WOMANIZER! KEEP ON CHOPPING THESE INNOCENT LADIES. AM PRAYING YOU DON'T CHOP AN UNDERAGE GIRL. YOU WON'T BE YOUR OWN LAWYER THEN
Kriss 1 year ago
So you see how close Maurice Ampaw resembles a dog on heat? He'll just put on a shirt and start looking out for anything in skirt to chase. How can I call this animal my father. Tweeaakaii............
He is honest 1 year ago
Hypocrites can insult him. The abortions you forced women to abort are a worse sin than having live babies in extra marital affairs. Even pastors impregnate other people's wives without their knowledge.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha. Useless ofui ape like the ugly weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo. Idiot.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Nkwasea keka saa. What should we do about it for your frogged face? No wonder you belong to the npp. Wreckless group of individuals. People of your nature do not respect women.
Duke 1 year ago
Look at this foolish man....so you think it's an achievement.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Mad dog. This one too be lawyer? Tweeaàaaa
Awo 1 year ago
Soon you will test positive for HIV. Foolish man, why should you be proud of such reckless and shameful behavior.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. F DFGERT
COD 1 year ago
This philanderer talks too much !
An African man is a certified polygamist 1 year ago
What are we supposed to do with this information? Is it any news when an African man goes about doing what he is certified to do?
GAbaa 1 year ago
God help this man and all who take advantage of women of low stature
Watchman 1 year ago
Delay, if you have free time on your hands, go to the beach and take a swim rather than interview this guy. Did his statement make sense to you? Tweaa kai.
Mi 1 year ago
Ashawo husband
Nuamah 1 year ago
DNA will prove that none of them is his child
Joe 1 year ago
Give me a break
Sam 1 year ago
Lazy lawyer
Lazy lawyer
Kofi 1 year ago
Reckless man. Called all these lawyers
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
The man is reading his profile to the public and i don't see nothing wrong with it, you can also tell your stories here in your are sincerely like him
Ama 1 year ago
Irresponsible lawyer. So what we should give you a medal? He's not even ashamed to be spewing his dirty laundry in public. Add ashawo husband to your CV. Continue womanising AIDS is real. Karma will find you
Mtchew!!
Irresponsible lawyer. So what we should give you a medal? He's not even ashamed to be spewing his dirty laundry in public. Add ashawo husband to your CV. Continue womanising AIDS is real. Karma will find you
Mtchew!!
Shikatse 1 year ago
How can a lawyer make such a statement in public. Hmmm God is watching
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ashawo husband
Give me a break
Lazy lawyer
Mtchew!!
it means u v 5 baby mamas..