I wouldn't be surprised when u are killed because the man you want your pic to replace was killed
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Hehe...not funny though. No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle oo. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
It's stupid and unreasonable beings among Ghanaians who made him a saint, and rich by buying his Yesu-Mogya and other concoctions in the name of God in his so-called churches. If Adom Kyei Dua truly has miracles, why is he not able to make his bald grow hair? I mean why is Adom Kyei Dua lacking hair on his head if he has miracles?
Emma 1 year ago
Hehe, unreasonable talk.Why dont you question Moses in the bible.Oh are you saying being bald is a curse and not a sign of blessing from God.How old are you.God have mercy on you.
Rush 1 year ago
Why wouldnt God struck this blasphemer down and eaten by worms? These wolves in sheep cloths with thier blind followers are so disgusting its not even funny!
Tina 1 year ago
Asem bi kraa nice.Arent you a representative of Jesus on this earth.In any case Jesus you professs to worship was killed,why didn't Jesus save himself...Food for thought.
COD 1 year ago
I think it is hightime Stephen Adom Kyei Duah gets his mental faculties professionally and expertly evaluated.
Recently he appears to have lost his "keys".
Talking about Adam & Eve`s two successive twin babies with one call ... read full comment
I think it is hightime Stephen Adom Kyei Duah gets his mental faculties professionally and expertly evaluated.
Talking about Adam & Eve`s two successive twin babies with one called Luluwa and all that.
Or he is losing it?
The images of Jesus Christ is not even His true likeness so what is Adom Kyei Duah talking about?
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Good one there COD. This man is a joker followed by more jokers!
ADOM NYAME have mercy on you. I really pity your ignorance. When you get there you will understand. By then it will be too late
Vivian 1 year ago
Exactly. The image is not Jesus so how does He Jesus tell you to change "his face". Or he mean the actor on that poster is the one who talked to him? Joker
Rose 1 year ago
It is a matter of understanding.ln those days which image were representing Jesus graphically in our churches.You can showcase Jesus in any form so far as it bring glory to God.Peace be unto you.
Good one bro 1 year ago
That image ain’t even Jesus so what he talking about
Rose 1 year ago
Masa,if you don't understand somebody's doctrine why the insult.The yesu mogya you are speaking against it.One thing l know is l was sick but by applying my faith in God and using Yesu mogya lam healed. Stop the ignorance talk....
Legacy 1 year ago
The End Shall Justify The Beginning.
We shouldn't judge now. God is still in Control
Man to man 1 year ago
This huhudious face. U replica is in the bush
GUY JESUS 1 year ago
Guy Jesus face will be used in all churches to preach and will be called guy jesus adom kyei
Game Cast 1 year ago
I remember watching a film called guy Jesus
Good one bro 1 year ago
Sam bro I watch that movie before but when I was kid that like 25 or more years movie lol
Asantehene 1 year ago
Slowly the muddy pool,slowly you are going mad
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Asem paa nie! This means this man himself is ignorant.
So he doesn't know that picture we call Jesus is not the real picture of Jesus? Oh my God!
K 1 year ago
Bro,it's unfortunate.Jesus Christ used sand and spit on it to heal.Are you saying Jesus Christ is crazy.lf l use yesu mogya and l pray in the name of Jesus and I used it and l receive my healings.Why claim the glory for satan.Please educate yourself.Go to you tube and search for grace hour..
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
I HAVE NO DOUBT BECAUSE MOST CHRISTIANS THINK FROM THEIR ANUS.
KING 1 year ago
And they are cheering? Whaaaaat? Ghana people can fool paaaaa oooooo....
Joy 1 year ago
Really? Funny man. I and you will meet in heaven to share wine
Ali bAba 1 year ago
Dr Dalmina is coming after you. be there joking
Auntie Love 1 year ago
Papa, be very careful about what you say about the most high God. He doesn't play with mockers. Look at what happened in Brazil, and other individuals who mocked Lord Jesus! It is time to repent! A word to the wise...
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
The madness has started. Surprisingly, we have educated and prominent citizens, including chiefs, following such a trickister.
Yaw 1 year ago
A proud and arrogant heart himmmm
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Foolishness.
Nzulu 1 year ago
Clear signs of lunacy. The family must act fast.
Kofi 1 year ago
Lunatic is inability to learn and reason.What made Jesus Christ exceptional.Go to our churches some of our pastors are praying to receive anointing to heal.Why angry for God using the Man of God mightly to heal and setting the bondage free and you are annoyed.Are you jealous or what..God have mercy.Be careful what you say oooo
AMAK 1 year ago
Useless human. You don’t even look handsome. You look like an ape. Aboa
Peace 1 year ago
Peace be unto you wai.Why the insult.Can you call yourself a Christian.Do you know what it means to insult someone in the bible .Please repent... Stephen Adom is God sent.Listen to the man preaching thoroughly before jumping to hasty conclusion.
Tosh 1 year ago
This man needs to be checked upstairs. This is a cult and not a church.
Farouk 1 year ago
That face is not Jesus oo , he is an actor and moreover not Christian.
chief vandal 1 year ago
Kwasea and the biggest nkwaseafoo are his audience. This is a mental case. He needs help
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GET THAT BRACE OFF YOUR NECK, AND EMPTY YOUR WALLET IN MY OFFERING PLATE. AND THEY SAID A RELIGIOUS CIRCUS CLOWN CAN'T HEAL THE SICK?
I recognize that religious liar. He's LilWin's religious doctor who operates a sham reli ... read full comment
GET THAT BRACE OFF YOUR NECK, AND EMPTY YOUR WALLET IN MY OFFERING PLATE. AND THEY SAID A RELIGIOUS CIRCUS CLOWN CAN'T HEAL THE SICK?
