Are you 'mad'? - Opambour fires Prophet Adom Kyei-Duah over Jesus picture claims

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Jonny 1 year ago

I wouldn’t be surprised if this Adom kyei duah does to his members what the Ugandan and Kenya pastors did to their congregations. The government shouldn’t set close eyes on his activities

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires yo ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Can you blame him, the Holy Scriptures clearly states by their fruits you shall know them.

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Since the picture of Jesus that we all know is not the actual face of Jesus Christ, Adom Kyei picture can also replace that of the Jesus face we know.
    No one knows the actual face of Jesus, since photography was not invented ...

• Asiedu 1 year ago

I want to assure you that Stephen Adom Kyei Duah is a true shepherd who cares for his flocks.He shared the offerings collected for his church members.This year he shared 400 billion old Ghana cedis for your records.We are not ...

• Neenyi Obo 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa kai

• Okodie 1 year ago

So you follow someone to your own destruction just because of what you'd eat? This freemason man is deceiving all of you. You sit there, be clapping for him at the utterance of every nonsense and don't run for your life. Don' ...

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Since the picture if Jesus that we all know is not the actual face if Jesus Christ, Adom Kyei picture can also replace that of the Jesus face we know.
    No one knows the actual face of Jesus, since photography was not invented ...

• Nana 1 year ago

So at this time, you all did not know that Jesus pictures we have been using in churches and in our homes are all ordinary human beings faces or because he is black mcteeeeew, it is possible, he can never ever being Jesus not ...

• Agbenyo 1 year ago

We will not use any gang star picture any more but rather use our leader face, Opambuo what is your beef. Then remove face from your sign board and replace it with that gang star.

• TZ 1 year ago

But after 500 years won’t it be back…

• Ekow Afful 1 year ago

A very mind boggling question. After 500yrs whose picture will be displayed? This should tell you that Jesus Christ still remains our of yesterday, today and forever more without expiry

• Koose 1 year ago

Charle this one will be interesting between these two. Make I go get popcorn and sit back. Kumawood movie title be: Charlatan Verbal War, 1! & 2!

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

See the face that want to be used to replace our Lord

• Thomas 1 year ago

Boss,are you done insulting your father,if not not why then do you rather jump to insult somebodies father.I normally wonder why someone can call himself christian but full of insult.Christianity is character and by their I ...

• Farouk 1 year ago

Who is your lord? That fuckin actor who said recently that he's not even a Christian.

• Benbella 1 year ago

Fellow believers wake up from your slumber. Even the so called Jesus' picture you have in your room is just someone else like Adom Kyei and not Jesus. Hosea 4:6....for lack of knowledge, my people perish. What at all have peo ...

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

God actually said they should not create any image of Him. Moreover charismatic pastors have put their images on all adverts not the Lord Jesus picture. Kindly leave him alone. Nobody was there when he got his instructions

• Reggae 1 year ago

Why are men of God fighting among themselves. If his claims are not fulfilled only God will judge.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Pride comes before a fall.Many have criticised the white man for using someone's face to represent Jesus Christ.If that is what he feels let him do it. No one will be deceived. We will always know him to be the pastor of his ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Somebody will come soon to deceive many Ghanaians that he is Jesus Christ.

• Rex 1 year ago

Govt should sign the antiwitchcraft bill into law quickly. Some pastors are exposed big time by Prophet Adom Kyei, hence thier attack on him everyday. Why?

• San 1 year ago

Thats why l say religion is a scam. They are claim God called them yet the same God can't the same God tells them different things

• Pompi Joe 1 year ago

The picture of Jesus we all came to meet was that of a movie actor but we accepted it.Now this man of God gifted with numerous miracles and healings with very powerful and impactful preachings touching the lives of many Ghana ...

• Kofi Agyei 1 year ago

Why is Opambour angry? Let Jesus Christ deal with him if he is wrong. I agree with Opanin Adom Kyei because he has done more for Ghana than Jesus did for us and therefore deserve such global recognition.

• DM 1 year ago

God have mercy on you. Adom Kyei has done more than Jesus? Unfortunate talk

• Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago

Opambour you are mad, the picture was not the picture of Jesus.
    It was a white man who just imagine that that might be Jesus because there where no cameras at that time.
    We will surely replace that white man's painting weat ...

• Marlon Dey 1 year ago

Abura mu nsuo or whatever you call it.....STEPHEN ADOM KYEI-DUAH is the voice of God and he has taken over Christianity Adom ooo

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago

Isn't is sad how people like you so easily get deceived and manipulated? Here's a guy who finishes every sentence with "In the Name of Jesus!" but yet he has been able to fool you into believing that 'he has taken over CHRIS ...

• Chin 1 year ago

Another mad man

• Olden days the artist uses clay 1 year ago

It's like today they use iron and brass to make image like kwame nkrumah,, Nana Agyeman prempeh and many more, be wise, it's the same thing they did for us to get picture of Jesus Christ

• Hahaha 1 year ago

Ghana sweet with paaa with too many useless pastors cashing out from ignorance fools in the country hahaha,now the white man who introduced Christianity to blacks is even not a Christian anymore

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Please Opambuo why did you removed that white Jesus picture on your sign board and replace it with your photograph? Does that also make you lunatic?

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• starzo 1 year ago

was Jesus not urinatingand brushing his teeth as well as taking meals? u ghysa re alla confused, do to u opambour Jesus Christ was/is God? what a bogus teaching. u guys are .aking atheists to laugh at religious people. Jesus ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Opambour is a jealous guy.

• Auntie Love 1 year ago

Okodie, may Almighty God richly bless you for speaking the truth. This man is a false prophet. I pity the church members who say that the prophet shares money to his church members. This man gets your offerings and gives some ...

• Bonsu 1 year ago

Have you done 1 billionth of what Jesus came to do? Unless & until you die & resurrect $ ascend to heaven at the full view of mankind, this can never happen or accepted.

• Housseni Nacro 1 year ago

Jesus does not have a picture. Don't tell me that Whiteman with a long hair is Jesus. Whose camera took a picture of Jesus. Be objective and realistic.

• Nana Yaw. 1 year ago

No wonder! Well, some of us have found the one true spirit of God. Onyankupon! The one true creator of the entire universe! The one who lives in me and in you! The one who directs our course of life! The one whose inherent li ...

• Dzifa 1 year ago

If a white film actor has used his image as Jesus Christ for these decades and we have believed and trusted it, a lot of people have this images in their rooms, why can't a black man ( Adon Kyeidua Dua) who has a great follow ...