Chef Smith is an example of mental illness in Ghana.
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE MENTALLY ILL!!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
What was he thinking? No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle oo. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Sumum 1 year ago
Kelewele, hahahaha hahahahahahahaha shatta l was coming to make similar comment ooo. Ghana is mentally wrong or it's the people ? Gyimigyimi everywhere. From the presidency to the mortuary, everything is wrong. If it's not politicians scheming at how best to steal national resources then it's citizenry zombies.
AKANS/ASHANTI'S AND FRAUD.SAKAWA PEOPLE 1 year ago
Typical Akan/Ashanti's and fraud.Sakawa people will do anything criminal.Very SHAMELESS People
John Martin 1 year ago
Fa wo kwasia ko
Kofi Ohene 1 year ago
Disgraceful Gaynians…Nigerians are not in your league.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
A Zoogerian with a Ghanaian name..are u a robot, animal or human being? Huh..if u are a Proud citizen of the zoo Nigeria, why are u not using your zoo name? Junkie..this smith guy is suffering from bipolar disorder..he is not mentally well..He doesn’t represent intelligent Ghanaians
Nzulu 1 year ago
This is Bastie certainly.
Ak 1 year ago
Eiiii are you denying him now?
Sam 1 year ago
Don't joke with such a big award company. Guinness award is grown up than your father and mother
Kwame 1 year ago
He has contracted some Ashanti payed funeral criers to shed crocodile tears. Next time be careful.
Seriously 1 year ago
Who forced u why do we blacks put pressure on ourselves why. U just destroyed the person in u
Kel 1 year ago
Perfect example of what is termed stupidity.
Ghana is a failure 1 year ago
A country of fraud littered with fraudsters.
Right from the 1st man to the last one is a fraudster.
No country can be this brazen to committing fraud in the open without fear.
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Gyimmmi333
Gyimmmi333
SS 1 year ago
Concert!!
Concert!!
Nana Buahen 1 year ago
Hmmm, Akans and their unquenchable crave for fame and money.
Kom 1 year ago
Pure settings zalaaaa.
Kesetsu 1 year ago
Is the rolling on the floor for me??
Ofui
Ofui
Bazz 1 year ago
Chale, this is not normal, he must be sent to Pantan for check up
Killer 1 year ago
No wonder he is related to Akuffo Addo
Ekow 1 year ago
The family should get closer to now more than ever before... Before he end his life cus devil always takes opportunity of such situations...you don't GWR , you did it Chef.
Prof Gyan Baafo 1 year ago
The Chinese inscription on the T-shirt means "To heal with you"
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE MENTALLY ILL!!
What was he thinking? No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for ...
Kelewele, hahahaha hahahahahahahaha shatta l was coming to make similar comment ooo. Ghana is mentally wrong or it's the people ? Gyimigyimi everywhere. From the presidency to the mortuary, everything is wrong. If it's not p ...
Fa wo kwasia ko
A Zoogerian with a Ghanaian name..are u a robot, animal or human being? Huh..if u are a Proud citizen of the zoo Nigeria, why are u not using your zoo name? Junkie..this smith guy is suffering from bipolar disorder..he is not ...
Gyimmmi333
Concert!!
Pure settings zalaaaa.
Ofui