SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle oo. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Breader 1 year ago
Mental health issues are real!
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
HE'S ONLY TRYING TO BECOME POPULAR IN GH. SINCE GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS, THESE ARE THINGS THAT GET THEIR ATTENTION. HE'S NOW A STAR. VERY SOON YOU'LL READ STORIES ABOUT HIM ON EVERY NEWS PORTAL. A STAR IS BORN IN GH
Bastard 1 year ago
Weak Man. Even NAM1 is alive......
Npp and Chef Smith are the same 1 year ago
Two deceitful entities
Sheikh 1 year ago
This is the evidence of how the corruption of a system can corrupt the individual. If we were not, unnecessarily, celebrate this STUPIDITY in making a record in something just to get the attention of a whole misguided country with misplaced priorities this act of deceit would not have happened. All Ghanaians are great at is CONNING their way out like Kwaku Ananse.
Koliko 1 year ago
He is indeed, week. Even John Mahama is alive and well and has not apologised to anyone and Dzifa Attivor is walking free in hell.
Horoya United 1 year ago
NAM-1 is alive and chilling because of his CRIMINAL COUNTERPART - NANA AKUFFO ADDO! That octogenarian should be made to replace Ataa Ayi at Nsawam prison because his level of organized crime and corruption is about ten times that of Ataa Ayi.
TETE 1 year ago
sorry bro… I feel your pain.
Watching you attempt helped to know what you can do and that was enough rather than coming out to declare yourself victorious which spoilt everything.
Apology accept waiiii
Just move o ... read full comment
Watching you attempt helped to know what you can do and that was enough rather than coming out to declare yourself victorious which spoilt everything.
Apology accept waiiii
Just move on. It has already happened.
HARD TRUTH !! 1 year ago
Mern... You don't kill yourself over this man.. This is a country called Ghana for you. Guness world record or not.. You are great and no one can take that away from you. Am not in Ghana but i saw some videos of your challenge and all that you did.. You did awesome much more than others who got the approval.. Masssa... fix yourself one of those delicious meal and eat and let your spirit feel good about it.. certificate or no certificate... it doesn't take from you the gift God has given to you.. Even most of this leaders in the country called Ghana, upon all their ecolades and phd ain't using it to help mother Ghana but rather steal and loot from all the citizens. This older folks we call leaders don't have a single conscience as to how others may be feeling from their actions. So Massa... cut off those tears and regrets. you have done what you can do and do not make this your burden.. There are more opportunities and life ahead.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
A CHEFS ASSOCIATION OF GHANA?...WHEN DID THEY GET TO KNOW THAT THEIR SO CALLED LOGO HAS BEEN USED BY THIS HYPOCRITE OF A CHEF?...AND THE GHANAIAN PRESS?...TWEAA.
Ego over you 1 year ago
When will you people stop participating in this white man's foolish thorn thorn nonsense? Guiness Book of Records and so what? Why not Charlie Beer Book of Records? Asem fia kwa
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Aaaah say it loud. Why Guinness when there is castle milk stout or star or club.
Sheikh 1 year ago
The problem is our fetish for any paper called CERTIFICATE is our problem. Who cares about your certificates? After all, the transformers of societies, mostly, don't have these stupid certificates we celebrate. STOP this nonsense. The sad thing is a whole government would want to even make a big deal out of such nonsense called XXXX-a-thon. What do you expect?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Are you walking around without a certified certificate in trade?
Then you are not fit for purpose.
Even foundation courses and awarded certificates are useless nowadays.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
If you believe you don't need to live and chop food again because of the sin you have committed, please head to the abattoirs. Even Nana Addo and bawumia is still living and insulting Ghanaians. Massa you have committed no wrong after all did you take money from the consolidated account?
Let’s make our own record book here in Ghana 1 year ago
In fact this would be a great opportunity for KASAPREKO BOOK OF RECORDS. And FORGET Trying to gain validation from white man to stay relevant
Breader 1 year ago
Blind copy. Why Kapareko and not Cocoboard? Do you know how the record book started?
Why not Kasapreko? 1 year ago
I don’t need to know how it started. You are rather trying to copy. Why not Kasapreko ??
Koliko 1 year ago
Harunah Idrissu is the king and pioneer of plagiarism. University of Ghana took Harunah's stolen Master's degree from him.
Dallas1 1 year ago
This is bored by greed and sheer self-centeredness!
Donatus 1 year ago
Copying Bawumia in comedy. During Addo/Bawumia regime. Plagiarism nkwaaaaaaa.
