Ashanti hene missed a great opportunity. Such a disgrace 1 year ago
Otumfuo is such a disgrace of a kign. After the abysmal performance of these people in Ashante region, instead ceasing the opportunity to rebuke them and set the standards straight, you are out there waxing lyrical with these deceptive politicians
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
It's so sad that after almost eight years in power, NPP I'd still campaigning against mahama.
I REPEAT NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
we have drawn our own timetable and we know that cone seventh December, Jesus Christ will retur ... read full comment
It's so sad that after almost eight years in power, NPP I'd still campaigning against mahama.
we have drawn our own timetable and we know that cone seventh December, Jesus Christ will return to the earth
Rose 1 year ago
Failed musicians who have no shame
Samini And Chop Chop! 1 year ago
Samini turn chop chop artist. Any place wey coins go drop, you go find am or there, eh!
Sam 1 year ago
Any one who join npp or ndc is s thief and don't want developments of Ghana
1 dollar is 16 cedis 1 year ago
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
ENLIL 1 year ago
Very dirty people with no shame.
Hello 1 year ago
NPP = AShanti National Party
Tribalists !
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Wei, such opulence, Ghanaians are the final decision. They will show NPP where power lies. Ghana is not Ashanti region.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Who told you that NPP has not done anything in Ashanti Region? That is the foolish strategy which NDC ANIMALS are using to get votes from the region. But they have failed.
Ashanti hene missed a great opportunity. Such a disgrace 1 year ago
Mention them
Sam 1 year ago
Just ignore them. It is only on ghanaweb that allows attacks, instead of sharing of ideas. I see these remarks as a venting off their hopelessness. Ntokwa no afono w0n ama ato akeka
Kay 1 year ago
All dis shows dey losing big time but I don't blame dis musicians to, at least dey are going for their last chop chop.....
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Fools if failed and hungry artists like rex omar, big akwes, mr beautiful, mercy esiedu, and the other midgets support ndc then its normal, fools talking should go burn the sea.
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7HJYGV
Otumfuo is such a disgrace of a kign. After the abysmal performance of these people in Ashante region, instead ceasing the opportunity to rebuke them and set the standards straight, you are out there waxing lyrical with these ...
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
we have drawn our own timetable and we know that cone seventh December, Jesus Christ will retur ...
Mtcheew
Tribalists !
Mention them
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...