I recognize that religious liar. He's LilWin's religious doctor who operates a sham religious medical center in his House of Deceptions. Thanks to this religious quack, LilWin's neck has miraculously healed, to the astonishment of many in the medical field.
Ken 1 year ago
But Jesus is not white so what’s wrong with what he is saying
Abass 1 year ago
Ken, may God forgive you and Adom Kyei Dua. I am a Muslim and believe in God. I also believe in Prophet Mohammed of Saudi Arabia and Prophet Issah (Jesus) of Bethlehem in Palestine. Now, let me educate you; The name Jesus was derived from the Greek language. Meaning, son of Jew (Jesus). There was a black colour among the prophets who died and gone so many years ago but not Adom Kyei Dua of Kumase. Hahahaha
Abass 1 year ago
Correction; I believe in Prophet Mohammed (SAW) and Issah (Jesus) as messengers of God. Thank you so much for your understanding in advance.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Yua face like Monamubleh. Foolishman.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Has he taken his medication ?
Benstonza 1 year ago
This man Don cast finish .
You cant fool the Bongo man !
Ananse System 1 year ago
Definitely by your superr stupid moronish followers
Buluu 1 year ago
There is no difference between this man and Bawumia/NAPO. Is the same way some of our people are being misled
Amenyo 1 year ago
What kind of journalism is this?????? Your caption is malicious and ridiculously insane! Find better job and earn your bread diligently! You will be better off! Better than using a couple of seconds video to create and publish a story!
Good luck in your job search, Mr/Mrs LAZY BLOGGER
PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago
Now not by your fruit we know you o, na by your words now. All those pictures are not Jesus, as innorrance as you are.... what stop you from replacing your face now, because during Jesus time there was no camera and s he has no photo
Akora 1 year ago
2 Peter 2
1. But there were also false prophets in Israel, just as there will be false teachers among you. They will cleverly teach destructive heresies and even deny the Master who bought them. In this way, they will bring ... read full comment
2 Peter 2
1. But there were also false prophets in Israel, just as there will be false teachers among you. They will cleverly teach destructive heresies and even deny the Master who bought them. In this way, they will bring sudden destruction on themselves.
2. Many will follow their evil teaching and shameful immorality. And because of these teachers, the way of truth will be slandered.
3. In their greed they will make up clever lies to get hold of your money. But God condemned them long ago, and their destruction will not be delayed.
4. For God did not spare even the angels who sinned. He threw them into hell, in gloomy pits of darkness, where they are being held until the day of judgment.
King 1 year ago
Masa,how do you determine a false prophet.A church that share church offerings? Or a church that pastors used the church money to buy expensive cars and impoverished the poor.see our churches which church can share church offerings.Go to second chance and Stephen Adom Kyei is sharing the offerings to help the poor.
Check in your Bible healing comes from Only Elohim and that is that.l challenges you give me a scripture that shows Satan heals.They use magic but not healing.God is using Adom Kyei Duah to heal.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Your face like akufu addi plus chimpanzee. Charlatans with no manners and dignity
kanawu 1 year ago
Adom Kyei Dua is just joking. Do not take him serious.
Hehe...not funny though. No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking ...
https://www.youtube.com/live/6EuUip1c4Mc?si=mFls6IT4KRnobIcx
It's stupid and unreasonable beings among Ghanaians who made him a saint, and rich by buying his Yesu-Mogya and other concoctions in the name of God in his so-called churches. If Adom Kyei Dua truly has miracles, why is he no ...
Talking about Adam & Eve`s two successive twin babies with one call ...
https://www.youtube.com/live/Eq-cdwCk6dA?si=n_rzfbcwY2QrXY2W
He start dey chop wee toffee don't mind him
Masa,if you don't understand somebody's doctrine why the insult.The yesu mogya you are speaking against it.One thing l know is l was sick but by applying my faith in God and using Yesu mogya lam healed. Stop the ignorance ta ...
Bro,it's unfortunate.Jesus Christ used sand and spit on it to heal.Are you saying Jesus Christ is crazy.lf l use yesu mogya and l pray in the name of Jesus and I used it and l receive my healings.Why claim the glory for sat ...
Foolishness.
Lunatic is inability to learn and reason.What made Jesus Christ exceptional.Go to our churches some of our pastors are praying to receive anointing to heal.Why angry for God using the Man of God mightly to heal and setting ...
Peace be unto you wai.Why the insult.Can you call yourself a Christian.Do you know what it means to insult someone in the bible .Please repent... Stephen Adom is God sent.Listen to the man preaching thoroughly before jumping ...
I recognize that religious liar. He's LilWin's religious doctor who operates a sham reli ...
Ken, may God forgive you and Adom Kyei Dua. I am a Muslim and believe in God. I also believe in Prophet Mohammed of Saudi Arabia and Prophet Issah (Jesus) of Bethlehem in Palestine. Now, let me educate you; The name Jesus was ...
What kind of journalism is this?????? Your caption is malicious and ridiculously insane! Find better job and earn your bread diligently! You will be better off! Better than using a couple of seconds video to create and publ ...
Now not by your fruit we know you o, na by your words now. All those pictures are not Jesus, as innorrance as you are.... what stop you from replacing your face now, because during Jesus time there was no camera and s he has ...
2 Peter 2
1. But there were also false prophets in Israel, just as there will be false teachers among you. They will cleverly teach destructive heresies and even deny the Master who bought them. In this way, they will bring ...
Masa,how do you determine a false prophet.A church that share church offerings? Or a church that pastors used the church money to buy expensive cars and impoverished the poor.see our churches which church can share church off ...
Treading the path of TB Joshua.