Product of Bawumia school of lies 1 year ago
He must be a graduate of Buwumia School of lies
kelewele 1 year ago
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE MENTALLY ILL!!
This is an example of mental illness in Ghana.
Sheikh 1 year ago
Kelewele, you must be a medical doctor. Your diagnosis is on point. Thank you. We need you to be at Korle-bu Teaching hospital to help.
King 1 year ago
Apology accepted but the lady in red spoil matter, why she come dey cray with that face lol.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Cray/cry
Cray/cry
Kwasi 1 year ago
My bro God bless you for showing remorse. We are a fallible as humans. Your apology is accepted. May God bless all your endeavors. I have tears in my eyes too. We love you.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Master stop this shit , do you need a white man to tell you, you are great ? Dawg this yawa award
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fool, are you not using a white man's technology to spread your nuisances?
Say cheese!
Say cheese!
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Heeerh! Gyae gyimiii no and don't do anything stupid ok. You deserve to live and to do so fully. Pick yourself up, first up and get your life back on track. It's only a mistake you've made. You've not committed murder. Even NDC supporters are alive.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Brigadier Ashawo
Kubut3 1 year ago
Brigadier you're spot on.
KOFI 1 year ago
A big lessson 4 bhim and all of us
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Sorry Bro don't take your life .
ATAKPA 1 year ago
So emotional.....those he has offended should kindly forgive him....to err is human,to forgive is divine....
DOING SEX-A-THON WITH 25 ASHAWO WOMEN ON 25 JULY 2004 AT KASOA LADYS CLUB! 1 year ago
Selling tickets at GHC50 per head to watch the world breaking record! Marathon.
You will never regret.
Sex-a-thon-kofirecord.www.mipetswe24-a-thon.gh
You will never regret.
KOBI 1 year ago
Please is he one of those people...i am only asking.
WHAT A DISGRACE 1 year ago
Indeed you don't deserve to continue enjoying your life,,,...
As a matter of fact, your life will never ever be the same after this RECORD BREAKING SCAM OF ALL TIME IN THE HISTORY OF GUINNESS WORLD RECORD EXERCISES.
... read full comment
As a matter of fact, your life will never ever be the same after this RECORD BREAKING SCAM OF ALL TIME IN THE HISTORY OF GUINNESS WORLD RECORD EXERCISES.
This is exactly what we Ghanaians are famously known for, here in Ghana for OUR DESPICABLE NATURE OF DISHONESTY AND OUR CHRONIC CHEATING.
OUR GHANAIAN CULTURAL VALUES STRONGLY HAILED BY SAM LOW IQ GEORGE AND FROG SPEAKER BAGBIN HAVE MADE IT TO THE GUINNESS WORLD RECORD OF A NATION FULL OF DISHONEST CITIZENS.
Our political Elites are not different, when it comes to deceit and dishonesty.
Therefore, scammer Smith is a 120% TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF WHO A TRUE GHANAIAN IS.
Unfortunately he is not a Nigerian and definitely not a Muslim by faith.
OVER TO OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS CLAIMING CHRISTIANS ARE OF GOOD CHARACTER.
APUUUU.
He is using religious terminology for forgiveness. Meaning, he is definitely a Christian by faith....
RELIGION IS A SCAM, JUST LIKE SMITH THE SCAMMER HIMSELF....
Kubut3 1 year ago
This chef should be given a special award , he is the bravest man in the whole of black Africa. When was the last time a black African in Africa apologized for his or her mistake? Bro. You deserve to live more 99% of us. Please don't kill yourself. You just made a small mistake. Nobody got hurt or died. You're bold and strong enough to admit your mistake, which is not normal in Ghana. Ghana would be heaven if our wicked politicians admit their mistakes. Bravo brother. Call me if you need help. I 800 kubut3h. Toll free.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Ghanaians with a warped sense of priority. Does it take a 'western' dominated 'records book' to determine or potray ones greatness or potential in Ghana?
This whole 'cooking thon' affair together with its actors, is just ... read full comment
Ghanaians with a warped sense of priority. Does it take a 'western' dominated 'records book' to determine or potray ones greatness or potential in Ghana?
This whole 'cooking thon' affair together with its actors, is just a 'piece of irrelevance' which should not recieve so much attention in the country's news.
