industry, one constituency one million dollars failman, trickster collapsing Ghanaian own Banks in the name of Banking Sector clean to steal, loot and saddle, super-incompetent AKUFO addo over the illustrious Kwame Nkrumah who took no penny of Ghanaian's tax payers money. 8. There is a Dega ( Mo) sage that all pure white cow doesn't give birth to all black cow without white patches. NAPO is the son of the JB Danquah deceived Prempeh II. NAPO orchestrated the hooting of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA at Manhyia in 2014 of which the entire Manhyia apologized. Yes, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh was the one who organized people at Manhyia gathering that humiliated JDM by calling him thief and many unprintable descriptions. 9 If this is your choice after navigating the entire market, then sorry Bawumia you are BLIND in thought and sight. TO BE CONTINUED.
Sapato 1 year ago
NAPO or whatever you call yourself, you are crazy to make such comparison.
Onaapo 1 year ago
We have seen nothing vote for him and come back and regret badly so are Ghanaians.
Asante Burger in Spania 1 year ago
Did Napo even attempt to list the so-called achievements of Akuffo Addo? He better start now before Nkrumah's ghost begins to haunt him in real life.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Failed Dumsor Minister NAPO is an ignorant liar. And this is the team that the desperate NP wants Ghanaians to choose as their next leaders. It won't happen. Ghanaians have had enough of these nation-wrecking clowns. NAPO and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia should follow their beggar President Akufo-Addo into retirement in order to save Ghana from more looting and mismanagement.
Jack01 1 year ago
Why Napo no go tackle Mahama but tackling Nkrumah? Kwame Nkrumah will forever be defended so it's wise not to touch his legacy. Napo must compare the 4th Republic guys but not Nkrumah. NANA ADDO vs Mahama is da Game!!!
Amoah 1 year ago
ASANTE NKAE. ASANTE NKAE.
LUMBA KNEW HOW THEY ARE.
Joy 1 year ago
Napo is a childish talker
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
NAPO should apologize. He is the same person who insulted Naana Jane. He is unfit to be a vice-presidential candidate.
Samuel 1 year ago
If Akofu-Addo's achievement surpasses Nkrumah then I don't think Bawumia deserves to be President because he has nothing to offer. Because they are not remorseful for their performance
Alpha Romeo 1 year ago
I saw Bawumia and Napo on the podium that day and I vividly remembered the legendary Nkomode and Bob Okala doing their thing on the Keysoap Concert Party comedy show (May their souls rest in peace). We miss those hilarious shows so much. Thank God a new breed of concert party comedians have emerged to entertain us, thanks to NPP. Bawumia and Napo are here on our screen to give as comedy shows for free. How can a serious political party give us these two spoiled brats, morons, arrogant fools as their choice of a presidential and vice-presidential candidates for 2024 elections? God forbid, do they really want us to have these two idiots as our president and vice-president? Oh Ghana!! What did we do wrong to deserve this? May God Almighty come to our rescue.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128:.:.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Napo is a retarded person with low IQ . He is a disgrace man. Somebody who does think before opening his ugly mouth just to talk empty trash shit
There is nothing good in that person to be come Ghana vice president. Too arr ... read full comment
Napo is a retarded person with low IQ . He is a disgrace man. Somebody who does think before opening his ugly mouth just to talk empty trash shit
There is nothing good in that person to be come Ghana vice president. Too arrogant
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
SOMEONE WHO FOUGHT FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE BUILD A LOT FOR GHANA, AKOSOMBO DAM, KWAME NKRUMAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, ETC. HOW CAN NPP STOOD SO LOW TO INSULT KWAME NKRUMAH LIKE THIS? IM NPP MEMBER BUT THIS DAY I WI ...
When NPP was delaying in choosing their vice every Ghanaian knew they were looking for the MADDEST amongst them, behold came the announcement that they have selected Mr roof nose, one of the mentally derange and illiterate mi ...
Hm...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn th ...
why are you stressing. According to ashantis if you are not one of them you are not a human being. I always say that kwame nkrumah should have not stressed. These are the same ashantis who started rumours that nkrumah was bo ...
kWABENA, thank you. To the Ashantis it is not about development, it's about an Ashanti man or connected to Ashanti, it doesn't matter how bad you treat them . No wonder under Akuffo Addo , Kumasi is gradually becoming the big ...
1. HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEV ...
Thank you!!!!!
Thank you!
I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND THE THINKING OF GHANAIANS AT ALL ... KWAME NKRUMAH ESTABLISHED MANY MANUFACTURING FACTORIES AND WE APPLAUD HIM. BUT IT WAS THE STARTING POINT. BUT WE CANNOT EXPERT THEM TO BE THE BEST GHANA HAS EVER DO ...
His nose have started giving npp campaign team a serious headache. Can you believe what he said about Nkrumah actually came from his flames filled clown NOSE???? Unbelievable but true. His nose is bigger than his brain. Po ...
MR DENTIST YOU SPEW ALL THESE NONSENSE AND YOU WANT TO GOVERN GHANA???? NO WAY , YOU CAN WIN ONLY A SMALL POTION IN KUMASI NOT IN GHANA THESE NONSENSE MUST STOP,GHANA BELONG TO ALL OF US NOT,PRAY TO GOD FOR YOU ARE HEADING TO ...
LOOK AT HIS NOSE. UGLY
Napo is full of himself,Asantenhene just advised you and within a few moment you displayed such arrogance, clearly you don't respect him and entire G ...
Two wrongly targeted bombs thrown by NAPO. The first one about dumso timetable, he said he was responding to NDC. I am waiting to hear his excuse for this insult he raised against innocent Nkrumah. The guy is JUST NOT CUT for ...
MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State and he J B. Danquah will be the Pr ...
Failed Dumsor Minister NAPO is an ignorant liar. And this is the team that the desperate NP wants Ghanaians to choose as their next leaders. It won't happen. Ghanaians have had enough of these nation-wrecking clowns. NAPO and ...
LUMBA KNEW HOW THEY ARE.
I saw Bawumia and Napo on the podium that day and I vividly remembered the legendary Nkomode and Bob Okala doing their thing on the Keysoap Concert Party comedy show (May their souls rest in peace). We miss those hilarious sh ...
There is nothing good in that person to be come Ghana vice president. Too arr ...