Hmm it shall be well… but I kno u,u should stop drinking… u use to carry bottles in ur small car.. stop it
Des 1 year ago
But no bi shatta we hi di tro wey money for people pik am??? Or is de prophet or malam intrusion well everything has a reazon
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle oo. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
SHE IS NOT SERIOUS. BLOGGERS EXPLOITING HER TO COME TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO FOOL 1 year ago
INSTEAD OF SITTING WITH THE ELDERS AND COMING UP A PLAN FOR THE ELDERS TO TALK TO YOUR SON YOU ARE NOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOOLING
Franko Yamson 1 year ago
Mama Evenly I will plead with you to call Elders or pastors to call your son for private conversation on the issue. As much as I sympathise with you bring such issue to social media would worsen the situation knowing about the stubborn attitude of your son.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Maybe the rules from the 'Baba' are that, 'There'll be trouble if you spend your money on your family'
Paa paa paa 1 year ago
So these guys are truly living a fake life? I C
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
SHATTA IS DENYING HIS MOTHER HELP BECAUSE OF SAKAWA. WILL THERE BE ANY OTHER TANGIBLE REASON?
Ellen 1 year ago
Frankly speaking all parents need to learn from this and stop neglecting your kids and parental duties. Your kids are your responsibility but you are not your kids responsibility. How many kids who had true motherly love from their biological mother will neglect her in her time of need? We will all harvest what we planted. I know a young woman in my area who packed out and left behind 3 children for the man to look after. Soon she will be crying to all Ghanaians that her children neglected her. Hmmm, asem oo.
Grace Akbar 1 year ago
There is no guarantee that the kids you lavish your money and care for very well will reciprocate. So live your life the best you can. What will be will be.
Koose 1 year ago
Charle Ellen great contribution. When I was young I use to think only Men walked out on the family. But as I talk to more people as adult, you find out a lot of them had their Mother walked out on them. It must be more difficult for a woman to do this because of the nurturing nature and emotions. I know a Ghanaian in America, he is not rich but rather wealthy and yet, he will not let any of family members enter his life because of his childhood drama and trauma. Child neglect causes a lot more prolong damage than we are aware of. For some reason, those are the Children that usually turn out great in life but still have that emotional issue to deal with. I guess you cannot have your cake and eat it too. I pray for those 3 children to be well adjusted in life.
PHILIP 1 year ago
Ellen, If you believe parents are not the responsibilities of children, you are wrong. Many children wrongly believe that their parents neglected them. While the fact is that many parents simply could not afford what their kids are expecting. Even if Shatta's mother "neglected" him he turn out to be successful which is God's plan. If his mum was able to finance his education for him to become a Doctor, Lawyer etc. would he be as rich as he is now? The Bible warn that "If you forsake your father and mother, your light will go out in the darkness" - Proverbs 20:20. Shatta should be careful for tomorrow his dark days may come, that is when his light will go off.
TAN 1 year ago
Honestly parents must be up to the game of RESPONSIBILITY. Hand go and hand come oo. Hope Shatta will be that responsible for his children and save some of his money for future investments. Hmm.
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
Those who are encouraging this woman to wash her dirty linen in public are doing her a great disservice. What is it that can not be settled between a son and the mother. Shatta, please forget the past and reconcile with her.
Grandpa 1 year ago
The same people who are encouraging her son to display his audio wealth claiming he spending $2 million and over on shaxi app and cars, together with his shallow minded followers
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Outside gentility, home cry. Yet, you'll go out there and be splashing money about. Jerk of a noise maker
KOFI 1 year ago
The way to go is to set up a money generating venture for her for this purpose managed indirectly or indirectly by her. Why bring everything to the public?
Koose 1 year ago
Charle Shatta enemies are probably giving her and that girl in the video something small small to tarnish his image.
Ayebge 1 year ago
Hmm c why buy 4 cars for your mom which she hasn't got a house ?? and what was the mom thinking ??
Willy 1 year ago
Shatta looks older than his mother, so he thinks the mother should be the one taking care of him lol
Koose 1 year ago
Charle Shata mother looks like Stonebwoy kakra and Medikal kakra. Shata do not send your boys wai am just saying.