Eric 1 year ago
Motivated by Sickening Greed, Senseless propaganda , Wicked Acts and Backwards thinking of get rich Ghanaian mentality. So is our politicians. Just Thieves and Lairs
Nard 1 year ago
Dzi miii
Dzi miii
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem leave this man alone. Where are the real criminals?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
It seems the woman in blue wants to slap him.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
But people enjoyed the food, abi?
Why the emotion???
Kwame 1 year ago
Even Akuffo Addo is living and you want to give up? Gyama wo ya le
Boat. 1 year ago
We don't blame him but the unprofessional journalists in Ghana. Everything is concert in this country. So Ghanaians want to vetting us that nobody did any background check but big men were visiting him and wishing him well just because of politics. . Ei hmmmm
Wasteman 1 year ago
KWASIA DONT YOU HAVE A ROPE AT HOME??!…JUST GO AHEAD AND HANG YOURSELF BRO
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__•
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago
Apology accepted. Go you are free but never repeat it again
Daniel Brew, London 1 year ago
Bet me, this chap will a lucrative chef's job in Ghana soon. What subtle publicity! Crafty!
KB 1 year ago
Apology more than accepted. At least by my household and I believe many many more. Man, dust yourself up. Forgive yourself and move on. It's made you wiser and smarter. Best wishes into the future ok
Bri 1 year ago
This crazeathon needs to stop.
Poki 1 year ago
Very typical!!!!
Ha! 1 year ago
Why do I think all this is a diversionary tactic.
Well it is.Something Big is Cooking
Tosh 1 year ago
How did you expect to pull off this fraud by the way?
You 1 year ago
Crying barkalists behind him lol
Eric 1 year ago
the people who collapsed our economy, destroyed banks and old peoples investments koraaa are walking about.
my brother, seek psychological help and continue your life.
to err is human.
also get better advices around ... read full comment
the people who collapsed our economy, destroyed banks and old peoples investments koraaa are walking about.
to err is human.
also get better advices around you who will not feed your ego.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Dummy ,crime is a crime regardless the scales involved.
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
Foolish guy...
What is he apologizing about?
That he deliberately invited Journalists to fool us with a fake certificate knowing very well that he was not even approved to start the whole thing.
What kind of foolish talk ... read full comment
Foolish guy...
That he deliberately invited Journalists to fool us with a fake certificate knowing very well that he was not even approved to start the whole thing.
What kind of foolish talk is that...
Atta 1 year ago
NONSENSE ! Do you know how much bribes the arresting officers have taken in the last 24 hours ? Apuuu ! Chef smith or whatever he’s called should check his head
Emmanuel 1 year ago
The annoying part of it is that they will never encourage you to also manufacture engines, but only foodathon, sexathon, T-shirt-a-thon and all the thons.
Vido 1 year ago
Please! Please! Please! Chef Smith, one who has npt sinned should cast the first stone. I hope this will not lead to suicide. We need you alive!!!
Nash 1 year ago
Bro, learn from it and move on. More opportunities ahead.
B. Kumi 1 year ago
You see these bastards hogs called Ashantis, would continue to disgrace Ghana. In fact, is pathetic that they are in our mist as Ghanaians. These dwarfs know no shame....
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kwasia, wo maame twer3 s3 BONSUAAAA
He’s an Ashanti!
Odwane meeee
Go and find his tribe! APONKYE bi ba
Aboa mu aboa, PREKO bi ba!
He’s FANTE! KRAMAN BI BA!!
Even u, such usless piece of shitty slut ... read full comment
He’s an Ashanti!
Odwane meeee
Even u, such usless piece of shitty slut can open your fucking mouth to insult us!
Aboafunu
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Wo maame twer3 is an Ashanti!
Preko bi ba!
Wo papa koti is an Ashanti
Kwasia, your stupid parents came to Ghana as economic refugees and gave birth to u here in ghana, so u think u are a Ghanaian right? Ofui
U ... read full comment
Preko bi ba!
Kwasia, your stupid parents came to Ghana as economic refugees and gave birth to u here in ghana, so u think u are a Ghanaian right? Ofui
U ain’t a pure Ghanaian that why u think anyone that speak twi is an Ashanti!!
Wo name gyimfooo wotei!
He spoke twi so he’s an Ashanti right
Aboafunu, APONKYE! Filthy third class Ghanaian punk!
His name is SMITH and how many Ashanti’s are named smith?
I wish u are around me so that I can force the doctors to give u a HEAD TRANSPLANT because the one u having is dumb as a g string!
