Use the money wisely because for real you not funny or look funny,but nature have smile on you . Invest ok ?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Internet money...Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
MOST YOU-TUBERS HAVEA SHORT PROFIT-MAKING LIFE 1 year ago
Massa make the most of your earnings NOW.Invest wisely because the vast majority of You-tubers (even those earning millions of dollars) only have a very short period of great profitabilty before their subscriber numbers start to fall fast.Also many You-tubers get "burn out" (become physically and mentally exhausted) just trying to remain attractive to subscribers ,trying to find interesting topics and trying to remain relevant in a world that is constantly changing in its tastes and preferences. What is popular today may not be so in 3 years time- that is how fickle our world is today.
SO DON'T GET CARRIED AWAY WITH THE FEW TENS OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS YOU ARE MAKING.MAKE THE MOST OF IT AND PREPARE FOR THE DAY WHEN YOU MAY HAVE TO FIND A REAL JOB IN THE REAL WORLD.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gj ghjhjyt
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
Why do people lie ?unnecessary!! You wentbwith an envelope to a bank without knowing what it's about?? We are not Bush kids
Sola 1 year ago
Exactly, since when did local banks start paying folks with dollar$, without any wahala!
Joy 1 year ago
Then give thanks to wode forever in your life
Fuego 1 year ago
I don’t think it’s possible for one to just carry a document without knowing anything about it and the bank would just count 20K USD to an individual without serious due process and unnecessary paperwork and interrogations.A lot of other forms are required to be signed and filled as well.We are not illiterates Dr Like! He helped you but you definitely knew what was on those documents he gave you and only you know how many times you probably struggled to get that money out of the bank.Taking remittance in USD equally comes with extra charges.Most banks don’t even give out hard currency.
Internet money...Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are n ...
Massa make the most of your earnings NOW.Invest wisely because the vast majority of You-tubers (even those earning millions of dollars) only have a very short period of great profitabilty before their subscriber numbers start ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gj ghj ...
I don’t think it’s possible for one to just carry a document without knowing anything about it and the bank would just count 20K USD to an individual without serious due process and unnecessary paperwork and interrogation ...