Accra Boy 1 year ago
Mother Shatta, why don't you go and look for work rather than depend on your son who you accuse of not taking care of you? Take your CV to Kennedy Agyapong's cold store. There is work there. Just go.
Why did you not abort this fool 1 year ago
So this fool can’t give her mother $1million and buy two bed room for her as she is retired, this fool shatta Wale go regret soon when her mom passed on and he will lose all his riches , you should have abort this fool called shatta Wale
Sansan 1 year ago
Please stop all this nonsense, some mothers are ungrateful. Listen to shatta's version of the story. I am a leaving testimony to some of this things.
Nat 1 year ago
Bro Shatta, please forgive your Mom if she has offended you. You might have sorted her out on several occassion. She has also defended you on Rado/social media on many occassion. but continue to fix her. Forget about any pains you still harbour, Bro
JK 1 year ago
Soo Sad! Hmmmmm!
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
This is how women do when they divorce their husband they'll leave the male child to the husband nd the child will suffer from the step mother but when the child grow to become famous they will complain for not taking care of the mother this is what happens to shatas mother
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shatta please take care of your mom no matter what. Some mother's can be very problematic. But is your duty to take good care of your parents.
The Bible said it as well so you can leave a fruitful life on Earth.
Am not yo ... read full comment
Shatta please take care of your mom no matter what. Some mother's can be very problematic. But is your duty to take good care of your parents.
Am not your fun though, just an advice.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
DRUG ADDICTION FOOL ???
Malkia max extra 1 year ago
Don't use your son's popularity to hunt him down . There is no smoke without fire. Shata Movement Still STRONG
Hypocrites 1 year ago
Ppl can write whatever nonsense they wish to but seriously if Shatta’s mum is in this condition then Shatta Wale is a useless , retarded junkie who will meet worst fate !
Yaw Nketia 1 year ago
She has bad character that is why shatta is not minding her.
Nash 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, don't you have anything important for us? What must we do now? My mom is also crying for help wae
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hfghrty
Sam 1 year ago
Shatta so you can't build for your mother. Ahhhhhhhhh
Worried citizen 1 year ago
I agree with shatta wale....the African mentality is visible, many children get abused by parents in africa to spend their money on them,neither they have or not. It's nothing new,many young people suffering hard to provide for the parents by force...and not many youth choose to look the other way and ignore their demands. Most parents in africa when they smell money on their children they ask unlimited for more and more.its very bad to abuse your children that way...they didn't choose to be born,but YOU did...so instead of helping your kids to have their own financial stability and a foundation to grow,this abusive parents behave selfish and not considering their happiness...yes parents are not perfect neither,that doesn't mean you have to accept nonsense....as their children all you can do is give them respect,but don't agree with their wrongs!. Wrong is wrong.
HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires yo ...
Mama Evenly I will plead with you to call Elders or pastors to call your son for private conversation on the issue. As much as I sympathise with you bring such issue to social media would worsen the situation knowing about th ...
Frankly speaking all parents need to learn from this and stop neglecting your kids and parental duties. Your kids are your responsibility but you are not your kids responsibility. How many kids who had true motherly love from ...
Charle Ellen great contribution. When I was young I use to think only Men walked out on the family. But as I talk to more people as adult, you find out a lot of them had their Mother walked out on them. It must be more diffic ...
Ellen, If you believe parents are not the responsibilities of children, you are wrong. Many children wrongly believe that their parents neglected them. While the fact is that many parents simply could not afford what their ki ...
So this fool can’t give her mother $1million and buy two bed room for her as she is retired, this fool shatta Wale go regret soon when her mom passed on and he will lose all his riches , you should have abort this fool cal ...
Bro Shatta, please forgive your Mom if she has offended you. You might have sorted her out on several occassion. She has also defended you on Rado/social media on many occassion. but continue to fix her. Forget about any pa ...
Soo Sad! Hmmmmm!
This is how women do when they divorce their husband they'll leave the male child to the husband nd the child will suffer from the step mother but when the child grow to become famous they will complain for not taking care of ...
Am not yo ...
DRUG ADDICTION FOOL ???
I agree with shatta wale....the African mentality is visible, many children get abused by parents in africa to spend their money on them,neither they have or not. It's nothing new,many young people suffering hard to provide f ...