THE WHOLE DESPITE MEDIA LOOK AT THEIR DIRTY SOFA CHAIRS ESPECIALLY THE ONE BIG AKWESS IS SITTING IN. YOU CAN EVEN SEE THE WHOLE DESK THEY USE FOR THEIR NEWS AND MORNING SHOWS WITH VISIBLE SCRATCHES AT THE EDGES. I DE SHY FOR THEM WHEN I SEE IT ON TV
Sopo 1 year ago
Miss Gee why did you allow A plus to call Socrate hey hey !!! This is what forced Socrates to tell him to shut up. A plus should respect people and stop thinking if you are more educated then someone it makes you more human than him or her.
Who Jah Bless, He bless forever 1 year ago
Infact, MsGee is afraid of Aplus. The guy is being a FOOL, and you cannot call him to order. Nkwasiasem ben ni??? Socrates should never come to this stupid show ever again. Me sef I no go watch this stupid show again.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Childish...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
osonoba 1 year ago
Why shd Socrate even honour invitation to dis program packed wit fools like a-plus, awuni and big akwes
Jack01 1 year ago
That Failed musician A-Plus is very arrogant..Why did he keep on frustrating Socrate?? he needs to be taught a lesson but it's sad there is No hard leader in Gh to handle him...That's why we need Ken Agyaping
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
//SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get 1 ... read full comment
Get 10,000 YouTube subscribers for ghc2000
Get 4000 YouTube Watch Hours for ghc 900
We also have packages for All other social media platforms
Just WhatsApp or Call ; 0244289681
Darko Amoah 1 year ago
AND WHO ARE YOU, A PLUS?
Where does A Plus rank in the pantheon of Ghanaian musician for him to be a regular panel on a TV show and be always making incendiary remarks and comment?
AND WHO ARE YOU, A PLUS?
Where does A Plus rank in the pantheon of Ghanaian musician for him to be a regular panel on a TV show and be always making incendiary remarks and comment?
Darko Amoah 1 year ago
I don't know what the goal(s) of the producer of this show is/are. If it is to generate critical thinking decisions which will positively impact the showbiz industry in Ghana, A plus has added zero value so far. If it is to attract attention through controversy then he has been top.
Kwame 1 year ago
Very poor showing from A plus. Very very poor. As much as I love the fact that Socrates’ attempt to wrongly credit the government for what it didnt achieve was exposed, he showed total disrespect to a fellow man Socrates.so much bullying and I can’t believe the producers and host allowed him to do this. Are they afraid of A plus??? This was nauseating to watch
AJETEY 1 year ago
The host is very stupid.The A-Plus is full of himself. GIMPA and rest have tertiary education so cheap.A-Plus should give his WASSCE result.
Musa 1 year ago
Herrrr....A Plus be mafia. These are the guys we need to liberate this country from these political armed robbers. A man with balls the size of watermelons. Great guy.
Kwame 1 year ago
Old man Socrate wanted to lie as usual like Bawuliar. He got caught and knocked off his perch. A-Plus kudos.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
A-Plus, tell us what Mahama did for the Entertainment industry. You think you're educated? TWEAA! Your brain is just like that of a baby. Do you call your arrogance Education? PhD holders are not even arrogant like you portray yourself. Do you call yourself a musician? What contribution have you made to the Entertainment industry in Ghana?
ah 1 year ago
this Aplus guy paaa
Opoku 1 year ago
Defending NPP now will be at your own risk. Prepare for insults, attack and disrespect if you choose to defend this nonsense governance from clueless government.
Aku Hesse 1 year ago
The grant was from the French government. It's on the Internet with Juliet Asante.
