it should be a man called kwasiampani kwadwo nkansah
Atta 1 year ago
The problem is Kumasi , they will support you and hate you if you do well ! Ashantis talk too much
The Spear 1 year ago
Which Ashanti is talking about the reckless driving and accident? People have their lives to think about.
Tsatsa Butsanga 1 year ago
You think everybody loves you? Think twice. They are only laughing with you!!
Bolo 1 year ago
Stupid go and ask ur idiot papa who a Ghanaian everything of God why black man gyimiiii like that
JD 1 year ago
Because of your stupidity we lost the young boy....
Agbeyo 1 year ago
Aboa ba is Lil Win the only person who has had an accident? Kwasia ashawo ba.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get 10, ... read full comment
Get 10,000 YouTube subscribers for ghc2000
Get 4000 YouTube Watch Hours for ghc 900
We also have packages for All other social media platforms
Just WhatsApp or Call ; 0244289681
Nana Sarpong 1 year ago
Kwadwo nkansah said what? Why did God brought him here in Ghana, let me tell you, if it were to be in other countries you'll be a dead man by now. Let me tell you, you have to think about where you were and how God has blessed you and hamble yourself, too known will not help you.
how to maintain your wealth through to the next generation 1 year ago
there is an up coming program which seeks to teach you how to make wealth and if you have made wealth how o maintain it down to the fourth generation call 0536127038 for booking remember terms and conditions applied
Kojo 1 year ago
When you were speeding any how did you inform us about your stupid overspending
Gosh 1 year ago
Aboa like you , u should be Chad . u should even thank God for being accepted here in Ghana . Wo ho tantan
Agbeyo 1 year ago
Gosh you are a waisted sperm is Lil Win the only person who has had an accident?
Judith 1 year ago
This guy is clearly very self centered!!
kwame niger 1 year ago
why do you talk like that, you have killed s small boy and talking like this. really
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No one should be pleading with the victim's family to forgive you. You should doing so by yourself. Also, your actions and pronouncements have to show the victim's family that you truly are remorseful. Who told you that persons involved in road accidents resulting in death of others are to have the public pleading with the deceased's family members to forgive those who are responsible for the accident? Your attitude is that of an entitled person, and clearly will not sit well with that child's grieving family.
BBB 1 year ago
Look at this idiot if not for Ghana would you have made anything meaningful with life considering your background? When God blesses some of these fools they start to talk rubbish.
Get 10, ...
Kwadwo nkansah said what? Why did God brought him here in Ghana, let me tell you, if it were to be in other countries you'll be a dead man by now. Let me tell you, you have to think about where you were and how God has blesse ...
No one should be pleading with the victim's family to forgive you. You should doing so by yourself. Also, your actions and pronouncements have to show the victim's family that you truly are remorseful. Who told you that perso ...