U Ghanaian ape
Harmony 1 year ago
My concern is your credibility ooo, coz no serious entity will deal with you. You are not part of Dr UN
kwame 1 year ago
The most pathetic thing I've ever seen
obiba 1 year ago
Son of man, go and sin no more. We are in another CAMPAIGNPROMISE-thon. Even Bawumiah who told CNN and the whole world he was an economist coming to fix Ghana with his Ph D and knowledge is alive and still Vice President while the country gets worse. He is even trying to be the next DRIVER! Bro, keep on living after this apology. Afterall the KINGDOM of Ghana has suffered violemce and the violent take it BY FORCE or something like tha. Every Ghanaian with a bible will quote it better to you than I have!! Move on.
Blay 1 year ago
IN THE MIDST OF ALL THE DAILY NOISE, NOTHING WAS GAINED. LIAR LIAR LIAR. SERVES ALL THOSE INVOLVED RIGHT. JOKERS
Kofi 1 year ago
Tema community 18 police should be sued for allowing such a dangerous event to take place. Bribe taking mother fuckers.
Boat Ben 1 year ago
If you don't deserve to live, what then are you waiting for.
Trex 1 year ago
The community 18 police commander should be sacked for supporting this iligality without investigating.
Kojo 1 year ago
Please you are forgiven. Everyone sins. Your apologies accepted. I hope through this experience God will make things happen for you
Indeed, Criminals don't deserve to live!! 1 year ago
Why is this guy even walking on the streets and being offered the media space to talk? What sort of country is this?
This crook criminal should be behind bars by now; but Ghanaians as they are will be joining his pity par ... read full comment
Why is this guy even walking on the streets and being offered the media space to talk? What sort of country is this?
This crook criminal should be behind bars by now; but Ghanaians as they are will be joining his pity party and he will be left of the hook. What he did is a serious criminal act that warrant arrest and prosecution.
Lazmat 1 year ago
The problem is, some Ghanaians love too much copy copy. Instead of coming up with original ideas, they copy copy from other countries. And, everybody wants to be famous and celebrated, no matter what.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Ghanaians corruption is everywhere. I hope this will not be blamed on the government
Kwame 1 year ago
Stupidity at its best. How did you expect your nonsense to pan out?
What is this
No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young ma ...
Two deceitful entities
This is the evidence of how the corruption of a system can corrupt the individual. If we were not, unnecessarily, celebrate this STUPIDITY in making a record in something just to get the attention of a whole misguided country ...
NAM-1 is alive and chilling because of his CRIMINAL COUNTERPART - NANA AKUFFO ADDO! That octogenarian should be made to replace Ataa Ayi at Nsawam prison because his level of organized crime and corruption is about ten times ...
Apology accept waiiii
Just move o ...
Mern... You don't kill yourself over this man.. This is a country called Ghana for you. Guness world record or not.. You are great and no one can take that away from you. Am not in Ghana but i saw some videos of your challeng ...
The problem is our fetish for any paper called CERTIFICATE is our problem. Who cares about your certificates? After all, the transformers of societies, mostly, don't have these stupid certificates we celebrate. STOP this nons ...
If you believe you don't need to live and chop food again because of the sin you have committed, please head to the abattoirs. Even Nana Addo and bawumia is still living and insulting Ghanaians. Massa you have committed no wr ...
Cray/cry
Say cheese!
Heeerh! Gyae gyimiii no and don't do anything stupid ok. You deserve to live and to do so fully. Pick yourself up, first up and get your life back on track. It's only a mistake you've made. You've not committed murder. Even N ...
Brigadier Ashawo
You will never regret.
This chef should be given a special award , he is the bravest man in the whole of black Africa. When was the last time a black African in Africa apologized for his or her mistake? Bro. You deserve to live more 99% of us. P ...
This whole 'cooking thon' affair together with its actors, is just ...
Dzi miii
Why the emotion???
We don't blame him but the unprofessional journalists in Ghana. Everything is concert in this country. So Ghanaians want to vetting us that nobody did any background check but big men were visiting him and wishing him well ju ...
Very typical!!!!
to err is human.
also get better advices around ...
Foolish guy...
What kind of foolish talk ...
He’s an Ashanti!
Odwane meeee
Even u, such usless piece of shitty slut ...
Preko bi ba!
U ...
Son of man, go and sin no more. We are in another CAMPAIGNPROMISE-thon. Even Bawumiah who told CNN and the whole world he was an economist coming to fix Ghana with his Ph D and knowledge is alive and still Vice President whil ...
This crook criminal should be behind bars by now; but Ghanaians as they are will be joining his pity par ...