Joy 1 year ago
Hahahaha. The question who are you makes me laugh. Hahahaha. Socrates safo is Socrates safo and A plus is just a silly failed musician who wants to turn to a politician. Hahahaha
Sylvia 1 year ago
But imagine government facilitate the coming of 80 000 euro from international sources? Many of government money or programs are not dirrect from government accounts. So if government want to distribute any money and realise a such big amount was giving to them why won't government divert it to other funds like buildings or insurances for them? This shows will fail after election. They will realise their aganda fail . Crooks and fools. They are making seeing Ghana government is innocents of many accusations.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
+A is very bitter paaaa
Kwa 1 year ago
This is what happens when an Ashanti man go to elementary school. To tell others they have a higher education. Nonsense. Civilization has come but not to Ghanaian. Nkorasefuor everywhere. Close the show and next time invite more respected and respectful people.
Outlaw 1 year ago
Stupid show with a stupid host and panel! This ganging up and bullying one person to what end? The host is the most unprofessional host in this business! A host who can't maintain order on her show and allows such crass behaviour from one panelist to denigrate another panelist with such invectives shouldn't be allowed to host that show! This show should be called the insults and tarnishing people's image show! Apuuuu
KKTepa 1 year ago
So this A Plus is going to represent people in the parliament with this his low class, CHILDISH, unpolished and Arrogant behavior? Hmm Ghana Has become Bananas. . Im Not an NPP but Socrates was doing what he's supposed to do as NPP supporter.
Obaapanin 1 year ago
APlus does not respect the host, producer and pundits when he is on this show. Formal education does not have a cure for stupidity. Going to school does not endow one to have common sense and respect for one another.
I am ... read full comment
APlus does not respect the host, producer and pundits when he is on this show. Formal education does not have a cure for stupidity. Going to school does not endow one to have common sense and respect for one another.
I am not sure why the producers still have him on this show. I am glad Socrate didn’t tolerate the disrespect from APlus. Other victims of A Plus’ disrespect succumbed to his bully and stayed on the show.
Lydia 1 year ago
This A plus is a bully, even if he got a fact wrong in his submission, is that how to react?
THE WHOLE DESPITE MEDIA LOOK AT THEIR DIRTY SOFA CHAIRS ESPECIALLY THE ONE BIG AKWESS IS SITTING IN. YOU CAN EVEN SEE THE WHOLE DESK THEY USE FOR THEIR NEWS AND MORNING SHOWS WITH VISIBLE SCRATCHES AT THE EDGES. I DE SHY FOR ...
Miss Gee why did you allow A plus to call Socrate hey hey !!! This is what forced Socrates to tell him to shut up. A plus should respect people and stop thinking if you are more educated then someone it makes you more human t ...
Childish...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people ...
Get 1 ...
AND WHO ARE YOU, A PLUS?
I don't know what the goal(s) of the producer of this show is/are. If it is to generate critical thinking decisions which will positively impact the showbiz industry in Ghana, A plus has added zero value so far. If it is to a ...
Very poor showing from A plus. Very very poor. As much as I love the fact that Socrates’ attempt to wrongly credit the government for what it didnt achieve was exposed, he showed total disrespect to a fellow man Socrates.s ...
A-Plus, tell us what Mahama did for the Entertainment industry. You think you're educated? TWEAA! Your brain is just like that of a baby. Do you call your arrogance Education? PhD holders are not even arrogant like you portra ...
this Aplus guy paaa
But imagine government facilitate the coming of 80 000 euro from international sources? Many of government money or programs are not dirrect from government accounts. So if government want to distribute any money an ...
+A is very bitter paaaa
This is what happens when an Ashanti man go to elementary school. To tell others they have a higher education. Nonsense. Civilization has come but not to Ghanaian. Nkorasefuor everywhere. Close the show and next time invite m ...
Stupid show with a stupid host and panel! This ganging up and bullying one person to what end? The host is the most unprofessional host in this business! A host who can't maintain order on her show and allows such crass behav ...
So this A Plus is going to represent people in the parliament with this his low class, CHILDISH, unpolished and Arrogant behavior? Hmm Ghana Has become Bananas. . Im Not an NPP but Socrates was doing what he's supposed to do ...
I am ...