THIS FOOL CALL DJ SLIM WANT ATTENTION...HE WANT ONE OF MAHAMA'S STOLEN CARS.'FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL'
When celebrities and fake pastors endorse you,you lost 1 year ago
Celebrities publicly endorsing Jon Mahama are either, paid off, blackmailed or terminally retarded
kwamina 1 year ago
Kwasia sem nkoaa. Dj is for teenagers but you call that a profession. I don't personally know you but i want to tell you wagimii paa.
Ramiz 1 year ago
Dj slim u are right... Ken has lost his value..... that reminds me :
What has happen to the human rights value bills.. a country that is made up of short memories population
NII NII 1 year ago
idiocy
idiocy
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgkjjkhgh
Enoch 1 year ago
Such nonsense from this vagabond. Do you know who has failed . Give us a break, Nonsense
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ex where Bawumiah will not even stand infront of us to canpain but because we are blacks.
Nii 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians lack integrity. The fiber of our thinking is all about money and material things.
People of integrity in this Ghana can be counted.
We have lost it. Today Kofi is bad because I want his position, tomorrow t ... read full comment
Most Ghanaians lack integrity. The fiber of our thinking is all about money and material things.
We have lost it. Today Kofi is bad because I want his position, tomorrow the same Kofi is good because has oil my palm. It's a shame on us.
Dj Slim good job
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOW CAN KEN DEBATE OPOKU AGYEMANG
Kee 1 year ago
What did your Mahama do as VP except for corrupt scandals like the Airbus, Korea stx deal, etc. Dr Bawumiah has listed some of his initiatives and interventions as VP, l hope you’re not benefiting from the ‘failed Bawumiah’s initiatives’ Anyway Alhaji (Dr) Bawumiah is corrupt free. The free vehicles for so-called celebrities will never materialize. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu.
Rambo 1 year ago
I am very disappointed with the man l thought he was honest. I personally thinks that Dr. Bawumia has fail to deliver on his core mandate is the head of economic management team. Our economy is in a bad state so with all the promises made by the vice president. He called people all sort of names when he was in opposition. But he got the mandate he could not deliver. Doing Ghana card for him is not an achievement. The wise thing Dr. Bawumia should do is to apologize to Ghanaians that he failed to deliver on the promises he made..
Asem 1 year ago
You see how cheap you are, Kennedy has brain to fool you all.
Joy 1 year ago
Both nana addo and mahama teams are all thieves
kotik3si3 hene 1 year ago
gyimiii ...
gyimiii ...
COD 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong, cannot be trusted. He talks with both sides of his big-black mouth.
Mina 1 year ago
KEN AGYEPONG IS A VERY DANGEROUS POLITICIAN TO TRUST.
WE LIVE TO SEE HIS TRUE COLOURS. APUUU
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ken will lie that the failed fake guru economist and steering wheel dancer Aplanke Bawumia is the right man for Ghana because that Aplanke Bawumia is the person Ken needs at Julor House to ensure that Ken's government contracts looting pipeline is kept running.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
DJ Slim or whatever you call yourself,you’re one of the idiots with free social media space your John Mahama referred to as having short memories,what do you remember John Mahama for during his time as Minister,Vice President and President? Zilch I believe and you’re here running your mouth because of free space and to think that you may be infecting unsuspecting Ghanaians,2016 is less than 8yrs ago and you’ve already forgotten how incompetent and kleptocratic John Mahama was,please try and keep your foolishness and short memory to yourself ok.
idiocy
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgkjj ...
We have lost it. Today Kofi is bad because I want his position, tomorrow t ...
What did your Mahama do as VP except for corrupt scandals like the Airbus, Korea stx deal, etc. Dr Bawumiah has listed some of his initiatives and interventions as VP, l hope you’re not benefiting from the ‘failed Bawumia ...
I am very disappointed with the man l thought he was honest. I personally thinks that Dr. Bawumia has fail to deliver on his core mandate is the head of economic management team. Our economy is in a bad state so with all the ...
gyimiii ...
Ken will lie that the failed fake guru economist and steering wheel dancer Aplanke Bawumia is the right man for Ghana because that Aplanke Bawumia is the person Ken needs at Julor House to ensure that Ken's government contrac ...
DJ Slim or whatever you call yourself,you’re one of the idiots with free social media space your John Mahama referred to as having short memories,what do you remember John Mahama for during his time as Minister,Vice Preside ...