My brother, take heart and ignore the situation, concerntrate on your further, make money, good friends will come and responsible ladies will come
Enoch 1 year ago
Kill yourself..... nonsense people....
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Just walk into any bank and deposit 10k into his account. Or you can momo 10k to him. Nonsense
Naa 1 year ago
The best meal is forgiveness. Permit me to introduce a true and trusted friend to you. He is Jesus. He doesn't disappoint, His teachings are trustworthy and gives you peace.
Start by reading your bible, praying to Him, Sp ... read full comment
The best meal is forgiveness. Permit me to introduce a true and trusted friend to you. He is Jesus. He doesn't disappoint, His teachings are trustworthy and gives you peace.
Start by reading your bible, praying to Him, Speak to Him, like a friend and be a Committed Catholic. GOd bless and help you heal. Jesus loves you.
Paapa Ashun 1 year ago
Naa what are you talking about, don't some Catholic priests who have sworn the oath of celibacy, sleep and wake up daily with the bible, flirt with their congregants? Didn't Judas who worked and ate with Christ Jesus eventually betrayed him?
Kwame not Quame 1 year ago
If you know that Catholic Priest why not name him? Don't be a coward and print nonsense without any prove
Kwame 1 year ago
Simply let her go.
With Friends Like That You Don't Need Enemies 1 year ago
You should be thankful that you found out that 1. Your so-called "friend" is a cad (rogue scoundrel especially in relation to women) .He no longer deserves your friendship. Erase him from your life and contact list. Same goes for the lady. You can forgive but reconciliation ? That is another matter -unless there is true remorse. BUT REMEMBER THAT PAST BEHAVIOR IS OFTEN A RELIABLE POINTER TO FUTURE BEHAVIOR.
2.The woman you may have been planning to marry clearly does not believe in being faithful TO YOU.
3.Most important of all what are your own values? Your values will greatly influence the choice of girl you date. Do you believe in abstinence before marriage ? Do you believe in life-long faithfulness in marriage? Do you have a relationship with the Lord? I am assuming that you had this girl friend not for "fun and games" but rather because you thought she was marriage material.
See this painful event as a blessing in disguise because it has given you an escape route out of a future relationship that could cause you a lot of grief.
But please ,please sort out your own values and beliefs and find a lady who believes the same way. This will greatly increase your chance of success in marriage IF YOU ARE BOTH WILLING TO OBEY GOD AND REVERENCE HIM.
Many a man and a woman has thanked God years later that a boyfriend or girlfriend left them .
And don't waste your time and energy trying to pay back either the man or the woman. JUST MOVE ON. You are far better off without either of them. Believe me in 5 years you probably won't even remember the pain of betrayal. Don't like a dog go back to its vomit.
Goodies 1 year ago
Please pay him through mobile money. Sent him 5000 Ghana cedis for performing your job diligently and ask him for a repeat when you are out of town. K)te pa 3ky3 tw3 di.
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
Please don't blame your friend rather be thankful as your gf is loose and therefore your friend only helped you to unmask her... I will still be friend's with him but just be careful but remember if it wasn't him it will have been another guy that you wouldn't have had a clue.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Did he rape her?Why don't u pay d girl back?
Mr bones 1 year ago
Buy a land for the girl . Gyimi fuo
Nirah 1 year ago
They might be having an affair behind your back all this while without you noticing,if not why would he deny owning the pant in the presence of your gf.
Ama 1 year ago
Please for God’s sake let it go. You will surely find someone who is worthy of your love. There is a saying that what goes around comes around. Don’t be friends with them anymore. Focus on your future and yourself, everything will be fine.
Simon 1 year ago
Write your comment The correct ones are now being born, you are locky you have seen it.
Anasco 1 year ago
Stay away from both of them and try hard and make money period
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Forget him and continue with your life. Ignore the lady as well. Live your life in full.
Kofi 1 year ago
Forgive him but unfriend him and sack your ashawo girlfriend. This shows that your is having affairs with her whenever you travel. Next time learn sense when taking friend
kaedabi 1 year ago
The best thing to do is to chop his mother, record it and send the video to him period!
Kudozia 1 year ago
Go and give a thanks giving to God feom saving you. Do you want to be Odartey Lamptey who gives birth to 3 children and builds a home, wife and business for someone to be chopping fundamental to phd chopping. Now you know you advise yourself and be wiser next time.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
But you paa, in the first place you are not married to her but you've been sleeping with her small small.
Now someone is doing some and it's paining you
TWEEEEEA, I REPEAT NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
But you paa, in the first place you are not married to her but you've been sleeping with her small small.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Bang his mother, all of his sisters, nieces and aunties..
Idiot!
Idiot!
Killer 1 year ago
Go buy a gun from the police headquarters register it and shoot him dead
King 1 year ago
Borga, your friend has done nothing wrong it's your girlfriend who's ashawo,wait ooooo,you sure say ,you dey nak am well well?
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Once an ex girlfriend told me "No Money NO Love" those words from a woman I believed so much and was my fiance. Woman in general have that mind set of being unlawful for the reason they think as long not married I don't belong to nobody. So you may ask yourself why doing huge efforts, spending money,taking care of her families and most of all putting your heart in her hands if she still has that mindset?this generation of woman's are only chasing money and sex but no comittemen with a man. So let this whore go...included your friend is a prostitute. A real friend will not allow his lust win over friendship,specially as his girlfriend. Never Adore a woman above God...history teaches us from the past when they use to call this type of ladies witches.
Start by reading your bible, praying to Him, Sp ...
Naa what are you talking about, don't some Catholic priests who have sworn the oath of celibacy, sleep and wake up daily with the bible, flirt with their congregants? Didn't Judas who worked and ate with Christ Jesus eventual ...
Simply let her go.
You should be thankful that you found out that 1. Your so-called "friend" is a cad (rogue scoundrel especially in relation to women) .He no longer deserves your friendship. Erase him from your life and contact list. Same goes ...
Please don't blame your friend rather be thankful as your gf is loose and therefore your friend only helped you to unmask her... I will still be friend's with him but just be careful but remember if it wasn't him it will ha ...
Please for God’s sake let it go. You will surely find someone who is worthy of your love. There is a saying that what goes around comes around. Don’t be friends with them anymore. Focus on your future and yourself, everyt ...
Go and give a thanks giving to God feom saving you. Do you want to be Odartey Lamptey who gives birth to 3 children and builds a home, wife and business for someone to be chopping fundamental to phd chopping. Now you know you ...
Idiot!
Once an ex girlfriend told me "No Money NO Love" those words from a woman I believed so much and was my fiance. Woman in general have that mind set of being unlawful for the reason they think as long not married I don't belon ...