Most of these thievery and foolishness are perpetrated by these akans, especially Asantes and their sperm donors the northerners.
MOB 1 year ago
HAJIA4REALL NOW HAJIA 4 JAIL. KWASIA BAA, YOU WILL COME BACK AND LEARN SENSE. PROSTITUTION AND FRUAD LEADS TO NOTHING. THE DEVIL IS A LIAR
The Spear 1 year ago
All they want is cars, sideshows and stupid grandstanding that lazy Ghanaians love to see and talk about in length.
ankoma 1 year ago
Ewvive, stop this tribal comments and come out with out with something that promote unity in Ghana. Crime cuts across all tribes, race and color.
When my brothers and sisters in America are doing clock in and clock out, thes ... read full comment
Ewvive, stop this tribal comments and come out with out with something that promote unity in Ghana. Crime cuts across all tribes, race and color.
When my brothers and sisters in America are doing clock in and clock out, these guys were just making money "waawaa" Only God knows the kind of properties they have in Ghana , and they are being worshipped as gods any time they touch down . All that glitters indeed is not gold.
I thank God l now live Ghana after some years in the US.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Oh how I wish you will admonish your people to stop their unprovoked tribal insults on Eves. Even when there is traffic in the road, somebody in the trotro will pass a joke that traffic is held up bcos an Eve is chasing a cat across the road. Now, we too we are taking advantage of social media to fight back. Tit for tat. Ino be do?
makamaka 1 year ago
Who are his people?You seem to spend your life thinking about them...probably living in your head rent free
Cren 1 year ago
For sure you people are frustrated with life....hahahaha.Explains why you think its normal to abuse women and girls.
Canterbury 1 year ago
@Etwefi...search for this story
"Juventus Academy Ghana arrests fraudster in recent clamp down on impostors".It's one of your cousins
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Don't associate with fraud...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Kofi papa 10 months ago
Ayigbe julor
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Bazz 1 year ago
U can do this shit in Ghana and be free but don't try that on the USA, u will pay the price.Fools, always dooping people
Naija boy 1 year ago
So Ghanaians do fraud too? Hypocrites
kiki 1 year ago
Sure
Sure
Big Enerst 1 year ago
Hypocrites Ghanaians.
Joy 1 year ago
Good work done by these gangs.
La pleasure man 1 year ago
You are really jerking off on Hajia's pictures I guess..
Always defending her..
Are you a fraudster as well?
Always defending her..
kojo 1 year ago
Please remove this stupid girl from our faces.
dirty thing.
AB 1 year ago
Omo ghana,
the present day ghanaian like money more than Kwame Nkrumahs patriotism.
The Mossi ppl in baurkina faso are into tomatoes and onions farming then we go there to carry,
we dont want to dirty our skin..
Omo ghana,
The Mossi ppl in baurkina faso are into tomatoes and onions farming then we go there to carry,
When my brothers and sisters in America are doing clock in and clock out, thes ...
Oh how I wish you will admonish your people to stop their unprovoked tribal insults on Eves. Even when there is traffic in the road, somebody in the trotro will pass a joke that traffic is held up bcos an Eve is chasing a c ...
Don't associate with fraud...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame yo ...
Ayigbe julor
Sure
Hypocrites Ghanaians.
Always defending her..
dirty thing.
Omo ghana,